or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

3-12-3 Akasaka Minato-ku , Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With Breakfast Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Megan R. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2014
Well, it wasn't what we expected

location is the only thing
3.3
based on the reviews of this hotel we expected it to be awesome. Unfortunately, it was a little less than awesome. Pros: -location -the multi-room family "apartment" sytle was awesome. Larger than anything I've ever seen in Japan. Cons: -Room wasn't properly cleaned, there was leftover decorative tape all over the hotel room. -They still use metal keys, and passively insist that you turn it in every day so they can "clean" your room -They called us at 10pm one night telling us they were going to change out all our t.v.s the next day, so we needed to turn the key in. They never changed out any t.v.s. How do we know? We used the tape they didn't clean up to tag the t.v.'s to see if they were changed. -The hotel is a smoking only hotel, and we don't smoke (error on our part in booking), but they wouldn't deodorize the room until the next day and then never did it, even when we gave them the key. -The hotel is in a party area surrounded by izakayas, so it can be a bit loud -The free breakfast is frightful, even for an Japanese style breakfast. Do not plan to eat a breakfast here. -Run down room, beds were coming apart, walls were banged up, couch was vinyl and weird to sit on
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
transpot

transpot , food , moderm
9.3
near the train , a lot of food , bath room are so modern with high rain shower .but the room are very small .easy to find ,got breakfast are so good beacause a lot of japan hotel is no breakfast.i will come back for this hotel next year.
Chunkuan W. Groups Taiwan, February 2, 2014
FEW OF LARGE SPACES ROOMS IN TOKYO

GOOD LOCATION &  LARGE SPACE
7.7
Candice H. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2014
This hotel had everything on my list and more.

This hotel was in a great location and was perfect for getting around Tokyo easily. Not only that but the staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very comfortable with unexpected amenities.
9.3
This hotel made my Tokyo experience all the better with friendly staff and a very relaxing atmosphere inside the hotel and a vibrant and lively street scene. The hotel room itself was a lot larger than expected with its own private balcony that overlooked the street and any amenity I could possibly think of was provided for. To anyone that is looking into a Trip to Tokyo, I fully recommend this hotel both for its great customer service and also its great location (a mere 5 minute walk from the Ginza subway line that allowed easy access to all the sights we wanted to see!).
Cindy C. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
near to subway, nice eateries around,

comfortable room, nice bathroom, subway is just across the road
8
We enjoyed our 1-night stay before heading for our flights the next day. The hotel is in an area with plenty of restaurants all around. The smell of the teppanyaki beer bar just round the corner of the hotel really draws us to it. The room came with a mini kitchenette, a washing machine & "out of the world" shower room. The subway station is just across the road, access through the hotel back door. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I come to Tokyo again.
Mei Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
good

comfortable rooms and facilities
6.7
Wesley S. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2013
Excellent Location and Comfortable Rooms

An affordable and comfortable hotel situated in a prime area of Tokyo
9.3
The Centurion is a great hotel situated in one of Tokyo's best areas. It's two minutes from a metro station and Raponggi and Shibuya are both about 25 minutes away by foot. This was the best hotel we stayed at on our trip. We booked twin beds and the Centurion delivered by providing separate completely furnished rooms, a comfortable common room area and a bathroom which included the best shower I have used in a long time. The terrific shower had a nice glass door, warm water and included three different settings to regulate which direction you'd like the water to be aimed at you. We came in the summer and were extremely pleased to see that the rooms included three air conditioning units which blasted cold air. To top things off there was also a kitchen area complete with two burners. The beds were comfortable, the pillows were soft and the comforters were light yet warm. The rooms all have broadband and if you need WiFi you can borrow a router for a 5,000 yen (~$50) deposit. On top of this the hotel also provides a free buffet breakfast ever morning. Though small it provides coffee, tea, juices, salad, a variety of breads, sausage and eggs. It seemed like they stopped refilling the sausage and eggs around 9:30, so come earlier if that's your thing. The only negative, which didn't bother me, was a lingering cigarette smell in the room. For me, it wasn't bad but if you're sensitive to the smell this might be an issue. For a comfortable stay in Tokyo I'd highly recommend this hotel.
Stanislav G. Groups Russia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable room for a large company

Convenient location, huge room, quick check-in
8.7
Stayed just for one night. The largest room for four people. Good location in Tokyo, nice neighborhood
Salazar J. Groups Canada, January 16, 2011
One of the most contemporary hotels in town

Love their internal design and the outlook of the hotel, very modern and stylish
9.3
one of the best hotels in the akasaka city of tokyo. i especially like the internal design of the hotel and the design for the whole building in and out. each floor has its own beverage machine so if you don't want to go out at the middle of the night you can always buy drinks there plus the machine also provides free green tea and coffee. excellent room service and reception service! i would rate this hotel for 5 stars. except it's a bit noisy at night since it's a short building only contains 6 to 7 floors. nonetheless, centurion hotel is a highly recommended hotel for people who wants to enjoy their trip to tokyo!!
Restaurant Tip: So many nice restaurants nearby! Train / skytrain station is only 5 to 10 minutes walking distance.
Lin T. Groups Australia, December 27, 2010
small hotel with a great value

clean, friendly staff, good location, convenient
8.3
I have been to Tokyo many times and I always try to find some where new to stay or in a different neighbourhood. This hotel caught my eye mainly because of its architecture. It was cheaper (since it's so expensive in Tokyo) and the area seemed busy enough. I didnt know till I got there that it was in the middle of a food street! As soon as you walk out there are just restaurant after restaurants, from local Japanese to Korean to Macdonalds. There are two major subway stations that are just 5-10 minutes away on foot. I will definately be going back to this hotel. I would strongly recommend this place if you are traveling alone or with a friend.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is in a really busy neighborhood so if you're looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation, I wouldn't advise this hotel. The rooms are also a bit small, but that's just Japanese style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka TokyoCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With BreakfastCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05