Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (108)
Sort by:
Loke L. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Happy Stay

Friendly and helpful staffs
7.7
The hotel is fantastic, clean and staffs are very polite. Breakfast were great
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Perfect Place to Stay

Cleanliness, Location & Staffs
9.7
The hotel was clean. Located in the heart of Sukhumvit. Near to BTS Asok & Nana. Staffs were all helpful. AND YES FREE SHUTTLE TO THE MAIN ROAD! PERFECT STAY FOR US!
Sai Y. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
Excellent venue for groups and families

Well equipped rooms & facilities, clean, friendly & helpful staff
9
I stayed in a 4-bedroom suite during my visit to Bangkok. The suite was very well appointed and extremely spacious with a dining room, kitchen and even a Jacuzzi in the master bedroom toilet. Nice patio area overlooking a great view for evening drinks as well. The only gripe I have is with the distance from the main road (a 5 minute walk in good weather). Sometimes you'd have to wait a while for the tuk tuk shuttle service to bring you to the main road when there are many guests looking to use the shuttle (the tuk tuk can only sit 5 -6 people a time)
Ngan N. Groups Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Okay stay, breakfast wasn't good...

3 bedroom apartment, near Asoke and Nana station
7.3
It was a good stay even though we expect the restaurant staff during breakfast to be of better services. In general, no serious complaints.
Jiren Z. Groups China, July 26, 2014
nice place

food staff room
8
.....
Pui T. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Spacious room and great breakfast

Spacious room, a bit old but clean. Great breakfast! Located a bit far from BTS but free tuktuk service is provided.
9
Sheila Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious, value for money and clean
7.3
Good service and helpful staff. Only problem is the water at the master bedroom is too small and took a while for them to come to check
Mikail K. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
the suite we had was absolutely fantastic

Park side view from the room, BTS station next to it, located next to the2 best night life locations
8.7
We were on a lower level floor earlier and on our request they moved one of our suites to a much higher floor level with a park side view. I think that was very kind of the reception staff. We did not enjoy the facilities of the pool and dinning at the hotel because were out all day, however the rooms were amazing to relax in once we were back. Word of Advice: do understand the address to the hotel as the public transport normally takes you to another hotel that has the same name (Grand Center point) which is across the road a little further down on Sukhumvit road.Its kinda painful when you tell the taxi guy this is not the hotel and he argues that youre drunk at 3 in the morning.
Ru W. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Great hotel staffs

Hotel staffs. Cleaniness of room. Great service
9.3
Fantastic.
Jessica B. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2014
Easy comfortable and trustworthy hotel

Room, attentive staff and quiet pool
9
Amazing! We stayed all week at another hotel and had accidentally booked one night short. We were in bangkok with a group of 12 all staying at different hotels but the great majority of them at centrepoint so when we asked our hotel how to book another night and they said "book it online", but did not provide working internet even if you paid extra for it, we left for centrepoint. It was far less expensive than I thought and made us wish we had booked with them the entire time. Next time in bangkok we know where to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05