Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39, Sukhumvit Soi 10, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa Bath Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2457 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Breakfast too small¬hing i can eat.

Clean&apArmtment are superb
7.3
Warmest welcome.but the breakfeast buffet are too little choices and they keep repeat 3 day after.not variety of meals.i even go to market&cook for my famliy.apartment superb.so much thing like pan,gork spoon&washing machine so i not tired after my trip.cleaniles good. Overall good.but halal food around diz hotel are difficult to see
Report this review
Diep D. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
too noisy!

location. friendly staff. friendly staff.
7.7
We stayed here many times before. But this time, there were many tourists ....children and adults were yelling....children running around uncontrolled...some really spoiled brats....made this place noisiest since my many years of visits. I will have to reconsider to stay at thiis hotel again. The staff were friendliest and helpful as ever.
Report this review
Chelsea M. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great stay

The hotel is within the city that's why it is very accessible. The rooms are clean and spacious.
9.3
It was my first time traveling to Bangkok and my stay in this hotel was great! I love the room designs and cleanliness. I will definitely choose centre point again the next time i visit bangkok.
Report this review
Roger S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Great hotel for a stay in Bangkok

Rooms, facilities and breakfast
8.7
Only stayed for one night so didn't have chance to enjoy all the facilities. Have stayed number of times before and always happy to return.
Report this review
Supaporn L. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2015
convenient location spacious room

nice room, service, location
8
i was very happy to stay here. i got the spacious deluxe room. the comfortable bed, the room is clean. have wash machine, kitchen room. the big toilet. the hotel staffs is friendly and very helpful. i enjoyed staying and will come to stay again in future for sure.
Report this review
Frauke H. Couples Germany, February 8, 2015
Every time again

The staff is really friendly and always happy to give you helpful information
8.3
We were all really satisfied!! Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms, nice breakfast buffet etc. if I am coming back to bkk to stay for couple nights, happy to book this hotel again!
Report this review
Jean D. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2015
new clean hotel

clean. pool. big rooms with kitchenette
8.7
Great
Report this review
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Ok Stay

Price, Room Size and Gym
6.3
Ok Stay...it is a bit far from the BTS station but there is a shuttle available. The hotel is clean. Bed was uncomfortable and pillows very hard.
Report this review
Jacqueline Z. Business travelers Switzerland, February 2, 2015
Great stay

Location, rooms, beds
9
We were looking for a place that accommodates three adults in one room in the Sukhumvit area. We were attending a competition at the Training Ground and wanted something comfortable and convenient. The room and location were great, the shuttle service very convenient. I mentioned in the "special requests" that one of us was vegan and we did expect more vegan options at the breakfast buffet. There was no proper granola available though and no soy or other milk was available. We asked at reception if we could have soy milk for the remaining two breakfasts but they weren't able to provide until our last breakfast so I had to buy some myself. No big deal but, wow seems complicated! We had dinner once at the hotel and we ordered Penang curry with tofu which came with tofu only, absolutely no vegetables. I expect more from a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Chotimar T. Families with young children Thailand, February 2, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff and comfortable

Great place to stay with family and young kid
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa BathCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03