Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39, Sukhumvit Soi 10, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Bob N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Bangkok 2014

Location, Price, Staff
10
Great, I liked location to BTS and was very quiet as it was off Sukhumvit a few blocks
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Good value stay

staff, amenities, tuktuk
9.3
Our third stay at Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel and thoroughly satisfied with time spent there. Even had the added bonus of being upgraded to an executive suite! Didn't use the restaurant or room service facilities so cannot comment on the food. Staff were friendly and courteous and made the stay very easy. Noticed a few comments regarding location, however I like the fact the hotel is at the end of the soi, particularly as the tuk-tuk service runs until midnight. Links to both the BTS and MRT systems are close at hand with Nana, Asok and Sukhumvit stations in near proximity. Room was huge !! and well equipped with kitchenette and laundry facilities. Happy to recommend this hotel as excellent value.
Wong C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
very good

good breakfast ,good room good service
8.3
Wong C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
good hotel

good room,good breakfast,good service
8.3
Robert H. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
great Room and Location.

Location, room type in Tower B, the staff were all above average and suited to Bangkok
7.7
Very nice, the staff were helpful and polite, the room was in an adjoining tower and was perfect, very secluded and quiet.
Waneenat S. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2014
small and pretty hotel

small place, good location, friendly staff
6
Nigel C. Groups United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
excelent

comfort.location.staff
9
My stay was excelent,room was fantastic,staff were friendly & location was good.
Diah P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good Room, service & Locarions
9.3
It was a pleasant place to stay in Bangkok. Room is nice but rather old. The maintenance has a good job to preserve the furniture and electronics. Facilities were okay in general refer to the overall conditions. Location is wonderful & near places we wanted to visit. Suitable for family & overall we had a good time stay.
May L. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Disappointed on the last day

1. Spaciousness 2. Staff helpfulness 3. Breakfast is reasonably good.
5.7
Our 5 day-stay has been good with value of money and helpful staff. The very disappointing was on the last day when we ask the hotel concierge to help us get 2 meter taxi to airport. My sister who were at Bangkok last month told us that taxi at pratunam area to airport is about 163 by meter. So instead of getting a bigger taxi provided by the hotel to accommodate 6 of us at a fixed price of 800 baht, obviously I opt for 2 meter taxis which will not cost more than 400 baht total. The staff should ensure that they gave specific instruction to the taxi drivers and ensure the drivers are honest. Instead, once we get into the taxi, I notice he didn't on the meter and when I asked him about it, the driver says it cost 400 baht. I say that I have told the hotel staff to get me a meter taxi and not at this price which is never communicated to me. He reluctantly on the meter after that. The other driver according to my family in the other taxi on the meter. But upon reaching the airport, he insisted it is 400 baht instead of meter reading at 180 baht. My family does not have small notes and have to give him a 500 baht note and he return change of 100 baht. This is day light robbery. I feel that the hotel staff should protect the foreign guests by sternly communicate to the driver not to play tricks on their guests who obviously trust the hotel staff to communicate the right requirement to the driver whom they help us to book. Otherwise, I will rather go to the street and negotiate an agreed price with the taxi on the road or ensure the taxi agrees price is on meter before we board the taxi. With this incident , we obviously lost our trust that the hotel concierge knows how to protext the interest of the guests and communicate our requirement to the driver.
Takumi K. Groups Japan, December 25, 2014
So enjoy!

All
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06