Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39, Sukhumvit Soi 10, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa Bath Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2699 reviews

1519 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2699)
Sort by:
Jeremy G. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Bangkok June

The staff, the cleanliness, the service
8.7
Report this review
Nur H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 27, 2015
too overrated

cleanliness, staff were very polite and helpful
6.7
It was ok. However I thought we were staying closer to the main road. It was quite a walk if there were no tuktuk rides available.
Report this review
Neeraj N. Families with older children Nepal, June 24, 2015
Damp smelling room

Service of staffs
7.3
First room we got was smelling damp. Second room was also not so well maintained.
Report this review
Jean H. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2015
quite hotel in good position.

central position, staff and amenities, tuk tuk transfer.
8.3
Relaxing and quite. Room up to date and staff friendly. Handy to transport, central position.
Report this review
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, June 20, 2015
old outdated hotel
3.3
The lobby and the building from outside looks fine but the rooms are outdated, very old and need a renovation urgently; the rooms are large that is the only point positive
Report this review
Khaled M. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
A Dubai Guest at Centre Point Sukhumvit 10

Comfort, Courtsy, Service.
9.3
A very comfortable stay and we enjoyed it all over. An excellent Hotel and very nice staff.
Report this review
Chiew H. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Good

Breakfast, the free tutu and no children making noise.
8.7
Very happy, will come back in December again, if the price is still good.
Report this review
Mohammed Q. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 17, 2015
plesant stay

stayed in sukumvit but away from noise.
7.3
Over all stay was pleasant. Friendly and helpful staffs. Had a bad experience at breakfast. It was marked halal on pork dish and confirmed with staff, who had no knowledge. Being a Muslim I was made to have a bite. Which was horrible. Breakfast spread needs to improve.
Report this review
Rica M. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 16, 2015
A nice child friendly studio hotel

Play area, tuk tuk service, small cozy studio room
3.7
We had a pleasant stay but I thought the staffs at the reception were quite uptight. They need to be friendlier. But as far the room goes it was comfortable. I had to call the housekeeping everyday to refill our tea bags & the bathroom amneties.
Report this review
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2015
Great value for money

The Tuk Tuk free service. Outdoor Balcony area. Washer/Dryer in room.
9.3
Good value for money but the pictures on the web site are not the same as what I was given. No big deal but just as an FYI. The washer/dryer in the room was great. A few negatives though. TV's are only 30" which is small these days and the HOT water isn't always hot. The aircon is very loud so you need to turn off to get a peaceful night sleep and WIFI is only free during certain hours. My biggest issue was the lack of advice of the room cleaning service. If you are like me and stay out most of the night you may want to advise the front desk you intend to sleep in as they don't have "Do Not Disturb Tags' on your room doors. The maids will knock to clean your room as early as 08:30 which for me was way too early. All things considered still a 7 out of 10. I marked the food as a 4 in my review but I didn't try it.....I could leave the page without putting in a score.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1519 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa BathCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06