or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4416 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4416)
Sort by:
Yeoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service / comfortable / location
9.3
This is an excellent hire which u will definitely feel happy with everything / facilities in this hotel. I'm kind of picky person due to I have been stay in hotel frequently. This hotel will surely delight you . The staff is helpful and polite. The only downside is I don't like silom area due to most of my activity is at siam square / asok and chit lom. But it is locate a good location
Guorui C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
convenient

location, bathroom, breakfast
9.7
Location is good, so it's easy to return from anywhere in bkk.
Herbert H. Families with older children Netherlands, February 21, 2015
Almost Excellent

Dedicated Staff / Hotelroom / Location
10
At our arrival, we more than friendly greeted/welcomed at the hotel. Complete staff always helped us with a great smile. We had 2 rooms with a view at the Chao Praya 2208 was offered as being the best the 2. Room 2209 was compared to room 2208 overpriced. Never the less, If we can have similar rooms like 2208, we will definate return.
Ahreum H. Families with young children South Korea, February 21, 2015
Good Stay

Spacious room, Location
7.3
Overall good. Connected to Robinson was very convenient. Room was spacious and clean, had a big fridge to put in drinks and fruits we bought in supermarket. Breakfast was okay. One minor thing the hot water did not run continuously it would turn cold and hot again so had to be mindful of that. But generally good stay.
Melina L. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 21, 2015
Best Service Apartment

Comes with amenities. Daily room cleaning service. Very spacious
7.3
Japanese toilet seat in room, very spacious and clean bedroom and bathroom, comes with washing machine, microwave, water boiler, stove. ..near to bts and ferry terminal for boats rides to most major sightseeing locations. Value for money
Geik H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel

clean, location, friendly staff
9
The rooms are clean and spacious. The put us in 2 adjoining rooms. The staff were responsive to our requests and were super friendly. Location is good. We did not eat at the hotel though, thus unable to comment on the food quality.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Nice room with gorgeous view

convenient location, helpful staff, spacious room
9.3
Bradley F. Families with young children Canada, February 17, 2015
Centre Point Silom Hotel

Location
8.3
Good
Hann J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
10
Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
Conrad C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Great Staff

Staff, Location, Room
10
The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. It made my stay very pleasant indeed. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06