Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1759 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1759)
Sort by:
Kelly M. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great value hotel with friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Clean, generous size rooms
9
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
very good

every thing shops bars food
9.3
very good
Travis B. Couples India, July 11, 2014
Pleasant, fun and relaxing

Friendly Staff. Fast internet. Clean
8
Very good, staff are helpful, rooms are clean. Although centrally located the hotel is at the end of a bylane.
Patrick B. Families with young children Canada, July 9, 2014
Great family and solo hotel

The rooms are excellent and well equipped, the cleanliness of the hotel and the facility's at hotel were abundant.
9.7
Our stay at the Center point 10 was excellent. Our room was huge, clean and had everything a family could have in a room. The breakfast was very good with a variety of foods to eat. The breastfast was very good with a variety of foods to eat.The staff was very friendly and fast. Great location and free tuk tuk service. Recommended for families, couples and if you are solo.
Jagdeep C. Solo travelers India, July 6, 2014
Very good service. The staff is excellent.

The service. The staff. The rooms are big and very comfortable.
9
Excellent. Will go again. A delightful experience.
Rob C. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Excellent venue fabulous people

location. staff, quality
7.7
Excellent - great value for money first class amenities and staff.
Ronald J. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Quick break on the way to the UK

Location, Room size, Good Staff
9
We liked this hotel because it was convenient to Central Bangkok, it was very comfortable and reasonably economical. We will stay there again.
Troy A. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Great place

Location, price, staff
8.3
Great staff, couldn't be more helpful, really a great team. Nice gardens. Only bummer is that the pool isn't good for swimming laps.
Brian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great place to stay my fifth visit,

Rooms, location, peaceful
7.7
This was my fifth time at center point, the reception need to learn customer service skills, they look like they don't want to be there, same problem last time also, I arrived after a 12 hour flight, was charge to check in early that was 08.30 was given a small room when paid for a suite, the internet did not work, then sent a young bloke to fix, one hour later he was still in my room, I needed sleep, after 4 calls to reception, I was given another room, finally sorted by 11.00 so my early check inn was a waste of time. After all this my stay was good, but not sure I would stay again, that's a shame because I love the place
Ng M. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Feel like a home in Bangkok

Near to Entertainment & Shopping, Easy access to Transportation, Friendly and Attentive staffs
9
Its my 4th time staying here and never have any disappointment before. Spacious and clean rooms, fully equiped kitchen with washer and dryer. Away from noise of the busy streets of Sukhumvit road. If theres a traffic jam, you can always walk to the BTS which is within 5 mins walk away. They have the free Tuk Tuk service to the main road or shuttles to terminal 21 at some timing. Breakfast is great. I will be looking forward to another stay here soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02