arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1930 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Joy B.
Philippines
December 27, 2015
Century Park Hotel Staycation Experience
Ambiance. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms.
Overall, we were satisfied. Our staycation was comfortable; it's a good quick escape from home. Parking though was a bit difficult and somewhat scary, but the security guards at the lobby assured us safety despite the open parking. Food was a bit expensive, but good quality for the price. The hotel room has a pretty good rate for its location. Hope hotel management will continue to maintain or rather continue to improve overall service quality :)

7.3 Kelly C.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
just a short stay so nothing much to complain abou
location, space
only stayed there for 1 night so overrate nothing to complain. there are adult movies on their tv channel though. interesting!

7.3 Sharuddin R.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
good hotel
1. value for maney . 2. close to major shopping complex 3. security
fairly good room. However, some of the facilities need to be maintained eg leading shower, lack of tea utensils, safe deposit box not working etc.

8.7 randy E.
United States
December 22, 2015
Very nice, girlfriend loved the breakfast buffet a
pool area, breakfast, overall condition
The place exceeded expectations, but the internet could be VASTLY improved!

10 LOKCHAND H.
India
December 20, 2015
No way to review but just say +++excellent
Good staff/best executive lounge/value of money
Just triple excellent

9.7 DOMINGO Q.
Australia
December 19, 2015
ALWAYS HAPPY TO STAY HERE
LOCATION, STAFF, FACILITIES
SOME DISRUPTION DUE TO APEC.

9 aaron M.
United States
December 18, 2015
Great Stay
comfort stay, friendly staff
I was very happy with my stay at Century Park Hotel. I was there for 3 nights. The staff was very helpful with smiling faces. My room was clean and very comfortable. There was a lot to eat for breakfast for everyone. And near by was Mall of Asia. The wifi was ok but it can be a little bit better. I understand that it is an older hotel and there is always room for improvement. Overall, I am very happy with my stay at Century Park Hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay here again. Thanks Century Park Hotel.

7.3 Peter W.
Germany
December 14, 2015
friendly , warm welcome, good staff
location, easy access, good room size

9 Denise S.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
Great service
very friendly and efficient staff, breakfast buffet was great, kids love the pool
we had a great time at our stay in the hotel, the manager on duty , Ms. Vicelle , was very accommodating and friendly. She helped us upon our checking in. My kids loved the pool, location was great as we just have to cross the street for SM , Shopwise supermarket and lots of Restaurants .

6.7 Rhea N.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
Customer Service
Food,Amenities and the rooms are comfortable
The staff performance is not good .We called the reception for assistance because we cannot open our television at around 11:45pm they told us "hold on we will notify the Engineering department ",after 20minutes we called up again the reception to tell them that no staff from engineering department goes to our room.at 8:00 am we called the housekeeping department to ask how we can connect to engineering department to ask for assistance on how to open our television the housekeeping dept.gave the local number of Engneering Dept. ,the Engineering department told us they did not received any notification from the reception area.