Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Hotel Apartments

Salam Street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Gym Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - View Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - View Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - View Century Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - View
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Above average


from 18 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Yolandi G. Groups South Africa, November 23, 2014
hotel ok but needs a good cleanup

location, price
no free wifi, got room that smelt of smoke even when requesting non smoking. little bit hidden so taxi drivers do not know where it is
Report this review
Maris M. Couples Estonia, November 23, 2014
Value For money

Helpful staff, spacious apartment, location
The apartment was spacious and clean. There is no dedicated parking area for the hotel, so parking can be a problem.
Report this review
Nizar K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 18, 2014

the staff,location, price
Report this review
Mahendra N. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Our stay was ok..

Sorry to say but I did not see anything best about the hotel..... I am sure there's better ones in the area.
Our stay at the hotel was ok....not very hi-fi. My kids really had a bad time using the bathroom and toilet as they were not very clean at all. The rooms were very smelly so eating anything in the apartment was out of questions. The lifts were very small and old....no one to give us hand with our luggage when we checked in and checked out....I am sure there are better hotels in the area so we might be looking for something else next time...not staying in this hotel ever again....we only had water on the first day and never again....
Report this review
Timothy A. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Functional hotel

Location, spacious
The hotel apartment is functional, with a Kitchen with oven and fridge. Perfect for families as it is spacious. An extra mattress was provided, which was helpful. TV available in living room with ample stations. Room air conditioning was noisy but worked well and there was also a noisy HVAC vent on the balcony. Bathroom was ok. There was no dedicated parking on the street so if not a Friday, you will have to pay to park outside. The parking problem is not uncommon for some of the cheaper hotels in AD. The area itself is relatively quiet. Wireless internet was available but was not free, it is not included in the room rate. It is located at a walking distance from the Abu Dhabi mall.
Report this review
Lucilo J. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2012
Its a nice room suitable for Family or group

Nice location near in all tourist spot in Abu Dhabi
Me and my friends enjoyed for the wonderful place and rooms.Its like you are in your own house.
Report this review
Norlenne A. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Big rooms

Convenient and big Rooms
The rooms were bog and convenient. we can hold a business meeting in the Living room. But the hotel needs some renovation.
Report this review
Joemel J. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
ideal for family....

size of the rooms, security
it was a nice experience since the rooms are big enough for the entire guest. We only stayed for a night but we were satisfied. the building is not new, but well maintained. the kitchen equipment are working perfectly fine.
Report this review
Rachel P. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2012
spacious rooms

big rooms
hotel rooms are convenient, toilets are clean, spacious dining hall. the only negative feedback about the place is the lady receptionist who wasn't friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Mensur P. Families with older children Bosnia and Herzegovina, December 20, 2011
Comfortable apartments but noisy HVAC

Easy road communication, city view, no dining available, parking by chance. Recomanded for sightseeing oriented tourists and long term business stay. RelAtivly low cost
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - GymCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ViewCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ViewCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ViewCentury Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - View