My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee corner Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby area Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting room I
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, April 5, 2014
it is a great hotel.

relax, food and good service.
8
very good hotel.
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Nothing negative about this great place

staff, location services
8.7
Ive stayed at this hotel several times now and i only have good positive things to say about the hotel, its, staff, their services and the location. Already booked my next visit and would always recommend this hotel
Amit K. Couples India, April 1, 2014
Awesome, clean, nice staff

Transport to main road, cleanliness, very nice rooms and gym
9.3
Very nice experience. Though little inside of main road but the ease of access to hotels tuk tuk never made you feel the distance. Always available for pick n drop from main road. Nice comfortable rooms and well equipped gym. Loved it
Amit K. Couples India, April 1, 2014
nice hotel with good rooms, gym n breakfast

good rooms, close to main street n shopping area, good gym
9
Excellent. Very good n prompt tuk tuk service to main road.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
it was very comfortable.

food, people and clear bed.
8
it was very good to stay.
Terry L. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
relaxing and quiet

location ,room value, staff
9
excellent good location,deluxe roomsize is very good.view was good at night, staff always happy and helpful
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Not bad to say about this great place

staff, location, room
8.3
yet again another great stay at the Centrepoint, nothing bad to say about this place its all very very good. I've already booked again for my next visit
Julie M. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
Fantastic, Good location, Incredable staff

Room, Staff,Breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay, Room was Fantastic, We only had breakfast in the restaurant but it was good, The staff couldn't do enough for you, Love the way the security guards salute you coming and going...lol... Off the beaten path a bit which is nice yet close enough your able to walk anywhere and jump a BTS/MRT,and Tuk Tuk will take you to the main road and pick you up when you call and it's not a far walk. Nice pool. We would have no problem staying at the hotel again when we come back. Highly recommended.
Rubayet H. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 17, 2014
Overall best executive serviced apartment.

Location, staff friendliness and efficiency
10
All in all, we find our stay very comfortable and we will definitely stay here again.
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, March 16, 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed at

Location, friendly staff
10
I stayed there before and always like to come back. The location is good, the staff is very friendly and helpful .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee cornerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting room I

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08