or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3947 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3947)
Sort by:
Natthaphong S. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2014
The best hotel

Clean, large space and very professional staffs.
10
The best hotel I've ever stayed. We love this hotel very much.
Ian J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Serviced Apartments

close to skytrain, good breakfast, good staff
8
very good hotel. could do with nore facilities
Po Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2014
Good Place and Comfortable Hotel

1. Good location 2. Room is very big and clean 3. Breakfast is very good
9.7
It is a very good hotel, the location is just 3 min from BTS. Robinson Department Store is just aside the hotel. There are many food shop surround the hotel. Very good hotel, we will stay here next time.
Tom H. Business travelers Germany, August 18, 2014
Great value for the money. ..staff excellent.

Spacious rooms.-gr8 Breakfast-staff!!!
9.7
No problem with late check in and also very late check out 16.30hrs. The guy who did my check in couldn't find my booking. ...After I got a little bit irritated and had to show him my booking voucher he upgraded me to suite....but that's the only negative aspect for that hotel. Very helpful staff. ...awesome. .!!!!
Steven W. Couples South Africa, August 14, 2014
Awesome

Staff, rooms, breakfast
9
Awesome
Greg W. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Room Location Value for money
9.7
Excellent - great room - great views - great location
Tomomi K. Groups Japan, August 12, 2014
Nice hotel to sightseeing

Ferry termial, BTS station and Robinson department are very near!
8.3
I stayed 3 nights, it was nice. BTS Saphan Taksin station is 2 min, ferry terminal is 5min by walk. Robinson department is same building, so it was very convinient. I recommend here for people who want to enjoy shopping and sightseeing in Bangkok famous places. However, there is little far from city center(sukhumbit), so if you want to enjoy night life very much, I don't recommend to stay here.
Neil M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
I think it should be 2* rated terrible place

Centre Point Silom Hotel
3.7
It was old and dated 2* rated sinks were blocked room terrible and hard beds car park was disgusting the entrance up a small road frightened my daughters never again stay there so dissapointed in our stay for a rediculous price for Thailand even with the special price was not worth it if I could have moved I would have .
Triaskin D. Business travelers Ukraine, August 8, 2014
Very Good stay

Swimming Pool, sauna, service
9.7
Perfect location, near BTS and near Pier. Perfer service. very clean...everything is perfect but too bad the shower is BAD, it was cold and we have to ask man to fix it, but still it was bad, every minute it changes from warm to cold and you have to switch it on and off, on and off....I have many red points (very itching) on my skin after sleeping two nights on the bed, after asking the lady to change my bedding, it was better...Besides the shower and the bedding, everything was perfect...we lived in 2307, with river view, the view was amazing.....
Adolfo R. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Great location

Great service, breakfast and views
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06