Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Helang Hotel

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Hotel Helang
Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Room Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Corridor
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3690 reviews

2478 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3690)
Sort by:
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
kind of disappointed

pool side, dining area. thats all
5.7
everything are fines, but there was no towels as well as no hot waters in 1 of the 3 rooms that we booked. hence, i called for room service to send us toothpaste, but it took us 30 minutes to waiting for it. another one is the soundproofing system is bad. i can even listen clearly when people is talking outside.
Report this review
Yew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
A lousy hotel in a strategic location

location, big rooms, next to airport
4.3
is purely a place to stay over the night, very poor maintenance but because of the location of this hotel more convenient to my work thus i stay here, next to airport, next to convention hall, if only the management could be better, this hotel would be perfect
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Good room, but poor breakfast buffet

Clean room, quiet
6
Comfortable room, but the breakfast buffet is not satisfactory
Report this review
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
value for money. simple hotel to stay.

location
8
great stay. reasonable food. good service. simple decoration hotel, to improve
Report this review
Kelly S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Great value!

location, food, the bed
9.7
I really enjoyed my time there and if I ever return to the area, I will definitely stay there again
Report this review
Saiful I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Value for money

spacious, easy access from airport
7.3
Value for money
Report this review
Balaratnam V. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Great for a airport hotel

The location by the airport, the attention to detail and the friendly staff
7
It was ok, we stopped over after our flight for just the night on our way to the Jetty to go to Thailand.
Report this review
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
too spooky...

room spacios, too quiet, need some boost too make the hotel alive.
4.3
so so....
Report this review
Nik I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
for the 2nd time

big room, quite, pool
7
it was a pleasant stay. second time here in this hotel, although the distance is far off from the beach and town. the room is big and comfortable. just that the pool is not well maintained. other than that, it just all okay. :)
Report this review
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Les England

Nothing good
4
SadSad hotel mould and rot in bathroom , steer clear , unless you want a stay over for connecting flight next day .
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2478 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Front DoorCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe KingCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King BedCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King BedCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - CorridorCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - BallroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05