Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Good for a quick visit

Free tuk tuk service from the main road; Friendly and helpful staff; Clean, spacious and comfortable room
7.3
We received a free upgrade on arrival, which was not such a bonus because the room had a strong smoking smell. We requested a downgrade again, accommodated very quickly, to a non-smoking floor and our original room which was much better. Good view of the city and park near by, which is conveniently close for a walk. Great location for restaurants and Bangkok nightlife. No bar in the hotel. Buffet breakfast was good, but not fantastic.
Kanagaratnemudalige P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 18, 2014
Great staff

Great staff food and rooms
9.7
What was exceptional was the staff. All staff acknowledge and are helpful all the time. Excellent will always stay there.
Gregory W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Great stay

full quality breakfast, prompt and helpful staff, spacious and clean
9.7
This was a great place to stay! The staff were prompt with every request. The breakfast had a variety of Western and Eastern fare. Because the type of room I originally booked were all full, they upgraded me to a very spacious, clean, and accessible room. I'd definitely stay there again.
Norma S. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Very disapointed

Location, some staff very helpful, they quickly repaired a broken tv.
4
We will never return to this hotel. We were put in a smoking room after asking ahead of our stay for a nonsmoking room. We asked to change rooms; they initially said they did not have another room available and then indicated we could possibly move rooms. We were never moved to another room. The room had dirty air filters,a water leak, wrappers in the corners from previous guests and dirty walls and doors. The breakfast was mediocre and when they ran out of food the staff did not refill it.
Yafu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
if you're looking for bigger room but not new

bigger room, fine breakfast, free tuk-tuk
7
Joel W. Families with older children Belgium, September 14, 2014
perfect,nice and helpful staff

Location,Clean and Quit
9.3
Roosevelt R. Business travelers India, September 14, 2014
Best Place to stay.

This properties is good and well maintained. Very convenient to go anywhere in the city. Staffs are friendly.
4.3
My stay was wonderful and worth for the money.
Eric T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Outstanding Everytime!

Staff, facilities and location
10
Amazing stay as always.
Antti H. Families with young children Finland, September 10, 2014
If you look for big rooms, this is it

Big rooms, large balconies, good breakfast
8
We were travelling 3 adults with infant so we booked 2br suite, which was upgraded to 3br at check-in. Room service was fast and inexpensive. There was nice city view from our all 3 big balconies. Definately value for money!
Michael L. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Old and moldy
5
Booked the hotel based on reviews and price. Can't recommend this hotel to anyone. We booked the hotel based on the location and price. We didn't have issues with either. Our main issues were with the age of the room, mold..o god the mold, air conditioner, and washing machine. I can't recommend this hotel. While the staff was very friendly the hotel is just dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine (15 mins. by BTS for 3 stations)Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon 17 mins. by BTS (4 stations)

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08