or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centrotel Hotel

Peoniou 11 (Victoria Square), Train Station Larissis, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Train Station Larissis Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Good hotel but poor service

clean, new, and big room.
8
Overall about the hotel is good but poor security control. Need to be extra careful when walking back to hotel and take care of the belonging.
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Good hotel but poor location

Clean, new and large room
5.3
The guest need to prepare for the additional taxi fare if choose to stay in this hotel because the city center is quite far from the hotel
Ida A. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Hidden jewel

Affordable price, clean and well-equipped, hydro-massage bath tub
8
The hotel was affordable in price and closely located to metro station - 10 mins walking distance. The hotel was nice (hydro massage bath tub was superb) and looked very contrast to surrounding deserted neighborhood.
Moon J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Great hotel

Nice staff, large room, near subway
8.3
Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is excellent
Moon J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable but ...

Comfortable, Close to Metro (2) and Train Station
7
It was a comfortable stay and the room is impressive for this hotel range. The stay was between Meteora and Santorini. As we used the train service to Meteora, we needed a hotel that is close to the train station. The neighborhood is very quiet in the evening. It is approximately 10 walk to either Larissa or Victoria Metro, and 15 walk to Larissa Train Station.
Joon S. Couples South Korea, June 3, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Easy to access to center and clean room
10
Centrotel was fantastic because price was reasonable and it is located in near town centre. Room was really clean and bed was really comfortable. I would like to use Centrotel hotel if I visit Athens again. Thanks
Zhiyuan C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2013
nice, friendly staffs

near to metro station, friendly staffs, clean and comfortable rooms
9.7
Lip W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Private hotel with friendly staffs

Security
7.3
Nearest train station is Victoria. Strongly recommend to remember to walk across the victory square. Once you do that, you are sure to reach to find the hotel. However Greek people are friendly to help you so if you can't find the hotel, just ask around
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice pita shop which sells nice Greece food but closes on all Sundays.
Pak M. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
A lovely small hotel

Convenient location with good service provided
8.3
it is a small hotel located at an old residential area. it is near to two metro stations and is easily be found and reached. all staff are very nice and helpful. they provided us with many transportation and dinning information in athens. the room is clean and spacious enough despite of its low price. highly recommended!
Mary M. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Great hotel

Bargain price
9
I am so glad I did not let reviews of the hotel's area put me off. It is a spotlessly clean hotel with a friendly receptionist. Breakfast was more than adequate. We enjoyed our two night stay here and would definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't let reviews of hotel being in a not so good area, I'm glad I didn't.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02