or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centric Place Hotel

502/29 Soi Yucharoen, Asoke-Dindaeng Rd., Dindang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Centric Ratchada Hotel
Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Reception Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Centric Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Kieran O. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2014
Unfriendly Staff, Poor Room. Good Location.

Location, Location, Location.
4.7
It served a purpose, room had a terrible layout and a slight musky smell. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, I had to ask for help with my bags, and I had to ask for my deposit back(the staff certainly were not going to remind me). Location is good and near the Chinese Embassy.
Buana A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
good location

location, value, convenience
7.7
At first i was a bit skeptical about it as it's located in an alley, but it turned out that the whole package was actually quite nice. Room size are just nice, cleanliness well kept & the staff were helpful. Walking distance to MRT (Rama 9 station), 24 hrs convenience store is just beside the hotel, and there are food stall at the mouth of the alley. Overall it's a great value
Koh A. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
location, clean room and attentive staff

helpfull staff, clean and big room
6.7
my stay was satisfactory, no negative report to mention. however, I found the lady who make-up the room was very helpful. I was not able to open the room door, she told me that the battery was low therefore the door cannot be opened. immediately, she went to another room to phone for the technician to replace the door battery.
Yoshiaki A. Solo travelers Japan, June 29, 2014
Good location to go shopping、entartainment at nigh

Good price, good location, easy to access from airport
5
It's a little old, but good enough to sleep alone.
Hinata K. Business travelers Japan, May 18, 2014
Cheap and Comfortable

Location, big size and simple
6.3
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Good location and cheap

Cheap, easy access to the MRT, near shopping malls.
5.3
Needed a budget stay. Rooms were very "apartment" look. Lobby looks nice if only the rooms were of the same standard. Location is good which is near MRT and Central Ratchada and IT Fortune Mall.
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Budget stay

cheap, good location, near MRT and shopping
5.3
Needed a budget stay. Rooms were very "apartment" look. Lobby looks nice if only the rooms were of the same standard. Location is good which is near MRT and Central Ratchada and IT Fortune Mall.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Good Stay

Bed, big room, quiet
7.3
Got a free upgrade for my room. The room was big at night the place is very quiet n there's a 7-11 nearby. The only thing i found out there was no toothbrush n toothpaste in the hotel room. Overall good.
Loc N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2014
quiet, basic room

everything is normal
6.3
I just spent the night, and had a nice sleep here. Room facility was basic, and clean. It was deep in a small street, through a local market, and about 5 mins walk to the subway.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
served its purpose

toilet
5
not very pleasant staff spoke no english, front desk had no idea of our requests and never smiled. dining room was empty every evening food was so bad we sent it back obviously a language problem this is a hotel for the chinese as there were many. the rooms were ok, noise level was ok, breakfast was ok,no hotel taxi and no belhop to carry luggage, front desk staff showed no interest as to who was coming or going, heads were buried at the computers. The waiter at breakfast was pleasant and conversed, he was the only one with any personality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centric Place Hotel BangkokCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentric Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centric Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05