or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (292)
Sort by:
Peter H. Families with older children Germany, April 11, 2015
Good location, good value

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
I was several times over 4 years in this hotel. It has a very good location beside a Robinson shopping center, close to Central boat station, sky train, Lebua and Shangri La hotels. Some rooms have a very good river view. An apartment is for me always better than a standard hotel room. Nice pool, good breakfast. The staff is really very friendly, the receptionists gave us several times upgrades. I recomend this hotel and I'll use it again when I come back.
Anthony P. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Huge room with clean and tidy facilities

The room is so huge, even with a small kitchen, the location is convenient and there is a 24-hour McDonald downstairs.
8.7
It's nice and good value for the money we paid. No complain!!
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Great hotel

Room facilities , location, staff
10
Fantastic
Herbert H. Families with older children Netherlands, February 21, 2015
Almost Excellent

Dedicated Staff / Hotelroom / Location
10
At our arrival, we more than friendly greeted/welcomed at the hotel. Complete staff always helped us with a great smile. We had 2 rooms with a view at the Chao Praya 2208 was offered as being the best the 2. Room 2209 was compared to room 2208 overpriced. Never the less, If we can have similar rooms like 2208, we will definate return.
Geik H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel

clean, location, friendly staff
9
The rooms are clean and spacious. The put us in 2 adjoining rooms. The staff were responsive to our requests and were super friendly. Location is good. We did not eat at the hotel though, thus unable to comment on the food quality.
Mariana P. Families with older children Brazil, January 26, 2015
Fantastic hotel!

The staff is super friendly and helpful, location is perfect right next to BTS station and boat stop, hotel is very clean, large confortable room and a lot of variety for breakfest. Excellent!
10
Ho H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Great !!

Food, Location, Courtious Staff
9.3
Hotel located at perfect location--very near to Asiatique and other major malls such as Siam Paragon, MBK and Central World. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Most of the customers are from the west. The Breakfast is very delicious and of wide spread.
Cecilia Y. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2014
Convenient and polite staff

Next to Robinson and polite staff
8
Convenient and easy to find place to eat
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Room and bathroom are clean and large

The room is superb. Large & clean. Friendly staff. Easy moving around with BTS train & pier 5 min walk and shopping mall/supermarket next door.
9
Excellent.
Fabian P. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Large room, comfortable bed, clean
8.7
great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building


AS-AGWEB-3B08