or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Rose T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Great Value For Money!

Safe and secured. Room size for the Suite. The Tuk Tuk service. Gym/Swimming Pool and Sauna
8.3
Comfortable and rather convenient with the thoughtful Tuk Tuk and Shuttle Van service. We could have been notified earlier that the rooms we booked for a family of 5 were in separate towers. As a result, we had to go back and forth due to shared mobile equipment and some personal items. Front office could be friendlier with they'd regrets about the situation -instead they were rather cold and unhelpful. Kitchenette could have been cleaned better, and detergent provided for washing . But the security staff and drivers for the Tuk Tuk. On the whole, we enjoyed our stay in the hotel!
Xiangting C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Excellent staff and rooms

Staff, room size, service
9.3
For other travelers considering this hotel, please do not be daunted by the distance from the BTS station. The hotel offers a tuktuk service to bring guests to the main road and back, and also a shuttle van to ferry guests to Terminal 21. The family room was wonderfully large and spacious, very comfortable for our group of 5. We got a room on a high floor and had a great view of the city too. The only down side was the breakfast, which was limited in selection.
Hans K. Couples Netherlands, December 15, 2014
Roomy apartments well managed.

apartment roomy and well maintained, well managed, good hotel-like atmosphere
9.7
We got a good deal on the price and stayed for 3 nights. Compared to Shama in which we stayed earlier, Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 is better in all aspects including price, location, breakfast, swimmmingpool. Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 has a nice atmosphere that is missing in most apartment hotels. Would definitely consider CP Sukhumvit 10 next time.
Walter S. Couples Germany, December 14, 2014
Good Room-Seize Hotel

Room-Seize, Security, Tuk-TukShuttle
7.3
Average...instead of getting greeted at 10.30am we have been told that earliest check-in is at 12noon...even we had no intention to check-in early since we just want leave our luggage in the concierge. Rooms are clean, however you feel like back in the mid 1990s - rooms are big. ABF is good, however the gym is crying out for replacement of the equipments...having some septic spray at disposal would be nice, since nobody bothers to clean the sweat. Otherwise good location and budget-friendly.
Kheir C. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Pleasant and Busy location

Convenience, friendly staff and location
6.7
Staff friendly. Floor not wipe. Foot was very dirty when walking bare footed.
Johnson L. Families with older children Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Good service

friendly and helpful staff. good facilities
8.3
Enjoyable.
Morgan S. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2014
Perfect stay

Room, Staff, Food
9.7
Perfect hotel, stayed only two nights unfortunately but everything worked perfectly. After Check in time we went to the restaurant (afternoon) no guests! ok but we try, and it was very good food and service, we also tested roomsevice later also this very well. Very nice room (2 bedroom suite) we booked one bedroom suite but got upgraded, large and comfortable bed, large balcony with nice views, fully functional kitchen and large safe. There is also a small supermarket in the hotel down at the entrance. And must not forget the hotel tuk-tuk very good service. I will certainly stay here again
Benjamin O. Solo travelers Belgium, December 13, 2014
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

easy....cosy....good
7.7
Troy M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Very fine hotel with lovely staff

Great location, friendly staff and perfect rooms
9.7
Thitinai P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
nice Hotel and clean

Clean very bIg room and near BTS station
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06