My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee corner Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby area Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting room I
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Joel D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Adequate but not exceptional value

Location good, staff generally nice and helpful...
8.7
It was ok - there was no real problem staying there, although there were a number of minor problems that the staff took care of efficiently - such as placed in a smoking instead of requested non-smoking room because of late arrival, but they arranged a change of room the next day; the remote control for lights and air-conditioning had a problem, and the air-conditioning fan suddenly became violently noisy during my stay. All were fixed within 24 hours. The swimming pool is a little smaller than in the picture (about a fifth is divided off for kids) but adequate. I guess my biggest small caveats are that my room although not tiny, was the smallest of any serviced apartment I'd been in (It was the lowest price room available, but then I always go for that). Additionally the hotel seems to be on an economizing kick - no conditioner and no detergent for the washing machine for example (detergent available for 10 baht a 1-load pack in convenience store downstairs.) Again there were no real major problems. My feeling though is that Bangkok (and Sukhumvit) have so many hotels including serviced apartments where you can get at least a slightly better value for your money so unless you get a super great rate, try one of those first.
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
Our stay was great!

Room, room service, tuk-tuk.
10
Our stay was lovely. The staff and the food at the hotel was great. There is really nothing to complain about as we had a wonderful time there.
Jody S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Always reliable!

Big room, excellent breakfast buffet, attentive staff
9.7
It's my "go to" place when in Bangkok. Great location. Huge rooms and bathrooms. Fast internet. Great price. Although close to one of the major stages for the "Shut Down Bangkok" protest rally the staff went out of their way to help with airport transfers and advice.
Craig W. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Good Hotel, great staff, good location

staff, breakfast, location
8.7
Stay was nice, staff were very friendly and attentive, breakfast dinning good quallity. rooms alittle bit on the oder side but nice.
Chun K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Another great stay at CP Suk 10!

large well-appointed apartment, location, value
8.7
I had a great 5-day stay at Centre Point, located at the end of Sukhumvit Soi 10. Was upgraded to a one-bedroom suite, with a nice balcony and view. There is ongoing construction next door, but not very noticeable from my side of the building. Short walk up to Sukhumvit Road, BTS/MRT, Terminal 21, Robinson's, restaurants and sundry. Or just jump onto the hotel tuktuk, which runs from 6 AM to midnight. The complementary WiFi worked fine. Also enjoyed the very nice sauna facilities. A real oasis in the heart of Sukhumvit!
Jessica B. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2014
Easy comfortable and trustworthy hotel

Room, attentive staff and quiet pool
9
Amazing! We stayed all week at another hotel and had accidentally booked one night short. We were in bangkok with a group of 12 all staying at different hotels but the great majority of them at centrepoint so when we asked our hotel how to book another night and they said "book it online", but did not provide working internet even if you paid extra for it, we left for centrepoint. It was far less expensive than I thought and made us wish we had booked with them the entire time. Next time in bangkok we know where to stay.
Yonatan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Great place to stay

large room, good location, friendly staffs
9.7
I booked a Deluxe room but they gave me a Suite. It's a bit too big for a solo traveler like me, but it'd be perfect for a couple or family. It's not so far from BTS stations (Asok or Nana). It takes some distance to walk to the main road but there's a free tuktuk service.
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Needs modernising....

Room size, location, staff
7.3
I booked a suite, hoping for something a little special over NY. The room was big, clean, well equipped but just a little underwhelming - it could do with some modernisation. All fixtures etc are clean and functional but I think there is better value to be had in BKK. A 500m walk to the BTS with tuk tuk service to the end of the Soi, location is fine if you are ok with a walk.
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
another great stay

staff location hotel services
8.7
nothing negative to say about this place - i stay here all the time when im in Bangkok either on business or leisure
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
a very comfotable nights stay

staff, location, services
8.7
The staff here are friendly and very efficient with all the services that centrepoint offer. The restaurant is nice but only average, in terms of what is available within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee cornerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting room I

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04