Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1897 reviews

1306 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1897)
Sort by:
Peter W. Business travelers Germany, September 27, 2015
friendly , warm welcome, good staff

location, connectivity,
7.7
stay was good, house is under some renovation and this has mild impact on noise , set up and comfort inside the building, yet the team is always trying to keep it as little as possible.
Report this review
Tai L. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2015
Century park hotel stay in September

location , easy accessible to food & a shopping center just behind the hotel
6.7
Overall stay was ok. did not have the time to visit the shopping as we usually came back late. But food in hotel & just a few minutes walk could get good food , 7 -eleveen & fast food easy availabe. Recommended for stay.
Report this review
William F. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2015
reliable but not 5 star

location, friendly staff
8
As a regular visitor things were as expected. Glitches that have been apparent in the past were fixed. The downstairs cafe area hotel is being renovated for APEC - but will be done by November. Wifi terrible in the guest rooms as usual. Barely functional Upgrading this should be a priority.
Report this review
Nancy P. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
excellent stay

SECURITY, Location, comfort
9
very comfortable, sadly though rennovations were being carried out at the time of the visit which prevented a full appreciation of the hotel, excellent pools staff ere very good about getting taxis and informin of approximate coat and how long the ride would be more pleasing for my wife was having Harrisons Plaze adjacent to a rear carpark the location to several dining entertainment areas on the beach fron also an added bonus
Report this review
Gerick F. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2015
One of the best stays I've had, A+

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, The rooms are clean and very beautifully designed, The location is very strategic to travelling around Manila.
10
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, The rooms are clean and very beautifully designed, The location is very strategic to travelling around Manila. We booked this hotel with the promo for the free upgrade to Deluxe, but before hand reading previous year reviews suggested me to call and ahead and confirm my booking as I've checked before and there was one that mentioned the hotel not being able to confirm the booking. Arriving at the hotel we were welcomed with warm staff, but had to wait for a couple of hours for a room to be open on a Non-smoking floor. We decided to wait at their lounge (which has very comfy chairs by the way), once we arrived into the room, it exceeded my expectations from reviews I've initially read about the place, everything was clean, well maintained, the TV is fairly new, albeit the selection of channels were not as broad, there were still good things to watch. The bathroom was very nicely maintained, clean throughout and very comfortable. Overall I loved the stay and would come back in the near future whenever I'm in Manila.
Report this review
Diaz S. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2015
Dissappointed...

Location, cleanliness and spacious room
7.3
Room was spacious, great city view... Was extremely dissappointed when we went back to the hotel on our 2nd night and the toilet was flooded, we have to transfer rooms. we stayed at the hotel to recover from health operation and this is a very inconvenient incident to pack all our stuff and change rooms. Other than that, our stay was ok.
Report this review
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2015
Bad flusing bowl, bad showing facility, bad sink

fair breadfast
6.7
Report this review
Wan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2015
clean but not worth it

near bowling alley, big room
5.7
Report this review
Joselyn Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2015
Worst stay ever!

Century Park Hotel
2
Disappointed with the service from security entrance to bell service to reception (very slow). Staff were standing in a corner chatting with each other. Not even bother to assist the traveler with the luggage.
Report this review
Chow K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2015
Bad hotel room air!Polluted by solvent abd paint
3
bad
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1306 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01