Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centro Yas Island Hotel

Golf Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 259
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 137 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Clement N. Families with young children South Africa, July 25, 2015
Good

Location, Price, Room Size
8.7
Report this review
Riyad S. Families with older children Jordan, July 20, 2015
Staff the are friendly. Service in hotel it's nice

Location. Price. Staff
4
Very nice. We enjoyed our eid holiday there specially in yas beach
Report this review
Rohan I. Couples Sri Lanka, July 19, 2015
Room is great

budget, room, convinience
8.7
wonderful, i will surely come back again
Report this review
Andre V. Groups South Africa, July 19, 2015
Abu Dhabi Doo at Centro Yas Island

Firstly the friendly staff were amazing, paired with super clean rooms and an awesome pool area.
9
Report this review
Rohan I. Couples Sri Lanka, July 18, 2015
Simple yet amazing

as a 3-star hotel, rooms are really nice and ambiance is perfect.
8.7
amazing. I love the bed, I rested very well during my stay.
Report this review
Lynn T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Great location and price

Price. Location. Ease of getting a taxi
9.3
I booked the room for a shower and preflight nap. Great location. Close to airport. Nice showers. Comfy beds.
Report this review
Evaristo N. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2015
A Cold Summer Nights

Ambiance, Politeness and Place
7
Enjoying and relaxing so far..
Report this review
Darwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
...

pool party
4.7
Stay is okay but the hotel manager is lousy.
Report this review
Huda Z. Couples Iraq, May 23, 2015
Comfortable and Clean hotel and a good location

Cleanliness, Service, and Location
10
Our stay was wonderful. The room was super clean and well designed. The staff were very helpful and the location was ideal for us.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Jordan, May 9, 2015
Excelent

Comparability,location and services
9
Perfect Stay I recommend this hotel for the public
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centro Yas Island Hotel Abu DhabiCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCentro Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03