Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1630 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Eisa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2015
good stay

the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
8
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination
Ta-Chih W. Business travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2015
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5.3
Ying L. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2015
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly stuffs
8
nice. just buffet breakfast does not worth the price.
Heyko W. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
a s. hole old smells maybe 5 star in the 1950,s

no good thing no porter for luggage 5 star yes right
3.7
Disapointing very
Kohei A. Families with young children Japan, February 22, 2015
Nice city hotel

Nice and clean modern renovated room
7
Room was nicely renovated with plenty of space and modern look. The restaurant needs some improvement as the food was less than average.
Alexander D. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Best hotel to stay along.

Easy to find,delicoius food and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay at century hotel thank you very much to the friendly staff and the good food.
Amanda R. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Stay at Century Park Hotel February 2015

Room was spacious, clean and comfortable
5.3
Our stay at Century Park Hotel was very disappointing. The staff gave us wrong information on multiple occasions. 1) Recommended dinner place that was closed for renovations 2) Gave incorrect directions to nearest fast food joint 3) Got us a standard fare taxi when I specifically asked where I could get a metered taxi Not only were these incidents very disappointing for a supposed 5 star hotel, it costed us both time and money. I do not recommend this hotel to people unfamiliar with the country.
Alexander D. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Hotel fir budiness and pleasure

Clean rooms,accommudating staff,good food and very nice location easy to locate.
9
We enjoyed staying at century hotel specially their food is very good also century hotel is good for business and pleasure.
Alexander D. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Hotel for relaxation

Good food,easy to locate and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay for our next visit we will be staying again at century hotel.
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
Old hotel in old Manila

Big rooms, staff service, nearby mall
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01