My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Wencai L. Business travelers China, November 8, 2013
good location with SM CITY, OLD HOTEL

FOOD, LOCATION, SERVICE
8.3
good location with SM CITY, but the hotel is a bit old
Wencai L. Business travelers China, November 7, 2013
good location with SM CITY, OLD HOTEL

location, food, service
8.3
good location with SM CITY, but the hotle is a bit old.Chect out need a lot of time in line
Buntha H. Business travelers Cambodia, November 7, 2013
I had a good stay in this hotel

Location, quiet and affordable price with Agoda
7.7
The check-in/out counter was quick. I really appreciated the good services provided by the hotel staff.
Evelyn T. Couples Japan, November 7, 2013
quiet route

location, room and breakfast
8
it was a great stay, I wish we were able to extend six more days since the first three days were trial days to see how the service was. Overall it was a good hotel but a little overpriced for what it offers. The location is easy for access to manila bay and not so congested.
Yolanda T. Families with older children Australia, November 6, 2013
relaxing

friendly, courteous, and well trained staff
7.3
could not comment on food, Agoda never offer breakfast every time I booked in the hotel even I've been there regular customer for almost four years
Wayne B. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Fabtastic place well run great staff

Good location next to mall, very clean and good quality building
8.3
Didn't go out much as this was a romantic weekend away! The staff were very helpful with my incorrect Agoda booking (my mistake) which was technically non-changeable. Although we didnt eat in the hotel, the included breakfast was great. Good sized clean rooms. some with city and ocean views and others with sea view.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
this hotel is very nice

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Century park hotel is a very nice hotel , it has swimming pool, all u want in a hotel is in the century park hotel
Beverly A. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfast,near to MOA and other malls,accomodating staffs
10
It was a great hotel in our 2nd honeymoon.The breakfast buffet is superb.Staffs were very accomodating.A good place to stay.
Angelica G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
very nice

temperature controlled pool, jacuzzi, buffet breakfast
10
very very nice hotel. we had so much fun. I love their temperature controlled swimming pool and jacuzzi. The kids love the pool very much. they stayed in the pool all day. we enjoyed our stay at century park hotel. we will definitely come back soon
Roehl D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
nice.

food, staff, akmbience.
9
good overall but the tv is old and not centrally placed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05