or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

3-12-3 Akasaka Minato-ku , Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With Breakfast Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Suriani S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Affordable, convenient and comfortable

The washing machine, kitchen and microwave on the 6th floor
6.3
It was convenient to travel from this hotel using the metro. There were plenty of convenient stores to get food.
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Fair

Washing machine, toilet
5
It's just like a budget hotel. Location is great and many restaurants.
Jakkapong C. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Great experience.

Location, room size, price
8.7
Excellent good value, good location, helpful staffs
Leigh Y. Groups United States of America, May 19, 2014
Exceeded my expectations.

Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet.
8.3
Stay was good and worth the price. The room had a private deck area where I could do my morning yoga with no distractions. The hotel was close to Tokyo Metro stations and a number of restaurants.
Megan R. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2014
Well, it wasn't what we expected

location is the only thing
3.3
based on the reviews of this hotel we expected it to be awesome. Unfortunately, it was a little less than awesome. Pros: -location -the multi-room family "apartment" sytle was awesome. Larger than anything I've ever seen in Japan. Cons: -Room wasn't properly cleaned, there was leftover decorative tape all over the hotel room. -They still use metal keys, and passively insist that you turn it in every day so they can "clean" your room -They called us at 10pm one night telling us they were going to change out all our t.v.s the next day, so we needed to turn the key in. They never changed out any t.v.s. How do we know? We used the tape they didn't clean up to tag the t.v.'s to see if they were changed. -The hotel is a smoking only hotel, and we don't smoke (error on our part in booking), but they wouldn't deodorize the room until the next day and then never did it, even when we gave them the key. -The hotel is in a party area surrounded by izakayas, so it can be a bit loud -The free breakfast is frightful, even for an Japanese style breakfast. Do not plan to eat a breakfast here. -Run down room, beds were coming apart, walls were banged up, couch was vinyl and weird to sit on
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
transpot

transpot , food , moderm
9.3
near the train , a lot of food , bath room are so modern with high rain shower .but the room are very small .easy to find ,got breakfast are so good beacause a lot of japan hotel is no breakfast.i will come back for this hotel next year.
Chunkuan W. Groups Taiwan, February 2, 2014
FEW OF LARGE SPACES ROOMS IN TOKYO

GOOD LOCATION &  LARGE SPACE
7.7
Candice H. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2014
This hotel had everything on my list and more.

This hotel was in a great location and was perfect for getting around Tokyo easily. Not only that but the staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very comfortable with unexpected amenities.
9.3
This hotel made my Tokyo experience all the better with friendly staff and a very relaxing atmosphere inside the hotel and a vibrant and lively street scene. The hotel room itself was a lot larger than expected with its own private balcony that overlooked the street and any amenity I could possibly think of was provided for. To anyone that is looking into a Trip to Tokyo, I fully recommend this hotel both for its great customer service and also its great location (a mere 5 minute walk from the Ginza subway line that allowed easy access to all the sights we wanted to see!).
Cindy C. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
near to subway, nice eateries around,

comfortable room, nice bathroom, subway is just across the road
8
We enjoyed our 1-night stay before heading for our flights the next day. The hotel is in an area with plenty of restaurants all around. The smell of the teppanyaki beer bar just round the corner of the hotel really draws us to it. The room came with a mini kitchenette, a washing machine & "out of the world" shower room. The subway station is just across the road, access through the hotel back door. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I come to Tokyo again.
Mei Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
good

comfortable rooms and facilities
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka TokyoCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With BreakfastCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04