or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

3-12-3 Akasaka Minato-ku , Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With Breakfast Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Suriani S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Affordable, convenient and comfortable

The washing machine, kitchen and microwave on the 6th floor
6.3
It was convenient to travel from this hotel using the metro. There were plenty of convenient stores to get food.
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Fair

Washing machine, toilet
5
It's just like a budget hotel. Location is great and many restaurants.
Suryadi S. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Luxurious place and centrally located

Centrally located, near nightlife area and train station, Luxurious
9.7
It was a great place and centrally located. The room was very clean and supported with high tech furniture. The breakfast is not bad but will be same every day. The hotel nearby train station and night life places. There are also a lot of choice of local eatery spots here and bars.
Jakkapong C. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Great experience.

Location, room size, price
8.7
Excellent good value, good location, helpful staffs
Tan J. Solo travelers Solomon Islands, May 26, 2014
Poor, if you ask me

Location is the only positive
4.7
Price-wise, this is a competitive hotel in Akasaka. But that is all that is all about the hotel. Seriously nothing much. Breakfast was erm..... Poor... no variety and seriously poor. Room was alright, small and comes with a useless sink and stove for me. Maybe that's why they call themselves a residential hotel. So not fair to penalise them there. Room was generally clean, but the bed comes with a wooden frame and if you are huge like I am, moving slightly will make a loud sound like the bed is going to collapse. The door do not auto-lock, so you have to remember to lock everytime you come in and out of the room. Nothing else to critic about. Not a good hotel, if you ask me.
Leigh Y. Groups United States of America, May 19, 2014
Exceeded my expectations.

Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet.
8.3
Stay was good and worth the price. The room had a private deck area where I could do my morning yoga with no distractions. The hotel was close to Tokyo Metro stations and a number of restaurants.
Natalie H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
small hotel, suitable for foods lover

lot of foods nearby hotel
6.3
There are lot of foods nearby the hotel, some are open 24hours, a supermarket near hotel which is good for family room with kitchen. No one can speaks English in this hotel, but only Japanese and Chinese which is not convenience for English speaker. Breakfast provides some basic foods - eggs,fish,stream rice,soup,breads with tea,coffee etc. Family room in okay size but no view at all, small bathroom. Nearby have many Bars and you can see people drunk easily and girls finding guys for fun but normally safe place. It is not recommended for single lady or just ladies' trip. You can see there is a signature about room for stay after 6pm (discount) something like that - which makes us feel like is this "love hotel"? But overall it is okay. Btw there was a female staff from Japan, she can speaks Japanese and Chinese. She is very helpful and nice to us which is one of the best highlight when staying in there.
Rob P. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Excellent location and modern rooms.

Location, Shower, Room size
8.7
Really enjoyed this hotel, rooms were bigger than i was expecting and location was perfect although a lot of the restaurants in the area were closed for Golden Week. Couple of decent pubs nearby, Ale House 82 and The Mermaid.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Most things were good

Clean, great bathroom, location
8.3
Everything was great except 2 minor issues: First, one day I was told to leave my room key only if I wanted my room cleaned. I did not. The next day, the staff said I was required to leave my room key. I told them this was not common and I was wanted to keep it. After some language translation issues, they showed me a document of policies that I never signed nor agreed to. I told them I would leave my key but I would never stay there again. Eventually, I was allowed to keep my key. Second, and more disturbing, I saw the man arranging and the breakfast buffet repeatedly suck on his finger. Maybe he had burned or cut it while prepping breakfast, but no attempt to wash it or wear gloves was made. He kept on handling the food, trays, dishes, etc. while periodically sucking his finger. I would stay in this hotel again if I was in the Akssaka area again, but I would clarify about the room key and choose to eat breakfast elsewhere.
Megan R. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2014
Well, it wasn't what we expected

location is the only thing
3.3
based on the reviews of this hotel we expected it to be awesome. Unfortunately, it was a little less than awesome. Pros: -location -the multi-room family "apartment" sytle was awesome. Larger than anything I've ever seen in Japan. Cons: -Room wasn't properly cleaned, there was leftover decorative tape all over the hotel room. -They still use metal keys, and passively insist that you turn it in every day so they can "clean" your room -They called us at 10pm one night telling us they were going to change out all our t.v.s the next day, so we needed to turn the key in. They never changed out any t.v.s. How do we know? We used the tape they didn't clean up to tag the t.v.'s to see if they were changed. -The hotel is a smoking only hotel, and we don't smoke (error on our part in booking), but they wouldn't deodorize the room until the next day and then never did it, even when we gave them the key. -The hotel is in a party area surrounded by izakayas, so it can be a bit loud -The free breakfast is frightful, even for an Japanese style breakfast. Do not plan to eat a breakfast here. -Run down room, beds were coming apart, walls were banged up, couch was vinyl and weird to sit on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka TokyoCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Executive Twin With BreakfastCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Residential Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01