or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Hotel Apartments

Salam Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bedroom Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bedroom Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bedroom Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 3 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartment Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Three Bedroom - Second Bedroom Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Nizar K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 18, 2014
wonderful

the staff,location, price
8
Mahendra N. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Our stay was ok..

Sorry to say but I did not see anything best about the hotel..... I am sure there's better ones in the area.
4
Our stay at the hotel was ok....not very hi-fi. My kids really had a bad time using the bathroom and toilet as they were not very clean at all. The rooms were very smelly so eating anything in the apartment was out of questions. The lifts were very small and old....no one to give us hand with our luggage when we checked in and checked out....I am sure there are better hotels in the area so we might be looking for something else next time...not staying in this hotel ever again....we only had water on the first day and never again....
Timothy A. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Functional hotel

Location, spacious
6.3
The hotel apartment is functional, with a Kitchen with oven and fridge. Perfect for families as it is spacious. An extra mattress was provided, which was helpful. TV available in living room with ample stations. Room air conditioning was noisy but worked well and there was also a noisy HVAC vent on the balcony. Bathroom was ok. There was no dedicated parking on the street so if not a Friday, you will have to pay to park outside. The parking problem is not uncommon for some of the cheaper hotels in AD. The area itself is relatively quiet. Wireless internet was available but was not free, it is not included in the room rate. It is located at a walking distance from the Abu Dhabi mall.
Lucilo J. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2012
Its a nice room suitable for Family or group

Nice location near in all tourist spot in Abu Dhabi
6.3
Me and my friends enjoyed for the wonderful place and rooms.Its like you are in your own house.
Norlenne A. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Big rooms

Convenient and big Rooms
5
The rooms were bog and convenient. we can hold a business meeting in the Living room. But the hotel needs some renovation.
Joemel J. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
ideal for family....

size of the rooms, security
8.3
it was a nice experience since the rooms are big enough for the entire guest. We only stayed for a night but we were satisfied. the building is not new, but well maintained. the kitchen equipment are working perfectly fine.
Rachel P. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2012
spacious rooms

big rooms
7
hotel rooms are convenient, toilets are clean, spacious dining hall. the only negative feedback about the place is the lady receptionist who wasn't friendly and accommodating.
Mensur P. Families with older children Bosnia and Herzegovina, December 20, 2011
Comfortable apartments but noisy HVAC

Communication
5
Easy road communication, city view, no dining available, parking by chance. Recomanded for sightseeing oriented tourists and long term business stay. RelAtivly low cost
Soonho L. Couples South Korea, October 21, 2011
Location is good but kitchen is no good.

simple check in and out
7
Location is good but kitchen is no good. this hotel marit is that simple check in and out.
Lagrand M. Groups Martinique, July 17, 2013
Mauvais choix

bien situé et pas cher
4
parking payant. hôtel à rénover avec installation très ancienne. tuyauterie bruyante. cuisine sale.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BedroomCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BedroomCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BedroomCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 3 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom apartmentCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Three Bedroom - Second BedroomCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Hotel Apartments, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07