Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Helang Hotel

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Hotel Helang
Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Room Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Queen Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Reception Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Corridor
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3693 reviews

2478 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Lazarus H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Staff made the hotel more enjoyable

The staff, proximity to airport and well located for exploring the island.
7.7
Hotel is nothing to rave about, but the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Normal stay.

Great location for those who is going to the airport the next day. Quiet surroundings.
7.3
Report this review
Ryan C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great hotel with nice swimming pool

Great breakfast, friendly staffs, comfortable room
8.7
Was a great experience in One Helang hotel, I love their breakfast and the staffs are friendly. The location is good which near by airport and beach. The only bad thing is far from town. overall is great, this is my third times of visit and I would come back again..
Report this review
Krishnakumari S. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Langkawi was great. Food too expensive.

Morning breakfast was great. Room spacious. Very quiet.
4.7
Not great as it's not clean at all. Room service was very bad.
Report this review
Ryan C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
normal hotel

near airport
4.3
worst then before take over by one helang, the hotel was slow, boring, no mood, very down. not much staff around to serve you. but is cheap.
Report this review
Rachel R. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Value for money, huge room, close to airport.hu

Huge swimming pool, large rooms and bed, and 1 min walk from the airport.
8.7
we actually live on a boat in Langkawi. We love to try out different hotel details once a month for a land based treat. Hotel Helang is a good choice for us and we have been there 4 times. The price is fantastic, I love the pool and the large rooms. Yes, there are some worn carpets and the place could do with an interior paint job, but the overall feel of the hotel, forthe price is fantastic. We will stay again.
Report this review
Nadia J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Excellent

Location, huge room, comfortable
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
beside langkawi airport

nearby to airport
9
The room very big. Can accommodate for 5 persons in one time. Nearby to pantai chenang
Report this review
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Spacious rooms and very near to airport.

Very spacious wherever you go. Very near the airport with just around 5 minutes walk. Fast check-in.
6.7
We arrived late night at Langkawi and just walk around 5 minutes to reach the hotel. The lobby was very very big and spacious. Check-in is very fast. Our room was also spacious and the bathroom has it's own bathtub. The room was generally clean but I saw some mildew in the sink. We didn't avail the breakfast so I can't say much on how was it. I saw hotel has swimming pool but since we have to go out early in the morning we also weren't able to try it but the pool seems ok. Overall our stay was comfortable and would definitely consider coming back.
Report this review
Roman L. Couples Russia, April 19, 2014
close to airport, centrally located, confortable

close to airport, centrally located, confortable room
6
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2478 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Front DoorCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe QueenCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe TwinCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Century Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe KingCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King BedCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King BedCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Executive SuiteCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - CorridorCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - BallroomCentury Helang Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06