or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1125 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Fernando P. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Great stay at affordable cost

Accessible, clean, and courteous staff
8
Very pleasant, our short stay prove more than what we expect.
Orlando L. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2014
just good

staff, room aircon
7
Byron G. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Good stay

Food, pool & room size
7.3
The stay was good, great food, comfortable room except it carpet need some cleaning. Pool is also great.
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
good enough stay

centrally located, near shopping areas and place of interest
8
Our stay was good enough except for old worn out towels in the swimming pool and our room needs renovation. We asked for extra towel in our room but it takes a long time (the next day already) before it was granted.
Joseph H. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Pleasant

Nice room very comfortable, decent breakfast, hotel nice interior
5.3
Nice hotel but a couple of blocks away from the main road, not a good area, terrible traffic. Seems obvious a lot of staff are long time employees, they look bored and tired. The best staff are the security and door staff The gym trainer (and I use the term loosely) has his own hours I guess,if you go early you have to find light switches and power supply for treadmills and when he does arrive he's more interested in watching t.v
Jestoni A. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
quick stay

good food, easy access to business and shopping centers, old but well maintained
8.7
it was ok
Roy E. Families with young children Norway, April 26, 2014
The hotel was as expected for the price payed

The swimmingpool area, the dinning and the comfort of the rooms
8
We had a good stay at Century Park Hotel, the 2 rooms we had was of a good standard and was clean. The food was good but a little expensive when eating at the hotel 2-3 times a day, the only disappointment war the bars, the cellar bar don't have a good standard and their facilities is not in the same standard as the rest of the hotel, but at least the prices in this bar was ok, the bar on the 17th floor had been closed since 31 of march, so I don't know if they will start up a new bar there, the bar/coffe house in the lobby/lounge area is of high quality and nice place to stay, but it was also very expensive, 1 coffe+ 1 local beer was 400 pesos together. Overall I liked my stay in century park hotel, I normally choose a cheaper kind of hotel since I normally stays long time (approx. 4-5 weeks) on vacation when I am in Philippines, and therefor like it a little cheaper since these hotels are too expensive to stay long in, especially since dinning there was expensive too.
Lalaine V. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Nice

Near airport , affordable, good staff
7.3
Fine!
Lincoln C. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2014
Century was a fantastic place to stay .

Its appearance is beautiful, friendly staff, food is great
10
Our stay was pleasent and we will stay there again for sure.
Raiza Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
AMAZING

CONVENIENT , GREAT LOCATION ,ATTENTIVE STAFF
8.7
AMAZING STAY WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE AND I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIEND..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03