or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (258)
Sort by:
Elsie K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Hotel with excellent location and service

Comfort, Convenience and Polite Staff
9.7
Our five-day, four-night stay at the Centre Point Silom Hotel was extremely pleasant and comfortable. The location is excellent; the pier where one can take the boat to places along the Chao Phraya River and the sky train station were mere five minutes' walk from the hotel. A departmental store and a supermarket are linked to the hotel which makes it very convenient to shop. We were surprised to find a washing machine in our room. So far only apartments we have stayed in other countries provide such facility in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay there again if on our next trip to Bangkok.
Beatrice N. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Hotel of smiles

Security was top notch as they always verify guests identity
8.7
Decent hotel, staff who are pride in what they do, great location next to a mall so grocery shopping is a breeze. Strongly recommend for those who know their way around BKK (not first time in the city) who would like to experience a more 'vie quotidienne' Bangkok. BTS is on the Silom line so you'll need to transit at Siam.
Neil M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
I think it should be 2* rated terrible place

Centre Point Silom Hotel
3.7
It was old and dated 2* rated sinks were blocked room terrible and hard beds car park was disgusting the entrance up a small road frightened my daughters never again stay there so dissapointed in our stay for a rediculous price for Thailand even with the special price was not worth it if I could have moved I would have .
Timothy S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
A secong coming

Location, and room quality
8
This was the second time we have stayed here. The rooms have all been improved and this makes quite a difference. We were upgraded to a suite - which was amazing - two sitting rooms. Hotel food was presentable, although I had a greasy small pizza, which was not really satisfying, the kids though enjoyed their thai food. Very near skytrain and river boats - and great views of the river and city by night.
Suchaphorn W. Families with older children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Great location

Location clean big room
7.7
Dimas D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good location

good location , big room , close pier
7.3
Good location , good service , big room
Amanda O. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2014
Helpful staff and high quality facilities

Size of rooms, facilities, helpfulness of staff
9
During our stay at Centre Point Silom we found the staff very friendly and helpful. They assisted us on many occasions to book transport and tour guides, and always greeted us with a smile. The Premier Suite was of a high quality, and featured well presented rooms with a large space for our family to spread out during our stay.
Mirasol M. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Great place

Food, comfort, location
10
Our stay in the hotel was great. Their location provides easy access to the market, transportation facilities, and food establishments. The check-in process was fast and The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room we got was huge for two persons and very comfortable. It also has a veranda with the view of the river, which is pleasant and good for relaxation after a long day of touring around Bangkok. They also have a huge, clean pool located just outside their restaurant that has a great view of the city. Their restaurant also serves great tasting food from different cuisines that will surely appease your appetite. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who will be planning to go to Bangkok.
Anna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Have a great stay....

Clean and complete room, central location, very friendly staff
8
It was a great hotel stay.... The room has washing machine, big refrigerator, kitchen, big tv, internet, what else do u need? Haha. Only that the water heater wasn't work properly when I was there. Centrally location, the hotel is just 3 minutes walking to nearest bts ( saphan taksin), there's free shuttle boat every 15 minutes to asiatiq night market in chao phraya river directly from this bts. Bang rak night market, Robinson dept. store is just downstairs from the hotel. Ask everything u need to know from the receptionist or bell boys, they are really helpfull and friendly.
Bente T. Families with older children Norway, April 19, 2014
We had 2 great days at this hotel

Location right by restaurantsm streetfood and bazaar, friendly staff, and large rooms
9.3
We had a very nice stay. restaurant was good, but great with self catering posibilities in the room and easy to buy local food as the hotel i placed right on top of Robinson shopping center with a food store at ground floor, and street food market just outside. Pool area was nice, but limited number of sunbeds with several in the shade. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01