or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Hotel

Century Complex, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner Buffet Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner Buffet Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shabu Shabu Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dessert Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner Buffet Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events Place Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events Place Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Lobby Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room
Century Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Wayne B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
food

Food was great good service
10
very nice stay
Yun T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Worth for value

staff, services and enviroment
8
comfortable..
Said T. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2014
Philipene trip

Cheap and clean the stuff are very helpfull wa had good days in Clare - Angeles, thanks for all the stuff and I hope to see them again
8
Thanks for the stuff and the hotel was very clean and safe the prices of the room and food and dry cleaning was very cheap I hope to see again and again. I hope for them the stuff all the best and greeting to every body help me. I am planing to go again next year march or April 2015 . Finally I can say my experience was very good and I will advice my friends to stay this Hotel.
Edward H. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Good for familys

Clean tidy and convenient
6
The hotel used to be very good. But the quality of food has dropped and is noisy with family's if you want peace and quiet
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good place to stay!

location, pool, bed
7.3
Apart from the on-going construction at the entrance and dark parking area, all else is good in this hotel.
Yun T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
nice.

comfort room. friendly staff.. secure..
6.7
value for money... feel like at home.. friendly staff..
Jeffry A. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Old room needs improvement.

quiet, value for money, nice food
6.3
the service is very good, the air-con is strong, the remote control (tv) is not working/defective, when we enter the room we smell the pungent odor, the water from the shower smell rust.
Tai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Comfortable stay, but the rooms noisy at night

Excellent location, close to casion, friendly and helpful especially Donna and Nikki
8
There will be noisy in night cos you may listen to things happened just outside your room door, apart from this, overall is acceptable
Tai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
City of night entertainment

Good location, close to casion, friendly and helpful staff, nice swimming pool though it is not a big one
8
Superior room is ok, don't try the standard room unless you want to have the feeling of staying in an 60s hotel.
Aubrey R. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
good stay

cheap, close to restaurants, budget friendly
7.3
Good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Hotel Angeles / ClarkCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner BuffetCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner BuffetCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shabu ShabuCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - DessertCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Dinner BuffetCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events PlaceCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Events PlaceCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room LobbyCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior RoomCentury Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08