or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel

39 Soi Sukhumvit 10 Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Sukhumvit Hotel
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Locker Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini mart Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main Road Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and Emporium Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail box Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Kim H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good Services with Good Price

The Tuk Tuk and Shuttle Services are good. The food is good. The prices are reasonable.
9.3
The only thing the hotel can do better is the library. I can see English and Japanese books but no Chinese books. It will be good if it includes Chinese books for Chinese tourists.
Sai Y. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
Excellent venue for groups and families

Well equipped rooms & facilities, clean, friendly & helpful staff
9
I stayed in a 4-bedroom suite during my visit to Bangkok. The suite was very well appointed and extremely spacious with a dining room, kitchen and even a Jacuzzi in the master bedroom toilet. Nice patio area overlooking a great view for evening drinks as well. The only gripe I have is with the distance from the main road (a 5 minute walk in good weather). Sometimes you'd have to wait a while for the tuk tuk shuttle service to bring you to the main road when there are many guests looking to use the shuttle (the tuk tuk can only sit 5 -6 people a time)
Thomas P. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Centre Point Soi 10

value, fitness/pool, location
9.3
I have stayed at Centre Point Soi 10 several times. The hotel is always very clean, and the staff is professional and friendly. The breakfast is very reasonable for two people. Even though the hotel was very busy this time, the quality of food and facilities was good. Prices always vary depending on the season. For this stay, it was a great price and excellent value.
Gregory R. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Location quite good, clean and spacious rooms

Room size, breakfast, free tuk tuk.
8
We had a three room apartment for my wife, two young kids and a baby. Staff were quite attentive, breakfast was great although a little repetitive. Tuk tuk service is great addition. Location is okay for some things but like most places in Bangkok, traffic is a nightmare. Swimming pool a little dreary but perfectly acceptable. Kids room was great. All in all, there are better hotels in better locations in Bangkok but this hotel was excellent value for the location and the room itself.
Hide I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Only ok after much complaining

Routine shuttle between the main road and hotel
4.7
The first room was absolutely horrible, the design was so poor in the restroom that I just could not put up with it anymore. They told me they were all sold out and I threatened to just move immediately. Then the manager finally gave me another room which was decent, still nothing like the 8.4 rating others for some reason gave this place. At best this place gets a 3 star out of 5 from me. I'll never be coming to this hotel again. I was not the only one complaining either, I overheard two other customers also wanting new rooms.
Irene G. Families with young children Singapore, August 16, 2014
Lovely hotel

The service, the room and the shower!
8.7
Going to Bangkok but dun know which hotel to choose? If open budget then no problem but not everyone has open budget. I have tried a few Center Point Hotels and all have been above satisfaction. I have always been upgraded to a much bigger room at no extra cost. No different this time. This trip we stayed at Center Point Soi 10. Somewhere opposite Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS & Sukhumvit Metro. We actually booked a normal Executive Suite but was upgraded to a Superior suite. Living & Dinning room, 2 sofa (1 is a sofa bed), small kitchen with everything include microwave. Hugh bedroom with King size bed and two toilets, one with bathtub. About 74sqm...I think. Can easily fit 4 paxs. Biggest disadvantage is that it is at least 15 mins walk from the entrance of Soi 10. There is a free tuk tuk at the hotel but from the entrance of Soi 10, u must call the hotel for the tuk tuk. If not just have to walk... Overall a nice place to stay!
Altamash M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 14, 2014
Excellent hotel and staff

Rooms,staff,location
9.7
Overall the stay was great,we got to the hotel at 8 am and had requested an early check in which was not possible,had to wait 3 hours (other guests also had to wait for rooms hotel was full) Staff did everything they could and even gave us room upgrades for the delay. All staff was friendly and always willing to help,nice clean rooms,room service and breakfast worth the money. Location of the hotel,5 mins walk into the lane BUT tuk tuk available by the hotel till 12 am to and from saving the walk,van is available to take the gusts to the malls. Recommended to everyone!
Shirley P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Great hotel

location, comfort, breakfast
10
Great in every way. This is a fabulous hotel, comfortable, great brekky, good location.
Shane M. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay here if only longer

Friendly staff , food and dinning , quiet location
9.7
I will book here again when staying in Bangkok
Roger N. Couples Norway, August 7, 2014
Close to shopping and nightlife

Rooms, cleaning and close to everything
8.7
We liked this hotel very much. We will continue to stay at this hotel next time we are in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel BangkokCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Reading RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Kid roomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Sauna LockerCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mini martCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - CorridorCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service to Main RoadCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Van Service to Terminal 21 and EmporiumCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Mail boxCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07