Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 302 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (302)
Sort by:
Mathias L. Families with older children Sweden, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel, bad staff

The location, the pool and the view
5.7
They did not put in an extra bed eventhough we had booked one, the balcony was filthy and the maid was sloppy
Jungmin P. Families with older children South Korea, June 10, 2015
kind bell boy

kind bellboy big room cheap price
8
Too old Except that everything was alright. Helping step. Big room
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Service

Service provided from the Conceirge was fantastic
8
We had a wondeful stay.
Kemmarat Y. Families with older children Thailand, May 24, 2015
This place is amazing!!

Great views, Great values
10
I love the room it has everything, the breakfast is good too
Qiaoyan D. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 13, 2015
quite good

convenience, good staff and connecting room
8
Location is fine and near the pier to take shuttle boat. I request connecting room and early check-in, however, rooms hadn't been cleaned up when I arrived hotel and waited one hour at least. Staffs are nice and breakfast also good.
Peter H. Families with older children Germany, April 11, 2015
Good location, good value

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
I was several times over 4 years in this hotel. It has a very good location beside a Robinson shopping center, close to Central boat station, sky train, Lebua and Shangri La hotels. Some rooms have a very good river view. An apartment is for me always better than a standard hotel room. Nice pool, good breakfast. The staff is really very friendly, the receptionists gave us several times upgrades. I recomend this hotel and I'll use it again when I come back.
Anthony P. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Huge room with clean and tidy facilities

The room is so huge, even with a small kitchen, the location is convenient and there is a 24-hour McDonald downstairs.
8.7
It's nice and good value for the money we paid. No complain!!
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Great hotel

Room facilities , location, staff
10
Fantastic
Herbert H. Families with older children Netherlands, February 21, 2015
Almost Excellent

Dedicated Staff / Hotelroom / Location
10
At our arrival, we more than friendly greeted/welcomed at the hotel. Complete staff always helped us with a great smile. We had 2 rooms with a view at the Chao Praya 2208 was offered as being the best the 2. Room 2209 was compared to room 2208 overpriced. Never the less, If we can have similar rooms like 2208, we will definate return.
Geik H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel

clean, location, friendly staff
9
The rooms are clean and spacious. The put us in 2 adjoining rooms. The staff were responsive to our requests and were super friendly. Location is good. We did not eat at the hotel though, thus unable to comment on the food quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07