Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Hotel

Century Complex, Balibago, Angeles City, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events Place Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel Restaurant Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Banquet Hall Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Queen Room (2 Queen Beds) Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rooms Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rooms Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rooms
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Nothing special

Location
4.3
Good
Shirley M. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Worth it !

accessibility, decent breakfast, excellent staff
8.3
Worth the value of your money . Very accessible , located within the city.
Ashit B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 13, 2015
Brackfast very poor.Staff performance v.good.

Hotel is near by casino and resturent.Staff very coparetive and room is clean.
7.3
Very good.
Chan R. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Good Location, A bit expensive.

Location , Air Condition , Secure
8.7
I like the hotel. The staff is friendly.
Taddeo B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Nice

Price
7
James K. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
Salty food, No elevator, Old sheet

Hotel with Casino
5
Not a hotel for senior people. (No elevator) The Chinese foods are very salty. Old hotel. Just for gamblers. It is located in the Casino complex.
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
shouting at 4 am

Good food, cool AC, location
8.7
Noise at 4AM & poor waitress service at cafeteria ticked us. The pool steps were slippery & there was no handle along the steps. However, staff was friendly & bfast buffet was yummy.?
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
A diamond in the rough

1. reasonably priced 2. good location 3. good food
9.3
We had Rm 118, spacious w/ 2 queen beds. The AC was good, everything worked, hot shower & ref worked. Only 2 negative things: shouting in the hallway at 0400 AM, lasted for several minutes. The waiter slipped near our table & broke the beer bottle he was carrying, and a piece of glass caused me to bleed a little. I asked them for betadine, cotton & bandaid & they produced these in no time at all. Servesmore, a grocery & money changer was about a 5 minute walk on the right side of the road. The pool water was cold but bearable. We'd stay there again if we're in the neighborhood. Century Hotel may be an old property but it's reasonably priced & was comfortable. Wifi was only at the lobby & restaurant. Hotel is close to Casino Filipino.
Edward H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Ideal location & comfort

comfortable, size of rooms and location
7.7
the stay was as normal comfortable. staff are helpful. I have stay there many times. good location away from the main crowds but convienient
Musaed S. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 19, 2015
Nice hotel and casino no have view but good rooms

For me casino and good sleep
9.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomsCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events PlaceCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Century Hotel RestaurantCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel FacadeCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room BathroomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Banquet HallCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Queen Room (2 Queen Beds)Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomsCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomsCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3A03