Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jonas H. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Century Park hotel Manila
Friendly staff, location is OK, facilities good.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

JELY H. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
First Time Stay
I stayed with my Family at this hotel bec it is near our destination for the next day. However, i found that given the rate they charged me for the room, you still have to call the housekeeping for some toiletries (no soap and shampoo) and their tv was not as clear as it should be.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Guy W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
First Visit
First time here at CPH, I thought it excellent, nice big room, great bathroom, big shower, I did upgrade my room for $20 so i think that was a good move. 15th floor, non smoking floor was great. reasonable view. Very clean rooms. The mall outside, the first big mall in the Philippines, that should tell you the story, nothing has been done to it since, it was extremely run down and not worth the walk. The Chinese Restaurant was pretty good, and it was only about a 10 min trip to the airport.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

tan V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Must return
I was pleasantly surprised how the hotel has transformed from its old rustic and dark lobby into a chic hotel lobby. The room we got amused me because of its size as well as the beds. The only thing that seems not to belong is the size of the flat tv. Hope they can make an upgrade on that. They have good wifi and cable signal. The food! Breakfast was great. The restaurant is spacious and cozy.. Attendants very attentive. Must return for a longer period of stay and more rooms to book my expansive family.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

napoleon O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 19, 2016

stephanie S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
location
good location comvenient
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Sheila A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Relaxing weekend
Had a relaxing 2 night stay
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Pauline N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good old
We really enjoyed our stay at Century Park Hotel. Our room had 2 king sized beds which provided good sleeping space for the four of us. The bathroom was spacious with clean bathtub and abundant hot and cold water. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool while we shopped at the Harrison Plaza which was a stone's throw away. Breakfast was also delicious and sumptuous. However, if you should buy breakfast because it is included in your amenities, be prepared to pay almost a thousand pesos per head. If I would have to make a suggestion, it should be that the ref in the room must be stocked.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Peter P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS A PLEASURE
This hotel is close to the airport in a very quiet and clean area of Manila. The staff were excellent, the room big and spotless and the buffet breakfast was the best I have seen in the five years I have been coming here. Breakfast staff were always on hand if you needed anything. Great place to stay. I would give it a rating of 9.0 based on my experience.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Celina C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Nice location, good food, big beds
Reviewed April 04, 2016