Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39, Sukhumvit Soi 10, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa Bath Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2456 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2456)
Sort by:
Wee H. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
great hotel, comfortable and value for money

Shuttle service to terminal 21.compli tuktuk service to main road
8
Great, comfortable clean and convenient.
Report this review
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2015
Good hospitality and perfect located.

Located in a very center of Bangkok, good activity for young children and service was always on demand.
8.3
I love everything about hotel, service, interior design etc., except the suite spa tub room I got is kind of old and at the toilet area, the door was mold and I spot some of stain on the floor. I definitely come back for sure.
Report this review
Bee E. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Disappointment but staffs helpful

Bed large ,room big
5.3
Report this review
Takehiro O. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2015
good dervice totally

restaurant, smile of staff, laundry
7.3
excellent. acceptable for long stay. one thing is that some house keeping do not understand english and forget to bring laundry format to fill in though i requested sometimes and no smile and eye contact even if customers said hello ! totally good hotel to stay. i would like to come back again.
Report this review
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Centre Point Suk

great staff
8.7
Mostly very good. .. one word thing happened though. This is the only hotel I've ever stayed at where an individual room can have all pretty go out . Somehow I tried a breaker but the fixed it quickly.
Report this review
Ngar S. Families with young children China, May 27, 2015
Pleasant staff, great breakfast, large rooms

Pleasant staff, great breakfast, large rooms
6.7
Pleasant staff, great breakfast with variety of choices, large rooms, a bit far away from BTS station, but shuttle bus service to Terminal 21 stopped after 6pm, and tuk tuk are going to the main road only, would be nice if shuttle services could be enhanced.
Report this review
Ngar S. Families with young children China, May 27, 2015
Pleasant staff, great breakfast and large rooms

Pleasant staff, great breakfast and large rooms
6.7
Pleasant staff, great breakfast with variety of choices, large rooms, a bit far away from BTS station, but shuttle bus service to Terminal 21 stopped after 6pm, and tuk tuk are going to the main road only, would be nice if shuttle services could be enhanced.
Report this review
Shiaw J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, free tuk tuk and kid room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Sukhumvit 10 Hotel very much. Location is fantastic. Walking distance to Terminal 21 mall or you can take the free tuk tuk ride to the main road or shuttle bus directly to Terminal 21 mall. The staff is friendly as well. The only thing you need to aware if you request for early check-in is the hotel will charge you 50% based on the daily room rate for the hotel (not the discounted room rates you get at Agoda, etc.).
Report this review
Noel L. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nice big rooms in a central location

Location, room size, clean
9.3
I love the convenience this place affords. Very nice staff and clean well designed rooms. The hotel is a little old but that didn't matter much as it is very well maintained. Everything is walking distance from the lane and has great balconies to have drinks in. Priced fairly so I'd highly recommended it.
Report this review
Rogier F. Couples Netherlands, May 21, 2015
see my earlier review

see my earlier review
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa BathCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03