Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

tan V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
great treat
Have actually booked for a good friend and will be coming back soon. Value for money huge rooms and bathrooms. Excellent breakfast
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Peter W. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
renovated rooms
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Marvin H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Highly recommended
Was able to check in very early, staff are accommodating,location is vey good.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jerlyn L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not as I expected..
I expect to get a room on a higher floor but i got on the lowest one without hearing anything from them. The room isn't ready yet when we enter so I have to open the door to let them in to fix the door's view and so on.. The sheets has some stains and quite an old one but not that bad if you're not sensitive.. However the staff are nice :)
Reviewed May 16, 2016

edna Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Vacation with my daughter
Good food,very comfortable five star hotel!
Reviewed May 15, 2016

RICHARD B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I have stayed here many times and I have never been disappointed
This is a top notch hotel. Service, food, cleanliness is tops.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Anthony M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
the rooms have been refurbished nicely
good location, not far from shops and restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Miss C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spacious corner room
We are happy to be given a corner room as it is spacious. The only problem we encountered was the doorbell was not loud enough to be heard in the room, but it is not a big deal.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Michelle C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
+ Food, - Facilities
+ Good food + Comfy bed & pillows + Cold room temp - No children's pool - lobby at the 2nd floor-not too friendly specially if you have a kid on stroller - Corridor carpet old-looking
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Oliver R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
best location and polite staffs
Got a wonderful experience checking into this hotel last New Year 2015.
Reviewed May 13, 2016