Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Hotel

Century Complex, Balibago, Angeles City, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events Place Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel Restaurant Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel Restaurant Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner Buffet Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Bathroom Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Banquet Hall
Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Queen Room (2 Queen Beds) Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rooms Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Side
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 357 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Kajabande N. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2015
comfy

decent
8
comfortable
Report this review
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Nothing special

Location
4.3
Good
Report this review
Shirley M. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Worth it !

accessibility, decent breakfast, excellent staff
8.3
Worth the value of your money . Very accessible , located within the city.
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Good hotel

Good wifi , average hotel and good breakfast
6
My stay at this hotel was okay I believe I can expect much in a small city.
Report this review
Ashit B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 13, 2015
Brackfast very poor.Staff performance v.good.

Hotel is near by casino and resturent.Staff very coparetive and room is clean.
7.3
Very good.
Report this review
Chan R. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Good Location, A bit expensive.

Location , Air Condition , Secure
8.7
I like the hotel. The staff is friendly.
Report this review
Taddeo B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Nice

Price
7
Report this review
James K. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
Salty food, No elevator, Old sheet

Hotel with Casino
5
Not a hotel for senior people. (No elevator) The Chinese foods are very salty. Old hotel. Just for gamblers. It is located in the Casino complex.
Report this review
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
shouting at 4 am

Good food, cool AC, location
8.7
Noise at 4AM & poor waitress service at cafeteria ticked us. The pool steps were slippery & there was no handle along the steps. However, staff was friendly & bfast buffet was yummy.?
Report this review
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
A diamond in the rough

1. reasonably priced 2. good location 3. good food
9.3
We had Rm 118, spacious w/ 2 queen beds. The AC was good, everything worked, hot shower & ref worked. Only 2 negative things: shouting in the hallway at 0400 AM, lasted for several minutes. The waiter slipped near our table & broke the beer bottle he was carrying, and a piece of glass caused me to bleed a little. I asked them for betadine, cotton & bandaid & they produced these in no time at all. Servesmore, a grocery & money changer was about a 5 minute walk on the right side of the road. The pool water was cold but bearable. We'd stay there again if we're in the neighborhood. Century Hotel may be an old property but it's reasonably priced & was comfortable. Wifi was only at the lobby & restaurant. Hotel is close to Casino Filipino.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Hotel Angeles / ClarkCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events PlaceCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel RestaurantCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel RestaurantCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel FacadeCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner BuffetCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room BathroomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Banquet HallCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Queen Room (2 Queen Beds)Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomsCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Side


AS-AGWEB-3B01