or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (152)
Sort by:
Shaz H. Groups Canada, March 21, 2015
Nice trip

It was nice but a bit far from all the happening.
7
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Hotel servrce standard has been dropped

It used to be one of the best in Sukhumvit area, now they are not, reception service is slow, air-con sound very loud, hot water so difficult to controll
5.7
Overall not a very pleasant stay.
Euis C. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Comfortable

Cleanliness, Location,
7.3
Teresita R. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2015
Very good location and service

1. 3 bedroom unit was very nice and exactly how it was described in the website
9
Syeda M. Groups Bangladesh, February 19, 2015
Always a placent stay

Room , staff and location
8.7
This is my forth stay at center point I will always stay there when ever I am in Bangkok . All ways a good stay. Love it
Chelsea M. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great stay

The hotel is within the city that's why it is very accessible. The rooms are clean and spacious.
9.3
It was my first time traveling to Bangkok and my stay in this hotel was great! I love the room designs and cleanliness. I will definitely choose centre point again the next time i visit bangkok.
Cheuk K. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Good apartment

Good breakfast, fast wifi, friendly staff
9
We booked a apartment, big room with two balcony, full equipped in kitchen Staff are friendly and helpful
Darius M. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
worth the money

quiet, clean and accommodationng staff
8.7
It was relaxing. Well located. If you want less of the noise from the main street and still not too far from the main street this is the hotel. The free tuktuk shuttle to and from the main street was an added bonus
Joni N. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Great comfort and Good service

Comfort, Service and Cleanliness
8.3
Stayed in the 3 rooms apartment and it was really very comfortable. Each room is equipped with TV and the bed is really comfy. Just feel so relax when I'm back to the room. Although the location is quite deep inside of the soi, the hotel provides free shuttle service to the main road and Terminal 21. Hence, it's quite convenient. Room of improvement for the breakfast. I was there for 3 mornings breakfast and not much changes. Got tired of the food on the last day. After all, it was really a comfy room and enjoyed the stay at here. Service was really good as well. We called for extra towel and it was delivered to the room within 10 mins.
Sheryl T. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
clean, central, value for money

Good location , value for money and clean rooms
9.3
definately made a good choice. Though the hotel was not along the main sukhumkit Road, there were regular shuttles to the main road . less than 4 min walk to the nearest bts and very centrally located. stayed in their 3 Bedroom apt, was huge and spacious. .. even bigger than my own home. Very clean and good service. Will recommend !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08