or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (264)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Room and bathroom are clean and large

The room is superb. Large & clean. Friendly staff. Easy moving around with BTS train & pier 5 min walk and shopping mall/supermarket next door.
9
Excellent.
Fabian P. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Large room, comfortable bed, clean
8.7
great!
Beryl M. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2014
Such a good hotel

Location, comfort and staff
10
We have often stayed at The Centre Point in Rajadamri but because we were with our son this time we decided to try Centre Point Silom because of its proximity to the river. It is such a good location, a lovely hotel, good views of the river from our room. The staff were wonderful and the room was so comfortable. It is a minutes walk to the river and the skytrain, so very easy to travel anywhere. There is a department store below the hotel which has a supermarket and restaurants. We would definitely go back again.
Beryl M. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

The facilities, the river and the room
10
I was travelling to visit my parents in Thailand and they booked this hotel because I wanted a trip on the river. I loved the hotel, the breakfast, the gym and swimming pool. My room was on the corner of the hotel so I had two windows that looked over the river and a balcony with seating to enjoy the river even more. I could not have asked for a better place to stay in Bangkok.
Elsie K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Hotel with excellent location and service

Comfort, Convenience and Polite Staff
9.7
Our five-day, four-night stay at the Centre Point Silom Hotel was extremely pleasant and comfortable. The location is excellent; the pier where one can take the boat to places along the Chao Phraya River and the sky train station were mere five minutes' walk from the hotel. A departmental store and a supermarket are linked to the hotel which makes it very convenient to shop. We were surprised to find a washing machine in our room. So far only apartments we have stayed in other countries provide such facility in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay there again if on our next trip to Bangkok.
Beatrice N. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Hotel of smiles

Security was top notch as they always verify guests identity
8.7
Decent hotel, staff who are pride in what they do, great location next to a mall so grocery shopping is a breeze. Strongly recommend for those who know their way around BKK (not first time in the city) who would like to experience a more 'vie quotidienne' Bangkok. BTS is on the Silom line so you'll need to transit at Siam.
Neil M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
I think it should be 2* rated terrible place

Centre Point Silom Hotel
3.7
It was old and dated 2* rated sinks were blocked room terrible and hard beds car park was disgusting the entrance up a small road frightened my daughters never again stay there so dissapointed in our stay for a rediculous price for Thailand even with the special price was not worth it if I could have moved I would have .
Timothy S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
A secong coming

Location, and room quality
8
This was the second time we have stayed here. The rooms have all been improved and this makes quite a difference. We were upgraded to a suite - which was amazing - two sitting rooms. Hotel food was presentable, although I had a greasy small pizza, which was not really satisfying, the kids though enjoyed their thai food. Very near skytrain and river boats - and great views of the river and city by night.
Suchaphorn W. Families with older children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Great location

Location clean big room
7.7
Dimas D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good location

good location , big room , close pier
7.3
Good location , good service , big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05