My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1719 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Kirk T. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
advertised as spa room but no spa

great room great view
7
Room was advertised as spa room but had no spa
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Great value, huge room

staff performance, location, clean
8.3
very good stay in this hotel,in fact so good we ended up extending our stay by a further six nights ! We had a huge apartment style room with a kitchen, very big living room, bedroom and bathroom. Also very handy to have a washing machine when travelling with a young child. Excellent swimming pool and adequate kids room. The staff were excellent from front desk to housekeeping through to tuk tuk driver. cannot comment on the food as we never took advantage of the restaurant or room service, always prefer to dine out or get takeaway from street vendors. Only negative was water pressure for both showers in bathroom was extremely weak/poor. Overall though very pleasant stay.
Chris T. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
VERY RELAXING AND COMFORATBLE

BREAKFAST, STAFF AND POSITION
7
ENJOYED THE HOSPITALITY AND FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF IN A VERY CENTRAL POSITION
Michael A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
The location was great but the rooms were old

Location, good restaurant and pool
6.3
The location was great but the rooms were old and smelly. The staff at the check in desk were not friendly.
Pat O. Business travelers Ireland, May 27, 2014
enjoyable but curfew disrupted our stay

pool,staff and tuk tuk drivers
6.3
location is off the main street so hotel is quiet . Room and facilities were ok but lack of bar and early closing of restaurant did not help during curfew
Mikail K. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
the suite we had was absolutely fantastic

Park side view from the room, BTS station next to it, located next to the2 best night life locations
8.7
We were on a lower level floor earlier and on our request they moved one of our suites to a much higher floor level with a park side view. I think that was very kind of the reception staff. We did not enjoy the facilities of the pool and dinning at the hotel because were out all day, however the rooms were amazing to relax in once we were back. Word of Advice: do understand the address to the hotel as the public transport normally takes you to another hotel that has the same name (Grand Center point) which is across the road a little further down on Sukhumvit road.Its kinda painful when you tell the taxi guy this is not the hotel and he argues that youre drunk at 3 in the morning.
Sunil S. Couples India, May 18, 2014
It was awsome stay in the hotel,

clean, staff, bathroom
8
Good hotel with all available amenities
Loh T. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff

Room layout, Good security and Friendly staff,
6.3
but I would like to comment about cleanness at kitchen especially for electric kettle and dish drying tray is dirty.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Very Nice and great location to transportation

the staff, quiet location and close to restaurants
10
Very nice and great location. The staff were very helpful.
Hazem R. Couples Egypt, May 7, 2014
Very good hotel but the main disadvantage location

Clean , quet , and comfartball room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01