arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1935 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.6 christine D.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
good
Good location, accommodating staff, good food, nice hotel lobby lounge with live music, but the room was kinda old and has that eerie feel to it.

7.2 RICHARD S.
Canada
March 06, 2016
Not bad , just not great
The more I use agoda (over 10years now) the more this is happening. You book a certain kind of room maybe a CLUB or SUITE and yes this is what you get , but just. The room is just barely as advertised little things are missing , the fruit bowl this time , or you get the constitution side of the building. Just thinks like this so makes me wonder should we just maybe deal directly with the hotel and get what we want. If your on a holiday you don't need to be two bitted to death.

9.6 Alexander D.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
Excellent stay.
Nice hotel.Perfect for family or business hotel to stay in.Food so good and excellent service.

8.4 Manoj W.
Sri Lanka
March 04, 2016
One of the more reasonable hotels in Manila
For the price you pay, it's definitely worth in Manila. For sure you'd be able to get a MUCH better hotel for that price in most other cities in Asia; but in Manila, where the hotels are ridiculously expensive, this gives good value for money. Definitely have to stay in a newly renovated room - the older rooms are very poor. OK breakfast.

6.4 anthony M.
United Kingdom
February 29, 2016
Great pool area and spacious rooms
Pool area is great for kids, 3 nights and room never cleaned. Most of staff demonstrated typical filipino hospitality and friendliness. Senior restraunt staff just short of abrasive.

7 mark S.
United States
February 27, 2016
Ok time passer
staff, stairway, staff
it was ok but it is way over charging.

6.4 Jaime F.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
accessible
it is accessible to all

5.2 Gladys N.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
We will never come back!
Wifi doesn't work, the pool seem yellowish, restaurant staff in breakfast buffet are intimidating, the hotel environment doesn't seem to be in a safe place. When we went out to look for other restaurant to dine, we passed by the area where there was smell of poop and pee. Yuck!

7.7 Rogelio G.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
The room i stayed was updated but...
Location, comfortablity, the bed. 😁
I was upgraded to a junior suite and the room was huge. I love it. The bed and living room is cozy but the terrace door is locked so i did not enjoy the view from above. The comfort rooms needs a major overhaul. The last time i was here was in 1998 or 2000, the breakfast then was way better. When i came down around 9am there are only a few choices left. But all in all, its just an old great hotel who needs a little bit more pampering.

8 Mark B.
Canada
February 18, 2016
Great facilities
This is a good hotel. Comfortable rooms and great facilities. 2 swimming pools and a great breakfast buffet in the mornings. Beautibut lobby at the back of the hotel.