Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1177 reviews

1110 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Ng I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Close to Aiport

Near to Airport
7
Report this review
Mee F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
good

comfortable
8.3
all fine
Report this review
Mee F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
nice

comfortable
9.7
Report this review
Teck S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching
10
nice,good,best
Report this review
Pearl S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Disgusting smelly hotel below Sheraton standards

Close to Kuching airport
3.3
A disgusting stench of sewerage permeated the hotel, from the lobby to the lift to the room. I cannot believe this is a Sheraton, the standard of this hotel is way below that of a Sheraton. The room n bathroom were spacious n reasonably clean but on closer inspection, you could see the grimy marks on the wall, the exposed wiring, the dust in the bathroom n the brown yucky corners of the shower. One lift was permanently out of order for the 3 nights I was there, another had problems with the lobby button n sad to say, the lift doors were scratched n dented. The powerboard for charging my mobile n tablets was not working n I requested reception to send someone to fix while I went out. I came back to a handwritten note tucked under the powerboard that said "cannot use" and one power socket provided for me to use.
Report this review
Jian X. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Good but too bad no chance to enjoy the pool

Location, service and cleanliness
8
Swimming closed too early open too late. Can't enjoy the pool for business travelers.
Report this review
Hui P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
will not stay in this hotel again

The Room is big ,Location is good, Room is clean
6
one thing i dont like about the hotel is they dont allowed car to be park in front of the main entrance. especially small car, if you go with a nice big car they will allow you to park .:-) so i dont think i will go to this hotel or recommend to any one else, even people with big ,nice car.Sorry to said that.
Report this review
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Need to have some improvements

Location, value for money and a great travelers hotel
6.7
The bellboy did not offer to get my bags and I was not greeted at the front desk upon check in. The room given was not what I expected. The air conditioning was in need of a service as it did not get cool until late at night even I had set the temperature till 16 degrees. My bedsheets had holes in them and the shower head was some sort like blocked. Hope that the management will look into these if it wants to maintain its reputation.
Report this review
Cheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
best hotel in kuching town

clean, quiet, new
8
Everything is new, clean and quiet. shower pressure could be better.
Report this review
Law Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
transit

ok
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1110 reviews Next page
Century Kuching Hotel KuchingCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - PremierDeluxe Suite - Living RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Deluxe - Suite BedroomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - BedroomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Living RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Corner  Wrapped Deli CafeCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - BedroomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP Holding RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rainforest Ballroom - Banquet set-upCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge barCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - WrappedCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pre-function FoyerCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite BedroomCentury Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01