or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

3-12-3 Akasaka Minato-ku , Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With Breakfast Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (64)
Sort by:
Alexandra A. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
great hotel and location

comfortable bed and great location
8.3
nice location great little hotel would stay here again. comfortable beds. crappy buffet breakfast though
Fanne A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Clean hotel with great breakfast and friendly staf

Breakfast, clean, location
8
Comfortable
Aurelie B. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2014
Great location and very friendly staff

Location, comfort + amenities, breakfast included
9
Great stay at the Centurion Residential Akasaka. I had booked a single room and given the usual size of single rooms in Japan, I was positively surprised to find a very large and comfy room with a double bed and a huge tv screen The amenities were also very good, the air conditioning system very efficient and useful at this time of the year, the staff friendly and the continental breakfast very good.
Tan J. Solo travelers Solomon Islands, May 26, 2014
Poor, if you ask me

Location is the only positive
4.7
Price-wise, this is a competitive hotel in Akasaka. But that is all that is all about the hotel. Seriously nothing much. Breakfast was erm..... Poor... no variety and seriously poor. Room was alright, small and comes with a useless sink and stove for me. Maybe that's why they call themselves a residential hotel. So not fair to penalise them there. Room was generally clean, but the bed comes with a wooden frame and if you are huge like I am, moving slightly will make a loud sound like the bed is going to collapse. The door do not auto-lock, so you have to remember to lock everytime you come in and out of the room. Nothing else to critic about. Not a good hotel, if you ask me.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Most things were good

Clean, great bathroom, location
8.3
Everything was great except 2 minor issues: First, one day I was told to leave my room key only if I wanted my room cleaned. I did not. The next day, the staff said I was required to leave my room key. I told them this was not common and I was wanted to keep it. After some language translation issues, they showed me a document of policies that I never signed nor agreed to. I told them I would leave my key but I would never stay there again. Eventually, I was allowed to keep my key. Second, and more disturbing, I saw the man arranging and the breakfast buffet repeatedly suck on his finger. Maybe he had burned or cut it while prepping breakfast, but no attempt to wash it or wear gloves was made. He kept on handling the food, trays, dishes, etc. while periodically sucking his finger. I would stay in this hotel again if I was in the Akssaka area again, but I would clarify about the room key and choose to eat breakfast elsewhere.
Ryan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Excellent location, close to night life, shopping

location, nightlife, shopping
7.7
Xiao C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Surprising good

Has everything, awsome shower, close to everything
8
The room is more geared towards people who intend to stay for a while. There's a kitchen washer with build in drying function, etc. The breakfast is in the bar next door, decent variety. The place was rather close to the subway. The only dismay that I may have would be the noise at nighttime, especially on the weekends, since there are a lot bars around.
Amir A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Great nightlife and good rooms

Great Room, good location and good price
9.3
I stayed here for only a night when I was travelling on my own. I loved the room and it was close to the metro. The area is close to Ropongi so there is nightlife everywhere. The staff were helpful and treated me nice also.
Jordina B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Great room, comfortable beds

Location, beds, room amenities
7.7
My friend and I stayed in the Executive twin and were pleasantly surprised to find that mean we each got our own (very small) room with a common sitting area. By Japanese business hotel standards, this is a large room. The bed was very comfortable and I slept very soundly. The room was a very good value.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Convenient, clean, and reasonably comfortable

Convenient location, reasonable price, free breakfast
7.7
Room was comfortable, location is great with easy access to Ginza line. Lots of bars and restaurants around hotel. The only reason I would consider not staying there again is that it gets quite noisy early in the morning as ppl leave bars or wait for the first train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka TokyoCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With BreakfastCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08