Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39, Sukhumvit Soi 10, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa Bath Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2494 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2494)
Sort by:
Nigel G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Great hotel

Staff , room , tuk tuk
9.3
Staff couldn't be more helpful Room fantastic Could fault the hotel
Report this review
Sze C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2015
Nice hotel in center of city

Tutu shuttle, breakfast and staffs
8
Overall good hotel. All our family members commented they like it very much
Report this review
Dongkyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2015
value for money

location, big room, friendly staff
8
location, big room, friendly staff
Report this review
Jerome M. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2015
Consistent Lodging

Location, Tuk-Tuk Service and Staff
9
This is generally the go-to place for us though we have tried many hotels in the area. Their staff is always welcoming and were efficient on this visit. The food/dining was rated as a 3 though we did not utilize their offerings as we opted for local food. The tuk-tuk service was outstanding and we only walked from Sukhumvit Road to the hotel once in two days so that was a plus. Will we return? Yes. The only note for the management is based on the quality of the room as it looked a bit worn though everything was spotless.
Report this review
Joshua P. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2015
third time around

room, breakfast, staff, location
10
As always...we love it here! Great location, spacious room for 3...amazing and helpful staff!
Report this review
Jerome M. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2015
Courtesy, Consistent, Comfortble

Tuk-tuk, front desk, comfort of the room
9
We have stayed here on numerous occasions and were once again delighted with the service. The food was rated as a 3 though the restaurant was not used. Our room was located in the "B" wing and was spacious though a bit worn. The important thing...the service levels throughout our stay were outstanding. The store on the ground floor was weak and I had to burn a calorie and walk to 7/11 for refreshments. We will stay here again on our next pass through Bangkok.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Tuk-tuk, front desk, comfort of the room

Tuk-tuk, front desk, comfort of the room
6.7
Staff service is good and attentive. Room is very well maintained. Breakfast buffet never disappoints.
Report this review
Ha C. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
A hotel really needs renovation

Location, Staff performance and size of room
6.3
This is an aging hotel which really needs renovation. Although it's located at the end of a small road, they provide very frequent shuttle tuk tuk which brings you to BTS. The staff are friendly and helpful. However, this is really affected by the aging condition in the hotel. We have gone through an extremely shocking situation one day after we back from breakfast downstair. We turned on the washing machine before we left the room, but when we back, the whole dinning area was filled by water - like a river. Then we discovered it's the leakage from the washing machine. We found the staff opposite to us who is cleaning up another room. Without asking anything, they instantly brought lots lots of towers, buckets to our room and clean it up. It's just like something happened so frequent that all of them knows what's happening and what do they need to do. Another warning, DON'T use the towels there, they are used for cleaning up the floor or even other places as well.
Report this review
Kishida S. Groups Japan, August 11, 2015
First stay at this hotel

Stuff service and price
6
Report this review
Sin T. Families with older children China, August 11, 2015
Experience in Sukhumvit 10 for 7 days

I can only think of 2 things. They are room size and price
5.3
The location of the hotel is far away from bts and mrt. Calling of taxi is difficult and the staff of the hotel is not protecting its customers A lot of taxi is wating outside the hotel and staff of rhe hotel helped us to call yaxi with fixed price Usually much higher than mter price (can be more than 50%). Staff is not helpful. My son got sick on the check out day and I have requested late check out so that he can lie on bed longer but refused. Politeness of staff in restaurant is fair. He requested my brother's family to leave before they finished breakfast as there are some other residents waiting. I will not choose to leave here again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Suite with Spa BathCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02