or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1723 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1723)
Sort by:
Keith T. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Nice Hotel, Great View, Great Location

Great City View, Convenient Location, Clean Rooms
9.3
I stayed at the hotel for a week and enjoyed it. The rooms were spacious and clean. You can say that the hotel is a long walk to the main road and the train station but they provide a tuk-tuk service that goes to and fro the main road. Only feedback I can give is the breakfast. It is quite good but during the peak times (8am to 9:30am), the restaurant can get very full and you might not find a table. Overall, I would still recommend the hotel.
Rob J. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2014
Good service appartments

Big room, swimming pool with salt, breakfast
8
Nice stay in quiet area, far from the main street but free shuttle.
Matthew E. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Excellent value & an excellent location

Value for money - room size/quality - location
9.7
This is "one great hotel" I am a long term seasoned traveller to Bangkok & SE Asia. Without doubt I would rank the Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 at the top of my list for overall value and service. I could not fault the staff, the room, the location or facilities. My 12th floor corner suite was huge! It also had a balcony with a table and two chairs. The suite unusually had a washing machine, which is a godsend in the Bangkok heat. The hotel is located on the quiet side of Sukhumvit Road, down towards the end of Soi (street) 10, which is a "no through St" The hotel runs a complimentary 24/7 tuk tuk up to Sukhumvit Rd to drop off and collect hotel guests. The drivers are always happy and helpful and will stop to pick you up anywhere in the Soi. The hotel restaurant serves excellent Thai dishes, but does not sell alcoholic beverages. You are very welcome to bring your own (BYO) and the staff will place it in their restaurant refrigerator for your convenience. In summing up the CentrePoint Hotel, I would recommend it to all classes of travellers. Families, business, solo or group travel.
Charles G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Attempt made to force room sharing

Wi-Fi
6.3
On arrival, in spite of having booked two deluxe rooms, my colleague and I were told we would have to share a room because the hotel was full. When we protested we were told there was no alternative. Only when we demanded to be taken to another hotel did the manager appear and agree to accommodate us in two suites. In many decades of travelling I have never before been subjected to such outrageous treatment.
Ian C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Children's play room children's swimming pool good quiet location
8.7
Excellent very impressed
Allan T. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
While good overall the hotel lacked a touches

The room size was fantastic, the bed was very good and sheets were changed every day, staff very friendly
7.3
It was fine, but as mentioned previously it lacked touches. No orchids in room for a thai 4 star hotel, no bath robe and no newspaper!
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
very very enjoyable indeed

great big room rooms, very friendly staff and brilliant location
10
my girlfriend and i enjoyed our stay there very much and will stay there again for sure
Ian C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Excellent - this hotel exceeded our expectations

food and child friendly swimming pool and kids playroom
8
excellent - kids play room a real bonus - very good for young children
Mei K. Groups China, July 13, 2014
nice

nice swimming poollarge roomtuktuk service to main street
7.3
nice lobby and restaurant, facilities are good, large suite, temperature of the water is not stable
Robert S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Disappointing Service

Room, pool, tuk tuk service
6.7
I had booked for 2 nights and then because of late flight arranged with hotel reception to have a late check out This was charged at 50% of daily rate. Then when we returned from shopping on last day we were locked out of room and when the maud called reception they said they would send someone in 10 minutes 20 minutes later I had to go to reception to get it fixed it was very poor service and a exorbitant charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08