My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

3-12-3 Akasaka Minato-ku , Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With Breakfast Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (47)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Excellent location, close to night life, shopping

location, nightlife, shopping
7.7
Xiao C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Surprising good

Has everything, awsome shower, close to everything
8
The room is more geared towards people who intend to stay for a while. There's a kitchen washer with build in drying function, etc. The breakfast is in the bar next door, decent variety. The place was rather close to the subway. The only dismay that I may have would be the noise at nighttime, especially on the weekends, since there are a lot bars around.
Amir A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Great nightlife and good rooms

Great Room, good location and good price
9.3
I stayed here for only a night when I was travelling on my own. I loved the room and it was close to the metro. The area is close to Ropongi so there is nightlife everywhere. The staff were helpful and treated me nice also.
Jordina B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Great room, comfortable beds

Location, beds, room amenities
7.7
My friend and I stayed in the Executive twin and were pleasantly surprised to find that mean we each got our own (very small) room with a common sitting area. By Japanese business hotel standards, this is a large room. The bed was very comfortable and I slept very soundly. The room was a very good value.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Convenient, clean, and reasonably comfortable

Convenient location, reasonable price, free breakfast
7.7
Room was comfortable, location is great with easy access to Ginza line. Lots of bars and restaurants around hotel. The only reason I would consider not staying there again is that it gets quite noisy early in the morning as ppl leave bars or wait for the first train.
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Convenient, room is larger than expected

Location, large room, easy access to airport shuttle
6.7
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Good value, good location, small room

Location, Price, Bathroom
5.7
Overall this was a mainly comfortable stay and the hotel was certainly good value and well located. Expect a very small/compact room size though!
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2013
Good value of Money

Affordable place, convinient location, great nightlife area near by
9.7
Sin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Ok

Convenient location, good nearby restaurants, helpful staff
5.7
Small room but good location. A bit noisy near streets
Jessica B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Fun place yet such small rooms

location, good bars and food nearby
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With BreakfastCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08