or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

3-12-3 Akasaka Minato-ku , Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With Breakfast Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Jamsrandorj B. Families with young children Mongolia, April 7, 2014
Centrally located, small room, fast Wi Fi Internet

Good location, soft bed and fast Internet
7
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
transpot

transpot , food , moderm
9.3
near the train , a lot of food , bath room are so modern with high rain shower .but the room are very small .easy to find ,got breakfast are so good beacause a lot of japan hotel is no breakfast.i will come back for this hotel next year.
Mark S. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Residential style hotel in Akasaka

location, access to public transportation, nearby restaurants
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The room seemed a bit smaller than advertised although it had nice amenities such as closets, large bathroom and kitchenette.
Ryan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Excellent location, close to night life, shopping

location, nightlife, shopping
7.7
Tang L. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
superb location, great attitude.

location, location, location
8
Xiao C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Surprising good

Has everything, awsome shower, close to everything
8
The room is more geared towards people who intend to stay for a while. There's a kitchen washer with build in drying function, etc. The breakfast is in the bar next door, decent variety. The place was rather close to the subway. The only dismay that I may have would be the noise at nighttime, especially on the weekends, since there are a lot bars around.
Amir A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Great nightlife and good rooms

Great Room, good location and good price
9.3
I stayed here for only a night when I was travelling on my own. I loved the room and it was close to the metro. The area is close to Ropongi so there is nightlife everywhere. The staff were helpful and treated me nice also.
Chunkuan W. Groups Taiwan, February 2, 2014
FEW OF LARGE SPACES ROOMS IN TOKYO

GOOD LOCATION &  LARGE SPACE
7.7
Candice H. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2014
This hotel had everything on my list and more.

This hotel was in a great location and was perfect for getting around Tokyo easily. Not only that but the staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very comfortable with unexpected amenities.
9.3
This hotel made my Tokyo experience all the better with friendly staff and a very relaxing atmosphere inside the hotel and a vibrant and lively street scene. The hotel room itself was a lot larger than expected with its own private balcony that overlooked the street and any amenity I could possibly think of was provided for. To anyone that is looking into a Trip to Tokyo, I fully recommend this hotel both for its great customer service and also its great location (a mere 5 minute walk from the Ginza subway line that allowed easy access to all the sights we wanted to see!).
Shaun H. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Great location, nice comfortable hotel

Location, comfortable room, nearby bars & restaurants
7.7
My girlfriend and I (along with a couple we were travelling with) spent 3 nights at the Centurion Residential Akasaka Hotel. This is a small, clean comfortable hotel with extremely friendly and helpful, english-speaking staff. Akasaka is much quieter than areas such as Shibuya & Shinjuku so it's a good place to find a quieter bar or restaurant to relax and recharge The hotel room was a litte bright at night, and you do get some street noise but not too bad - This is made up for with a very comfortable bed and a great shower. This hotel isn't big on frills, however is perfect if you are looking for somewhere to stay while you spend the majority of your time out and about exploring Tokyo. The front and back entrances of the hotel put you directly onto walking streets with plenty of nearby restaurants and bars in either direction you walk - it's also a 5 minute walk (probably less) from 2 separate subway stations with plenty of taxi waiting areas nearby if you need. Our group agreed that we'd look to stay here again on our next visit to Tokyo, nice comfortable hotel and great price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka TokyoCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With BreakfastCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03