Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centurion Hotel Ueno

2-3-4 Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Interior Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and Beverages Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and Beverages Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and Beverages Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Exterior
Centurion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Oraphan S. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2015
Good service

Good location, Good service and nice staff
9.3
Donald J. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
A good time in Tokyo

Good service very clean, good Breakfast
8.3
Very short walk from the Ueno train station to the Hotel Hotel was nice & clean Staff was excellent Breakfast very good The hotel is in a great area slightly red district but fun Very nice park near by Good restaurants near by The photos of the rooms on the website are nonexistent Room for 2 people very small I think the hotel is more for the business person that is staying for 1 or 2 night's Over all it was a good stay. Would i go back yes/no ???
James A. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
very nice and clean

very clean
10
excellent
Autthames P. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2015
Welcome staff&good place to stay

Staff,hotel access&good prices
9.3
Feel Welcome,good services&good location
Kingkan P. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2015
Great transportation

Location , surrounding staff
6.3
Very tiny room not meet my expection
Slim D. Solo travelers France, April 21, 2015
propre et pratique

the hotel was quiet clean and well located near Ueno
8.3
The room is very small but clean and we'll equiped. Staff is very professional.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
Very very small room, can't open luggue!!!

Near subway, nothing good else
3
Poor condition, room is very very small (can not open one luggue), staffs are not helpful, breakfast is under expectation. I stayed there for 3nights, but the room clean up service was poor. Without provide flippers, didn't refill tissues etc. washroom is small. Overall, this hotel can not be rated as three stars hotel. Very disappointed for staying here! Another centurion hotel in Ikebukuro is much much better than this one. I don't know why the same issuers but great different. Sorry I will not stay here anymore
Dian P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Centurion Hotel Ueno
4.3
None
Chotiwit W. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2015
Nice and convenient

Clean, Nice food, great location
10
We're on family trip for 3 nights staying in this hotel. It was nice with buffet breakfast. Location is good to go to Ueno station nad catching skyline to Airport. Recommended for travellers!!
Yenling O. Couples Taiwan, April 9, 2015
Good location for taking subway and JR line

Free wify , free breakfast , nice staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centurion Hotel Ueno TokyoCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - InteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Food and BeveragesCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - ExteriorCenturion Hotel Ueno Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03