Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Helang Hotel

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Hotel Helang
Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Room Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Corridor
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3695 reviews

2479 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3695)
Sort by:
Ernawati M. Couples Malta, April 30, 2014
awesome

clean,quiet dan easy located
8
I have great stay at this hotel,will recommend to other friends
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Pleasant stay in the hotel

Near to airport, reasonable rate for extend hour stay, ample car parks
7.3
The hotel is just few steps away from the airport. It is good to have rent a car to travel in Langkawi. The surcharge for extend the stay in the hotel is count by hour at the reasonable rate. However, the hotel should improve the maintenance of the hotel. The carpet in corridor area got bit dirty and the window in the room is not clean.
Report this review
Zen C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
comfortable schedule trips, nice seafood.

Wide room, Good breakfast, quiet place.
8.7
In short words, GREAT!!! Will come back again next year.
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
nice hotel

location, foods, beach
10
i use this hotel few years ago and i book again. they keep maintaining the service as before. very nice room, very good location and near to beach.
Report this review
Foo K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Cheap & Conviniently located to the Airport

Pricing, big rooms, comfortable bed
7
This is to me a no frill, yet cheap Hotel. We choose this hotel on our last day of our trip at Langkawi because of our early flight back to Singapore -0855am(check in at 0805am). There isn't much happening in the Hotel, We check in around 4pm and by some coincident there were a power outages, We were told its was a planned outages and it'll probably last 4hours; So that meant that we can't bath as there were no light, I'm not too sure if there were hotwater for shower at that time... And so we decided to hit the town for Foods and shopping. We came back at 1030pm, by then then thankfully the Power is up, the Free Wifi however were not strong in our room, so while waiting for my turn to shower I have to open the Hotel Room door to logon to a wifi signal..(I'm sure this can be improve). The Bed was good & i thought that the extra pollow found at the cupboard make a nice bolster to snooze :D We didn't buy the morning breakfast so I can't comment on the food So Overall it's a decent hotel but just don't expect too much..
Report this review
Marie C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Convenience!

walking distance from airport, quick check in and sound proof room being next door to the airport
7.7
Very convenient especially if its a very late night arrival, as the hotel is within walking distance from the airport. Breakfast the next day was basic but good and the hotel has just been renovated giving it a feeling of wide space with very nice atmosphere.
Report this review
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
ok

ok, ok and ok
7
The Hotel is good and very convenience. nearby to airport and pantai cenang but not satisfy on the room air conditioned, warm sometimes and the food for breakfast was not value for money. Should try for short term holiday but bad for long term.
Report this review
Wan I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Bagus, value for money

servis, room dan food
9
Bagus.
Report this review
Jun J. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
rest and relax

5mins walk from airport
7.3
Report this review
Jun J. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Rest and relax

5mins walk from airport. 10Mins drive to cenang beach. Very good price for the spacious room.
7.3
It's a very nice stay, and the pricing for a room is very good.
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 2479 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Front DoorCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe KingCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King BedCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King BedCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - CorridorCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - BallroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01