Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centro Capital Centre Hotel

Al Khaleej Al Arabi St., Capital Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
131 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Charmaine T. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2016
Nice place

The room design is good. Very clean. Comfortable.
8
We had a great stay. Very comfortable. Very clean.
Report this review
Haji Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2016
Value for money but far away from shopping centre.

Place for relaxing, near to convenient store and carrefour
8
Everything is ok
Report this review
Ali A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 5, 2016
Isopod older

Dkkdodkdksnb
6.7
Jdjidkjhd. Rhhrbbrbr birieikr
Report this review
Fanindra J. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2016
Appalling experience

Parking, Free wi-fi & Shower
6.3
I had a bad experience with this hotel rite from the beginning as I had to wait for over 30 mins at the check-in counter to get my room keys, the assistants at the desk were helpful but very slow in pace. Room service was very slow & the food served was without proper cutleries upon asking they said they don’t provide plates to eat. Then the key card was blocked & I had to wait for again over 30 minutes to get someone to help and when I called the housekeeping to help the lady over phone said we don’t help as it’s against our SOP (I don’t know what SOP is that). The only person I found helpful was Mr.santosh one of the staff on the floor who helped us when he saw us in distress so thanks to him but I guess this hotel in not worth what I paid even though they claimed saying they are budget hotel. I don’t understand if they are budget hotel then why a 3* rating is given to them. I won’t recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2015
Valuable for its price

Price and clean
6.7
I stayed there for 3 nights It was valuable for its money No complain Valuable for 3 stars
Report this review
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 23, 2015
ممتازض

Clean. Car service
10
Very good. Recomended
Report this review
Pauline V. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 18, 2015
Good staycation

Quiet. Cleanliness. Awesome
8.7
Report this review
Melderine B. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 14, 2015
one great experience

1. the pool settings is really nice especially at night 2. the hallway in the hotel smells terrific 3. the room is clean and well accomodating
7.3
Since it is my first time in the hotel and in abu dhabi, my hotel stay meets my expectations. Hopefully next time i can check in again in your hotel and with free upgrades or special grant of request.
Report this review
Edison G. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
itz just ok

pool, location,
6.7
i booked a week before to checking in, i expected to get the room i want, but when I was there, only SMOKING ROOM is available, the fact that i hate the smell of cigarette,i dont have any choice but to take the room, even if its realy against my will. i realy did not sleep well, fisrt, because of the smell, and noisy people on the other room. secondly, of all the hotels i've checked in, this hotel dosesn't provide a free TOOTHPASTE, i think, they are not aware, what a toothpaste can do, for travellers, they have toothpaste, but you need to buy for an expensive amount? hahaha.I expected for free, bcoz I think all hotels are providing toothbrush and toothpaste for free. i actually checked out at 9, coz i am rely not comfortable. anyway, i wll just charge it to experience.
Report this review
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, October 2, 2015
Nice Hotel for Short stay

Staff, location and Price
8.3
this my 2nd time to stay Centro Capital Centre Hotel Staff welcome you with smile, Good room even it's small, Nice swimming Pool @ roof Wifi free @ lobby recommended for short and business stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 99 reviews Next page
Centro Capital Centre Hotel Abu DhabiCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - c. Taste Centro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - c. Taste Centro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - c. Mondo Centro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - c. Mondo Centro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Queen Compact RoomCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin Compact RoomCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Queen Slick RoomCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Compact StudioCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Slick StudioCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Slick StudioCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Compact StudioCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Capital Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01