or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (96)
Sort by:
Mei K. Groups China, July 13, 2014
nice

nice swimming poollarge roomtuktuk service to main street
7.3
nice lobby and restaurant, facilities are good, large suite, temperature of the water is not stable
Travis B. Groups India, July 11, 2014
Pleasant, fun and relaxing

Friendly Staff. Fast internet. Clean
8
Very good, staff are helpful, rooms are clean. Although centrally located the hotel is at the end of a bylane.
Jagdeep C. Groups India, July 6, 2014
Very good service. The staff is excellent.

The service. The staff. The rooms are big and very comfortable.
9
Excellent. Will go again. A delightful experience.
Suchitra M. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff and yummy food.

This was my second time at this hotel. Each ~7,8 nights. It felt like stay at home, very nice staff . The room is very large with nice balcony. The room service was always good.
10
Very good place. I stayed at a room with great view, love it . Will come back again.
Sheila Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious, value for money and clean
7.3
Good service and helpful staff. Only problem is the water at the master bedroom is too small and took a while for them to come to check
Matthew M. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
My stay was comfortable and relaxing

The staff where beyond friendly. The buffet breakfast was amazing.its worth calling the hotel when your at the top of soi ten, as they will come and pick you up. It saves a 5/10 min walk.
8.3
Great good room service and the vest staff. I'd stay here again.
Paul R. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
Great hotel, have baby cot supplied and bed linen.

Friendly, quite, clean, baby cot, good bed, big room and very best shower & spa.
9.7
Very relaxing and quite, all stag are very friendly, nice warm atmosphere.
Mikail K. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
the suite we had was absolutely fantastic

Park side view from the room, BTS station next to it, located next to the2 best night life locations
8.7
We were on a lower level floor earlier and on our request they moved one of our suites to a much higher floor level with a park side view. I think that was very kind of the reception staff. We did not enjoy the facilities of the pool and dinning at the hotel because were out all day, however the rooms were amazing to relax in once we were back. Word of Advice: do understand the address to the hotel as the public transport normally takes you to another hotel that has the same name (Grand Center point) which is across the road a little further down on Sukhumvit road.Its kinda painful when you tell the taxi guy this is not the hotel and he argues that youre drunk at 3 in the morning.
Francis G. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
THOROUGHLY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

LOCATION, ACCESSIBILITY AND COMFORT
9.3
THIS IS MY REPEAT VISIT TO CENTRE POINT. AS USUAL THE HOTEL DOES NOT DISAPPOINT AS THE ROOMS WERE HUGE AND EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. ACCESSIBILITY TO THE BTS IS A PLUS POINT AND THE TUK TUK SERVICE PROVIDED BY THE HOTEL IS EXTREMELY CONVENIENT. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST OFFERS VARIETY AND DELECTABLE SPREAD AND WERE DELICIOUS. OVERALL SERVICE PROVIDED IS TOP NOTCH AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Jessica B. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2014
Easy comfortable and trustworthy hotel

Room, attentive staff and quiet pool
9
Amazing! We stayed all week at another hotel and had accidentally booked one night short. We were in bangkok with a group of 12 all staying at different hotels but the great majority of them at centrepoint so when we asked our hotel how to book another night and they said "book it online", but did not provide working internet even if you paid extra for it, we left for centrepoint. It was far less expensive than I thought and made us wish we had booked with them the entire time. Next time in bangkok we know where to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04