Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Not bad to say about this great place

staff, location, room
8.3
yet again another great stay at the Centrepoint, nothing bad to say about this place its all very very good. I've already booked again for my next visit
Julie M. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
Fantastic, Good location, Incredable staff

Room, Staff,Breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay, Room was Fantastic, We only had breakfast in the restaurant but it was good, The staff couldn't do enough for you, Love the way the security guards salute you coming and going...lol... Off the beaten path a bit which is nice yet close enough your able to walk anywhere and jump a BTS/MRT,and Tuk Tuk will take you to the main road and pick you up when you call and it's not a far walk. Nice pool. We would have no problem staying at the hotel again when we come back. Highly recommended.
Rubayet H. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 17, 2014
Overall best executive serviced apartment.

Location, staff friendliness and efficiency
10
All in all, we find our stay very comfortable and we will definitely stay here again.
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, March 16, 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed at

Location, friendly staff
10
I stayed there before and always like to come back. The location is good, the staff is very friendly and helpful .
Rubayet H. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 15, 2014
An amazing hotel that exceeds all expectations

Very excelllent customer service
10
Excellent. The location is perfect a short walk from Terminal 21, parks and shopping including nana. Public transport very close. Staff very friendly and attentive. The buffet breakfast was superb including western, and local cuisines. Absolutely an amazing and luxurious experience.Enjoyed the stay. I would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. And want to say special thanks to guest service manager of the hotel Miss APPLE. "Superb, superb, superb! By far the best hotel I have ever stayed in!''
Rubayet H. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 12, 2014
Excellent service friendly staff

hotel room, good service and good location
10
Staff were really friendly, genuinely wanting to make your stay good. Hotel is very central, even connected to a shopping mall I would definitely recommend this hotel, and I look forward to returning soon!
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, March 11, 2014
Absolutely amazing

Excellent service, awesome room n fantastic breakfast!!
10
Had a wonderful stay at Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 hotel. Booked a deluxe room, but got a complimentary upgrade to the 1 bedroom suite . The room was clean, neat and spacious. Staff was very attentive . The hotel was convenient located next to major shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. Had a nice view from the balcony.I really love the interior design and also the view from my room.The room is very high tech and the services made guests feel at home.Would definitely be back again.
Brian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Stayed here 5 times now, great place

Great rooms, fast internet good food
9.3
Perfect as usual, only down side the seining pool was closed and a building site, what a goad never stated
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, March 9, 2014
excellent stay at Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

Nice interior ,really enjoy stay there
10
I am satisfied, the room is very clean. I checked in very fast, and the room is directly available, so i didn't need wait. I believe that this hotel is very good in term of location, services, food. I will love to come back here every time visiting Bangkok.
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, March 8, 2014
Nice staff, nice location, comfy bed

Amazing stay, value for money
10
I liked the fast check in, service in the hotel, the precision of the customer service, very near to the sky train

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine (15 mins. by BTS for 3 stations)Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon 17 mins. by BTS (4 stations)

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04