Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 4663 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4663)
Sort by:
Keith S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
looking a bit tired

Big room, breakfast, staff.
6.7
Hotel looking a bit tired npw. As per usual the showers don't deliver hot water. My first room was shabby and they did move me. As a long-standing customer I thought they might upgrade me - but no. One annoying thing is the deposit when you arrive - which is 1,000 baht per night. I mean how much damage can you do for that? Another thing is you can't be sure of the room you get. And they do vary even at the same price. I think we expect consistency. The location might seem handy but it's actually a bit of a trek to the Sukhumvit highlights. And nowhere reasonable to eat close by.
Dietmar A. Couples Germany, July 18, 2015
Stop-over

Spacy room, Washing Machine and Dryer, friendly personnel
7.3
It was quite humid in the room although operating the noisy air-con at full throttle. Windows were not abating the noise from the street. Bed was short. The furniture armatures etc. were quite worn off. Cleanliness so so. The hotel was ok but not outstanding value for money. Breakfast buffet was nice. Pool was saltwater and I wondered where that might come from.
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Great Location

location, nearby eateries, spacious room
7.7
5-min walk to saphan taksin bts, good breakfast and lots of local food choices nearby.
San N. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Very Good

Very Good
9.7
Gary S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Outstanding

Staff, Breakfast, room
10
Another quick 2 night stop at our favourite hotel in Bangkok between Siem Reap and Hong Kong. This time we were upgraded to a roomy 1 bedroom apartment, many thanks for that it was very appreciated. The usual attentive staff, great breakfast buffet with a multitude of choices. We have a week in Hong Kong before we return again to the C P Silom before heading home. We are back next year and will of course be staying here again. Cheers
Ho P. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
Easy access to shops & BTS

Location, food & BTS
8.3
Helpful staffs in the hotel. Spacious bedroom. Next to Robinson shopping, 24hr Macdonald & street food + 7-11 just across the street. Walking distance to BTS.
Donald M. Couples Canada, July 12, 2015
Great hotel on the River

location, staff and room quality
9.7
So close to 5 star facility at 4 star prices. Great value for the money. Excellent staff. Grand suite was beautiful and the Happy toilet an interesting perk. Bed was very comfortable, buffet breakfast had good variety and overall quality. Excellent location and the overall condition of the hotel was very good. Big rooms and suites, good amenities and as already mentioned, so close to being 5 star facility at 4 star prices.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Pleasant stay

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Staff, small department store underneath hotel with eateries, supermarket etc.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant - large room with kitchen, comfortable and air conditioned. However, you get nothing extra here for your $70AU a night. I emailed several times to ask about being picked up at airport but no one got back to me. I also asked for a river view room - again no communication. This was going to cost another $20 per night. There is no bar at this hotel so no drinks by the pool. After flying all night and arriving at 8am we had to wait for our room to be ready (we expected this) so a welcome cool drink would have been lovely, but we were just taken to some seats and left there to wait. No one came to get us when the room was ready - we had to ask. Breakfast was not included either - that was extra. I feel it was lacking in a few little niceties and breakfast should have been included for the price.
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2015
Comfort

Private / comfort / good location
9.7
good privacy / next to BTS Station / easy access to public transport
Gary S. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
High Standard

The comfortable room, the breakfast and the staff
9.3
I have reviewed this hotel every time that we have stayed there, so there should be about a dozen great reviews out there. On every trip to Thailand Bangkok is always our first stop to catch our breath and catch up with friends. We will always stop here first so long as the quality of this establishment remains at the always high standard. We usually stay anywhere up to a week before moving on. Keep up the great standard especially the breakfast ( thanks to the omlette cook it was perfect ).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07