or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Steven L. Families with older children United States of America, September 23, 2014
5 Stars? Run for your life!

none that i can think of
6.3
Booked by Taiwan agent. Stop over for next day flight. Booked 2 rooms with 3 beds and 1 room with 1 bed. Got 3 rooms with 2 beds. Costs 1000p to add extra bed. Took long time for staff to bring bed up. Got another room instead. Went with family to have buffet on ground floor. Food good but pricey. Didn't stay long because they were closing. Got back to room. Room well decorated. Dated. Things are old and needed replacing. Curtain doesn't close. People outside can see in. Not a comfortable feeling. 1 of 2 free water bottle was empty and the other was used. Coffee cup was used. Empty condiment wrappings on tray with used napkin. Unacceptable for 5 stars hotel to send customer to room that isn't cleaned. Mentioned it during checkout. Clerk apologized without any sorrow or compensation. At breakfast, mom mentioned that beds were old and lumpy. She got backache from sleeping. Towels are worned thin and falling apart. Should be thrown out and replaced. My sister and her daughter woke up in middle of night scratching their legs but did not find anything under the cover. Possible bed-bug. BEWARE! You don't want to carry them home. My niece mentioned finding dead insects on bed before sleeping. TV: limited stations, old TV Handicapp: not 100% handicap accessible. Mom is wheelchair dependent. Staff has to take her thru service way to get to ground floor Security: Unusual! K9 dog sniffed our bags on arrival. Lots of staff wearing white with walkie talkie. Should I worry? Wifi: 1 account for 3 rooms with 200mb liit. Got unlimted corporate account booking thru Agoda Breakfast: excellent selection (only good thing in this hotel) AC plug: not enough or none Overall: I would not stay here. It is run down. For the money, there are other better hotel
Roger B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Nice place to stay

Comfortable, clean and acomodating
8
We are comfortable there and the service is good. Its a big hotel with all you need to relax, eat and enjoy the stay there. The rooms are clean and the beds are relaxing to sleep on.
Mayet R. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
good place to stay for the price

location/breakfast/hotel room rates
9
very good
Leah R. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
great location, weird smell at lobby

pool, bed and location
7.7
we had a great weekend, we enjoyed our stay especially the pool that my kids loved it.
Julieto J. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
John E. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Location

Location
3.7
Ok, getting old. Carpet was stained and looked disguising. Check in was disorderly.
Motomu S. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8.7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Roger B. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly

nice atmosphere, friendly helpful staff clean rooms
8
Very comfortable, great place with coffee shops, restaurants and more right here in the hotel.
Teo B. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Worth Staying Hotel

Convenient,Pleasant and Breakfast
9.3
Me and my GF had a pleasant stayed in this hotel from 11-15 Sep 2014,although it is a bit old.It is well located and amenities were great and convenience,especially behind the hotel,there is big shopping mall where we purchased most of our things there.Strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02