Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Rueda R. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
hotel great, carpet dirty stains, needs shampooing

the friendly staffs
6.7
Satisfactory..
Report this review
Richard A. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
our century experience(not really worth a century)

i can only think of location
6
I had stayed in Century Hotel long time ago when i was still doing my law degree. It was such a nice hotel back then, everything is comfortable, clean and tidy. That is the same reason why i chose this hotel, to relive the old days. But if i am not mistaken i used the same kind of room before, judging the way they arranged and put the linens on the bed. Suffice it to say that it is really a 'classic room,' you have to take their word for it...it is really a classic room (another word for old.) I feel that i didn't get the best value for my money considering the fact that i can get a better room accommodation with the same amount elsewhere. We were just too lazy and tired to move our belongings and transfer to another hotel. Also, i couldn't believe that the valet parking there which was supposed to be free was not free. Instead the guy who drove back my car asked me for money, though it's only p100, i was just surprised considering that all other charges was already included in the price we paid (or maybe i am just unaware and naive). Anyways, i learned my lessons well. Thank you.
Report this review
Alwyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
My home away from home.

Friendly staff, spacious room and close to supermarket / food.
6.3
My stay at Century Park is not the 1st time. I have always given priority when travel to Manila. The staff are friendly and location was the best as it was near to supermarket and some local food stall.
Report this review
Joyceline D. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Terrible

Location?
4
I would never recommend this hotel. The carpet had water stains from the bathroom overflowing. The light switches had years of grime on them. The layout is 1970's-ish. Wife got frightened by a cockroach at night. Most everything is dirty.
Report this review
Kia M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Great location

Room, room & room
5.7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Report this review
John C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
a moderate stay

location, shopping mall, location
6
room is ok. a 5 star is an overrated for this hotel. i will rate it 3 1/2 star. location is ok. close to a small mall. room size ok. amenities at room are limited. restaurant staff definitely need more training. serve customer based on skin color. cutlery setting are all wrong. long waiting. Taxi drivers mostly don't know the hotel name. need a lot of improvement.
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.
Report this review
Cindy S. Couples Virgin Islands (U.S.), February 26, 2015
Great

Clean, safe,
9
Great
Report this review
Eisa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2015
good stay

the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
8
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination
Report this review
Ta-Chih W. Business travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2015
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02