or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centro Yas Island Hotel

Golf Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby
Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 259
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Emily E. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Great value for money

Close to theme parks, close to the airport and comfortable room
8.7
Emily E. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Great value for money

Close to Ferrari World and Yas Waterworld, comfortable and clean rooms and great service
8
Mark S. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Fun

Location, Price, and Value
8
Nabila A. Business travelers Egypt, May 23, 2014
Comfortable

Great fitness center, good location, value for money
9.7
Overall great... Will use again
Daniel F. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff, nice hotel, room problem not fixed

friendly checkin early arrival, close to airport
7.7
Mostly a good experience, we arrived early and were given early checkin with a small upgrade fee. Courtesy bus to city was good. Only problem was with the card key not functioning correctly despite reissue. Seems like other guests had the same problem, but although being very friendly reception staff took no responsibility to fix this. We finally managed ouselves to get the lights working after eating dinner in the dark.
Karim R. Couples Egypt, April 25, 2014
Comfortable

Staff friendly, good value for money, good location
8.7
It was very good the staff was very keen to make my stay comfortable to a point they offered me a room upgrade.
Jihee S. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2014
good location, clean facility

clean room, affordable price
7.7
Jihee S. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2014
very good

good location, good price, clean room
8
Joan P. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great location for Ferrari World

Bus stop out front, good breakfast selection, great staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and the convenience to the parks. The staff was super helpful and went out of their way to make our stay fun. The shuttle bus leaves from just outside the front door and stops at other hotels later so we never had to worry about the bus being full when it got to us. It took a bit longer, but we always got a seat.
Vicki G. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Ok hotel, shame about the 'banging pool party'

Price, location, staff
6.3
Ok but spoiled by the Friday afternoon pool party. This ran from 1300-2200 and was so loud it made our room vibrate. No pool access for men unless they paid an entrance fee, so we relocated to the sister hotel next door to use their pool, which was very busy. Breakfast time: please invest in larger coffee cups, then there won't be a puddle of spilt milk in front of the coffee machine and trailed all over the dining room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu DhabiCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C07