Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Hotel

Century Complex, Balibago, Angeles City, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events Place Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel Restaurant Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel Restaurant Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner Buffet Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Bathroom Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Banquet Hall
Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Queen Room (2 Queen Beds) Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rooms Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Side
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
373 reviews

272 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Ted T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Unpleasant Stay

it had abundant hot water and good pressure
4
Terrible, it was one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at. The restaurant is terrible, the housekeeping is terrible and the front desk people are of no help unless you are Filipino. This hotel caters only to locals.
Report this review
Florinda S. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2016
Value for money

Comfortable Stay, Staff are friendly, privacy matters
9
One satisfied customer here :-)
Report this review
Leslie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Not bad

Friendly and accomodating staffs.. Budget friendly
6.3
Staff is very accomodating.. Price is ok for a night.. cons : bathroom sink is clogged. No elevator for old people.
Report this review
Chryseis D. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Cheap but rooms lack necessities

Cheap, with bfast, sort of clean
6.7
We got a standard room. My observations were 1. The white pillow cases are stained. 2. Bathroom is heavily stained with water marks 3. No fridge or electric pot 4. No iron and board 5. You have to call for everything. 6. WorSt part housekeeping and front desk never picks up. I have to ran to the lobby to request for stuff. 7. Bfast is okay for Filipino.
Report this review
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Maldives, December 26, 2015
Good hotel

Good location
6.7
Report this review
Katherine G. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2015
Your average hotel to stay

Clean, modern & new rooms
6
Stay was ok, not superb but was satisfied with what we paid. The room we stayed were new, clean & spacious; room could be better if the view from the window were not blocked by the wall from the building adjacent to the hotel, could barely touch the wall from the other building. It's literally no point of adding huge window pane for rooms that has no view to see. Noise from the corridors were bearable though it could be improved in the future, as observed, noise came mostly from the staffs loitering around the corridor or nearby their staff room. Food choices were limited, was not able to try their buffet nor their room service food meals. Menu lists doesn't look and sound appealing to pallet, we have to scout around for a place to eat. Staff were so-so.. We got the impression that they were very hostile and accommodating to expats compared to local guests. Hotel location is just behind a casino, hence, there's no other place to visit.
Report this review
Bernhard F. Couples Switzerland, December 21, 2015
I like it

clean, functional, not expensive
7
It's the kind of hotel is was looking for in my youth. You get great (but not expensive) room. For drop bag and take a sower and fall exhausted asleep in a clean bed is the hotel just perfect. I will return there.
Report this review
Honnielyn F. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2015
Satisfied guest

Accommodation, the services and the staff very kind , polite and approchable
10
Excellent
Report this review
Roselle R. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2015
Awesome Stay

Food, staff and locaton
8
Very Good
Report this review
Helen M. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2015
Its nice.

Easy to find, nice pool, nice food
4.3
Nice to stay and peaceful place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 272 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Hotel Angeles / ClarkCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events PlaceCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel RestaurantCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel RestaurantCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel FacadeCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner BuffetCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room BathroomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Banquet HallCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Queen Room (2 Queen Beds)Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomsCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Side


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02