Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Inn

5 Airfiled Road, Traralgon, Traralgon, Australia 3844 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Inn Traralgon - Guest Room Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Meeting Room Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Executive King Century Inn Traralgon - Executive Studio Century Inn Traralgon - Gym Century Inn Traralgon - Cafe Century Inn Traralgon - Private Dining Century Inn Traralgon - Restaurant Century Inn Traralgon - Guest Room
Century Inn Traralgon - Interior Century Inn Traralgon - Interior Century Inn Traralgon - Interior Century Inn Traralgon - Interior Century Inn Traralgon - Guest Room Century Inn Traralgon - Guest Room Century Inn Traralgon - Exterior Century Inn Traralgon - Reception Century Inn Traralgon - Lobby Century Inn Traralgon - Executive Lounge Century Inn Traralgon - Exterior
Area: Traralgon Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Katalin M. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Thanks for a great stay

Friendly staff, Great room, Quiet location
9.7
We had a lovely quiet stay, even though it was only overnight. It was really nice that the staff member on duty remembered me from from say a month earlier (which was which a group booking for a weekend of machine knitting). Thanks Heaps
Report this review
Shuk L. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
clean, tidy, good business hotel

clean, tidy, good business hotel
9.7
Report this review
Helen P. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
It was pleasant

location, staff and environment
8
It was a pleasant stay and the farewell function at the restaurant was enjoyable
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
Tidy

Quiet, clean, professional
8.7
Report this review
Shuk L. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
i was given the disabled room

friendly staff, clean, comfortable
6
not sure about this stay, 'cos i was given the disabled room this week, and another room next to the gym (very noisy room) last week, not very nice at all given i'm a regular, and stay at this hotel almost everyweek....not impressed!
Report this review
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
close to our business meeting

location convenient for us, decent rooms
8
Report this review
Shuk L. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
best hotel in traralgon for business traveller

friendly staff, great food at restaurant
9.3
i travel regularly to the gippsland region, and have stayed at various hotels, century inn is definitely the best in the region. highly recommended.
Report this review
Shuk L. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
best hotel in traralgon for business traveller

great service, great food at restaurant, friendly staff
9.3
great service, highly recommended, very happy with my stay
Report this review
Winnie N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Small hotel friendly service

Sorry can't provide any coz we checked in late and left early the next morning.
7
i've booked and paid for 4 guests. upon checked in at 730pm we were told that the bnb special we got was actually meant for 2 guests only. what is going on here? so we had to pay additional to upgrade to a bigger room and 2 units of foldaway. however the manager handled this case with patience and sincerity. he even pushed the 2 units of foldaway all by himself. a thumb up for him!
Report this review
Hideomi M. Solo travelers Japan, June 15, 2014
部屋は綺麗で静か、スタッフの対応がよい

部屋は綺麗で静か、スタッフの対応がよい
8.7
夜遅くに到着、スタッフがチェックインの際に予約していた部屋を間違えたが、その後の対応が良かった
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Inn TraralgonCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - Meeting RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - Executive King Century Inn Traralgon - Executive Studio Century Inn Traralgon - GymCentury Inn Traralgon - Cafe Century Inn Traralgon - Private DiningCentury Inn Traralgon - RestaurantCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - InteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - Guest RoomCentury Inn Traralgon - ExteriorCentury Inn Traralgon - ReceptionCentury Inn Traralgon - LobbyCentury Inn Traralgon - Executive LoungeCentury Inn Traralgon - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05