Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centrium Condominium Hotel

A-13 Clark Ave. Villasol Subdivision, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 13 reviews

9 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Eileen H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2016
cheap but too far away from main gate.
3.7
was asking for the transportation to Clark airport, but have no service provided. was asking for the hair dryer but have none.
Report this review
Jason T. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2015
Good Value No Frills Basic Hotel

Nothing but the price
6
Can't expect much here but a decent bed, tv, and wifi. Far away from Fields action, but in a cluster of Korean KTV joints along the street and not much else. Great hideout location.
Report this review
Jason T. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2015
NOT a Two-Star Hotel. LOL

Cheap and reasonable rates for budget conscious; out of the way from Fields
6.3
Cheap budget stay. No frills and got what I expected. Although the shower head was pretty messed up in the CR and low water pressure. Not much else to offer in this area.
Report this review
Jason T. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2015
Cheap spot away from Fields

Quiet, no frills, budget type
5.3
Enjoyable stay here as usual. Right off Friendship and a bit closer to Koreatown.
Report this review
Jamie A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Good Price for a Good Room Accommodation

Clean bathrooms, clean sheet, comfortable room
6.7
Centrium Condo Hotel offers what I call the most basic accommodation needs. They got a good aircon system, comfortable and clean bed, clean bathroom with basic toiletries and clean towels, and cable TV. For their price, I would say that I really got what I paid for and I am happy to have stayed there. The key here is to keep in mind is that it offers a basic accommodation package. If you're looking for somewhere to just sleep in, then this is the place for you. Warning though, you could hear the noise from the other room when the people are in the corridor. (Good thing ours didn't stay for too long so they weren't much of a hassle for us.) The hotel is accessible to the main road where the jeeps or trikes could easily be flagged down. The hotel is also 1 ride away to SM Clark and 2 rides away from the bus terminal going up north or going back to Manila. If you're on a budget, I suggest that you consider staying at Centrium.
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
I felt very welcomed and treated like family

Room cleanliness, staff were very friendly and helpful....and you could sleep peacefully
9.7
My stay at centrium was perfect id loved the experience and it was value for money...its only a new hotel so im sure ill look forward for bigger and better things to come
Report this review
Jason T. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Clueless staff not familiar with Agoda at all

Overpriced for what it is, poor location, clueless staff
4.7
This hotel is totally out of the way and a bit far from the action, so again, motorbike rental would be recommended. I booked for a standard room, but upon checking in, the staff seemed oblivious to Agoda. They then informed me that standard rooms were all booked up and that I would have to pay 500php for a upgrade to the deluxe room. I countered by stating that deluxe was not even available as an option on the Agoda app. So clueless. I had hotels upgrade me to the next available room should the one I booked be full. Not this one. I didn't appreciate that. Besides the poor location, three flights of stairs, I would not recommend this place. Also you could totally hear the other people in the adjoining room. Just a weird place. Never again.
Report this review
Zarattin U. Business travelers Italy, September 12, 2013
Pleasant, and quiet

Kindness, service and availability
7
All the persons working in this hotel, showed themselves welcoming, helpful, kind and available, I felt more in family which has the hotel
Report this review
Hiroaki U. Solo travelers Japan, September 22, 2015
安価でバランスの良いホテルだと思います。

価格 立地 スタッフ
8.3
日本人の経営ということで選びました。実際にオーナーに会うことができ、いろいろな話を聞くことができました。場所は繁華街からは離れていますが、とても静かな環境です。通りに出ればすぐにジプニーに乗れるので、特に不便ではありません。
Report this review
Koichi N. Couples Japan, June 5, 2015
予想以上のすばらしさ、オーナーは日本の内科の先生

24時間チェックインチェックアウトが出来る。 シャワーのノブが壊れたがすぐに別の部屋を用意してくれた。 内装が日本人好みで落ち着く
10
ホテルの前に24時間のサリサリストアーがあり、店員さんが24時間対応してくれる。ただし日本語の出来る店員さんでない時は日本語は無理です。 1Fが内科の病院、オーナーが日本人の内科の先生らしく、ほとんどフィリピンには居ないらしいが、一応病院なので何かあれば安心。日本語での対応は未確認。 シャワーは少し温めのお湯でました。エアコンはバッチリ、夫婦と友達1人で宿泊しましたが、友達も大満足していました。
Report this review
1 - 9 of 9 reviews
Centrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / ClarkCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - DeluxeCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Centrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - DeluxeCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - DeluxeCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - DeluxeCentrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Centrium Condominium Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06