Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1798 reviews

1224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Stephen A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Holiday @Century Park Hotel

Breakfast selection quite good
6.3
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Aussie

Location comfortable price
9.3
Very pleased
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Hotel

Great place to stay
9
Loved it, would certainly go back
Report this review
David F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Dont book executive room

Breakfast was excellent
4
Room very old and tired. Booked exec room but room was outdated and unclean.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Upgraded rooms are dreadful

Breakfast is good
5
Having stayed at this Hotel previously I was keen to book again. On check-in was told I was upgraded to a newly refurbished room. The old rooms were a little tired but extremely comfortable. The new rooms are plastic and they have lost all the character of the old ones. The worst thing about the new rooms are the beds. I felt I was sleeping on the floor! It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. It was literally rock hard and impossible to get a comfortable nights rest. Luckily I only booked for one night and I will not be returning
Report this review
Kathleen T. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Ok but needs to be improved a little more

Location, food, convenience, friendly stagf
7.7
It was ok and staff were very accommodating
Report this review
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
In need of complete make over

Location, cost
5
Overall a cheap rate at a once fine hotel but now run-down, tatty and in dire need of a makeover. Wifi conx average. Food and beverages are way over priced and low quality. Definitely not a 5star hotel, more like a 3.5 at best.
Report this review
Gabriel D. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2015
R

Great location. Old outdated furniture
9.3
Report this review
Ann E. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Century still at it's best......

Maintained it's 5 star rating, very accommodating staff, best amenities....
10
We enjoyed our stay so much. Friendly staff. Comfortable and satisfied stay. The kids wanted to stay a few more days. Thanks much Century.
Report this review
Antony T. Families with young children France, June 7, 2015
Used to be a nice hotel

location, price, food
7.3
we stayed there for family outing. I used to stay in that hotel years but it seems it hasnt aged too well.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1224 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08