or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Ueno

2-3-4 Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and Beverages Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and Beverages Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and Beverages Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Exterior
Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Chotiwit W. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2015
Nice and convenient

Clean, Nice food, great location
10
We're on family trip for 3 nights staying in this hotel. It was nice with buffet breakfast. Location is good to go to Ueno station nad catching skyline to Airport. Recommended for travellers!!
Yideyang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2015
Good

location
7.3
Good
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2015
The room is small

The location is good
7.7
The room is small
Atthaya P. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
It is worthy if you booked at least a week prior

Location/ Value/ Services
7
It was okay but on arrival date, the escalator was broken so we had to drag our huge luggage by using stairs instead which I was pregnant and got a huge belly by that time.
Tom E. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Ok

Didn't see three good things
6
Ok
Jumras S. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2015
Clean & good location

Clean, good facilities & near Ueno Park
9.3
Supavadee S. Families with older children Thailand, March 22, 2015
Good location for shopping, eating and sightseeing

Location, Staff, Room Confort
9
Siu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
The room is really small

The location is convenivent for shopping and taking JR and Subway
7
the stay was good as basically I haven't used any hotel facilities. When I need to go out, it's quite easy for me to take JR. However, when I go back to hotel for checking some emails, I even cannot sit properly as the chair, actually a stool, cannot even completely pull out under the table.
Kwok B. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Excellent location

Great location with competitive prices.
7.7
Room is small but acceptable for single business traveller. Clean room with all amenities that you would need. I like it that the room comes with a outdoor balcony, not something you see often in Japanese city hotels. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, pubs, 24hr convenience stalls, supermarket, etc. Just 200m away from Okachimachi station and 400m away from Ueno Keisei station that links to Narita airport. Ameyoko shopping street is a 3-mins walk from the hotel. Will definitely come back to this hotel.
Yueh F. Groups Taiwan, March 3, 2015
good location

nice service,good location,good breakfast
9.3
it will be perfect if enlarge room size,we.could not open our luggage completely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Ueno TokyoCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07