Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1183)
Sort by:
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
The Hotel no problem, but the securities very bad.

Hospitality from the receiption best. but bell services very bad.need a lot of improvement.
4
I would say not bad, quite friendly the staffs eps. the receiptionist. but was very disappointed with the Bell service eps. they push responsibility and the sercurity at the main door not professional and rude, I requested 2 Taxes the following night for the next morning to the airport standby at 7am but when i reach there they just started calling the taxis and have to wait about 15 mins, which we have to rush out because of the JAM, and also we were cheated with the taxi fare without meter running, just simply charged us triple fare and was told they were from the hotel, which they have to give tips to the sercurity. too bad, hope this matters wouldnt happen to all the Hotel guests.
Lisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
nice, comfortable

location, comfort, clean
7.7
clean hotel with friendly staff
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Very pleasant. My second stay here.

Room, breakfast, hotel standards
9.7
Very enjoyable. Very comfortable room, relaxing and gym high standard. Want to stay again
Leilani N. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice swimming pools

swimming pool, accessability, cost
6.3
It is one of the old hotels of Manila. Some furniture and hotel structure need refurbishing. Amenities have gone down to the very basic. There was not even a house phone on the floor where I was so that when I my key cards did not function, I had nowhere to call for help unless I go down to the reception desk. The location though is good considering that local transportation is readily available. There is a shopping mall just across the hotel to buy personal things or get a quick lunch. What I really loved is the swimming pools and Jacuzzi. They have one oval pool for those who just want to have fun and a lapping pool for those who want to stretch some muscles and lose some calories. Towels, shower rooms and lockers are also available.
Alfredo D. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Hotel was ok near everything room was big

Big rooms, centrally located in Manila nice facade near shopping area
6
I got what I want but breakfast not that good need to put more varieties need to have more waiters/waitress to help guest
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
None
4.3
The bell boy very rude and no trainning at all, but the receiptionist is good and friendly.
Dale H. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Terrible
2.3
We checked into a non smoking room, we get there to find it stinking of smoke, we ask for another room it took them 90min to find another room, the new room was not much better, I tried to get a refund and could not, so after check in 2 hours before we checked out with no refund.
Pauline N. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Our stay was pleasant.

Breakfasts were sumptuous. Hotel is near a mall. We got our bookings for a minimal cost.
7
Frankly, i was expecting a more illustrious lobby and more luxurious rooms. Instead the lobby was a bit shabby with its low ceiling, poor lighting and old decors. I was glad that the coffee shop and the restaurants offered comfy chairs with armrests and great food. The staff were great too. We checked in two hours earlier than the standard, yet we were accommodated.
Marie-Lie C. Couples Canada, May 29, 2014
Hotel from the 80's not renovated and no well kept

The staff was great. Other than that ; none
4.3
Great ! Very helpfull and available to help. Let us leave our bag in storage and use pool after check out
Robert D. Couples Ireland, May 29, 2014
Large hotel with good facilities

Foyer, pool, service
7.7
Century Park is a large old fashioned hotel with enormous foyer in heavy wood. Rooms are quite old but reasonable (apparently some have been renovated but are rented out at a higher price). Service is good, there is a reasonable Japanese restaurant and nice small deli outside. The hotel is beside a old shopping center. Prices are high but that seems to be a factor for most Manila hotels of a certain standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07