or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Bay Private Residences

5, Lintang Pantai Jerjak, Sungai Nibong, Gelugor, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Apartment Living Hall Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Living Area Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Entrance Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Kitchen Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Living Area Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Interior Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Living Area Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Living Area Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Living Area
Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Kitchen Area Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Swimming Pool Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Gymnasium Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Restaurant and Bar Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Restaurant and Bar Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Bar Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Exterior Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Kitchen Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Exterior Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Conference Room Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Interior Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Living Room
Area: Gelugor Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
San S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
ok for location wise

location, parking, spacious
6
air cond is noisy. floor not clean
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
great
8
ok
Pui K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
feel like home

bed, balcony and kitchen
7
Kamphol S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
clean and very near to the Mall.

Near to the Mall and the Airport. Very clean including the luxury decorating in the room.
7.7
It was so easy for me to drive to the Mall and alot of local food around the conner. I was surprised with their decoration in the room. they also have a very clean swimming pool.
Shahar A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Very comfortable because i am doing my research

comfortable, privacy and near to every where
8
I love the place and i will come back don't worry
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
,

,
7.7
Muhamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Not so good

Clean room, big space, that's it.
5.7
The room was clean, with high speed internet access. But the process of check-in was not going smoothly,as they hire a foreigner at the reception, with limited language ability. The parking spot was dangerous for those with big & long cars, as the building pillars was scattered, and nor proper marking available. The breakfast was awful, i'd opt for roti canai over the street.
Ian N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Big rooms, clean, value for money

Comfortable living room, great swimming pool, great for family vacation
7.3
the room we get is more than the money we pay. the apartment hotel give me a home feeling. the living room is spacious and rooms are clean. it is value for money and ideal for family vacation.
Tuck K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Clean and large rooms. Value for money

Location, Cleaniness and large rooms
7.7
Definitely thumbs up. For the money that I am paying, it's definitely above all my expectations.
Kien L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff
7.3
Suitable for family stay, staff giving very friendly and attentive response to our request for local tourist spots information. I would consider staying here again together with my family when I come to Penang in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Bay Private Residences PenangCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Guest RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Apartment Living Hall Century Bay Private Residences Penang - Living AreaCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - EntranceCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - KitchenCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living AreaCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - InteriorCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living AreaCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living AreaCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living AreaCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Kitchen AreaCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Swimming PoolCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - GymnasiumCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Restaurant and BarCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Restaurant and BarCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - BarCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - ExteriorCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - KitchenCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - ExteriorCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Conference RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - InteriorCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - KitchenCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - KitchenCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - RoomCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - InteriorCentury Bay Private Residences Penang - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02