My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Inn

5 Airfiled Road, Traralgon, Traralgon, Australia 3844 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Guest Room Century Inn Traralgon - Guest Room Century Inn Traralgon - Meeting Room Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Spa Apartment Century Inn Traralgon - Executive Studio Century Inn Traralgon - Executive King Century Inn Traralgon - Studio Kitchen Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Reception
Century Inn Traralgon - Private Dinning Century Inn Traralgon - Executive Suite Century Inn Traralgon - Cafe Century Inn Traralgon - Gym Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Hotel Interior Century Inn Traralgon - Guest Room Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Reception Century Inn Traralgon - Hotel Interior Century Inn Traralgon - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Traralgon Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
David G. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
Tidy

Quiet, clean, professional
8.7
Shuk L. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
i was given the disabled room

friendly staff, clean, comfortable
6
not sure about this stay, 'cos i was given the disabled room this week, and another room next to the gym (very noisy room) last week, not very nice at all given i'm a regular, and stay at this hotel almost everyweek....not impressed!
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
close to our business meeting

location convenient for us, decent rooms
8
Shuk L. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
best hotel in traralgon for business traveller

friendly staff, great food at restaurant
9.3
i travel regularly to the gippsland region, and have stayed at various hotels, century inn is definitely the best in the region. highly recommended.
Shuk L. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
best hotel in traralgon for business traveller

great service, great food at restaurant, friendly staff
9.3
great service, highly recommended, very happy with my stay
Winnie N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Small hotel friendly service

Sorry can't provide any coz we checked in late and left early the next morning.
7
i've booked and paid for 4 guests. upon checked in at 730pm we were told that the bnb special we got was actually meant for 2 guests only. what is going on here? so we had to pay additional to upgrade to a bigger room and 2 units of foldaway. however the manager handled this case with patience and sincerity. he even pushed the 2 units of foldaway all by himself. a thumb up for him!
Masahiro M. Business travelers Japan, February 22, 2013
きれいなホテルでした

従業員の応対が親切で、フレンドリーで好感が持てた。部屋もきれいで清潔であった。
9
道路側の部屋であったので、トラックが通る際うるさかった。 また、街灯が明るくまぶしかった。 朝食が内容に対し、価格が高いと思われる。
Restaurant Tip: レストランの食事はおいしく、ワインも良いのが揃っている。
Xiangfeng H. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2013
温馨安逸

干净,房间空间大,
7.7
优势:房间空间大,设施齐全,物品摆放整洁。不足之处交通和饮食不尽如人意,房间内无信号。 建议提供个性化服务。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Inn Traralgon - EntranceCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - Meeting RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - Spa Apartment Century Inn Traralgon - Executive Studio Century Inn Traralgon - Executive King Century Inn Traralgon - Studio Kitchen Century Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - Reception Century Inn Traralgon - Private Dinning Century Inn Traralgon - Executive Suite Century Inn Traralgon - Cafe Century Inn Traralgon - GymCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - Hotel InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - ReceptionCentury Inn Traralgon - Hotel InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - Hotel InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - Hotel InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Inn, Traralgon

AS-AGWEB-3A05