Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Carmelita B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Cheap affordable

Location, fod,accommodation
4.7
Will find sometging wtter
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great stay

Staff, food and accessibility
8.3
Great
Willie D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

The hotel and my room was very clean. The staff was helpful and nice.
9
It was a good stay. I would stay there again.
Carmen M. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Conveniently located

Near shopping center, near major thoroughfare leading to attractions, good Chinese and Japanese restaurants
8.3
We had a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Grendel R. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
Great Service

Location, Service, Value for money
9.3
Our daughter gave us this gift of staying overnight in Century Park Hotel Manila to get a glimpse of Pope Francis during His visit in PH. I must say that they really provide great service. Starting from their fast email replies during my inquiries to our checking-in, our stay, breakfast and our check-out. It really is good value for money.
Hoe S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Satisfactory

Location,Value for Money and Reasonable Breakfast
7.7
The hotel needs upgrading as the furnitures and fittings are very old esp. the TV
James P. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Great breakfast

Widest food selection for breakfast, location, value fo rmoney
8.3
Very professional staff. Yummy breakfast! Very near a lot of eating places.
Lokchand H. Business travelers India, January 9, 2015
Worst

Home cleanliness, near shopping , good parking
5.7
Worst, can't take showers, as water either hot or cold, there is no warm water, it's coming boiled water can boil eggs or potato, surprising all room same problem and no any staff even assist manger can't fix, even safety box running out of battery, there staff need to reach one hour to fix the trouble.
Bernard P. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Review

food, location and security
7.7
Our experience was generally good but I just notice that some of the staff (behind desk - during check in) were not so accommodating and friendly. the buffet breakfast is great, we're just curious why most of the staff in the cafe were not "so young". Given the chance again, I would like to comeback in the future.
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Hotel nice but repetionist at check very ordinary

Pool, hotel clean, close to shopping
7.7
OK stay there, repetionist bit up themselves

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club Room

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03