Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

3-12-3 Akasaka Minato-ku , Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 449 reviews

268 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Chen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2016
Great!
6
It locates on akasaka which nears metro station. And it is really convenient!! The convenience is an important fact for travel.
Report this review
Chaninat P. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2016
location
5.7
facilities are very good
Report this review
Sheena M. Groups Japan, March 30, 2016
Surprisingly cheap

We loved the spacious rooms, tha location is also great and the price is reasonable.
8.3
We had so much fun in our stay, we enjoyed the shops and drinking spots nearby. We are planning to go back soon with a bigger group perhaps. I recommend this place to group travellers.
Report this review
Elita C. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2016
Family capsule room for 4
6.3
Kids loved staying here with 4 fully self contained capsules ( TV in each capsule - with access to Netflix and YouTube ) . They could have stayed in their capsules all day! Very clean and central. Easy to catch the trains.
Report this review
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2016
Convenience access to Sub Way and A lot of good fo
6.3
Convenience access to Sub Way and A lot of good food surrounding the area
Report this review
Bhavesh J. Business travelers India, February 2, 2016
Na
6.7
Na
Report this review
Cing M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Best Capsule Hotel Experience
6.7
This was my second experience to stay in a capsule or hostel type of accommodation for my solo trip. I have a good experienced for my first hostel stay in Hong Kong and this was my second time to experience which is Centurion Hotel Residential Cabin Tower in Tokyo. My first impression when i reach the hostel entrance was WOW, its so grand and nice! Security was tight even though you're staying just a hostel where you need to scan your card to access to your hostel floor and re-scan again before you enter your hostel. Hostel facilities are so completed such as WiFi, large flat TV available in your capsule, locker and toilet amenities are so complete. Walking distance to Akasaka Mitsuke subway station for about 5 minutes and hostel surrounded with convenient stalls and restaurants. I had a good stay and it is really comfortable like a home for my 4 days stay. I would highly recommend to give a try on this if you're a solo traveler. I will be definitely going back here for my stay when i back to Tokyo!
Report this review
Landon M. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2016
Best Capsule Hotel
6.3
Best capsule hotel I've stayed in so far! Amazing facilities!
Report this review
Crystal A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2016
Excellent for solo-travelers and families

Cabin accommodation, location, toilettries
9.3
Excellent for solo travelers using cabin accommodations. Families may wish to avail of cabin-types as well.
Report this review
Faisal M. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2016
CENTRALLY LOCATED
5
LOCATION IS ONE RIDE TRAIN IN MOST FAVORITE DESTINATION
Report this review
1 - 10 of 268 reviews Next page
Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka TokyoCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - KitchenCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - KitchenCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - cabinCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - cabin tower lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05