My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
overall a good place but a rooms a little small

good location, good pool area, good service
8
The shower head was probably the biggest pain in the butt. Has detachable head and the hinges conbined with the water pressure caused the head to spray water over the top of the shower curtain and over the bathroom with water. It did this every time I took shower. Only other issue is the size of the room is small. But overall the stay their was good. I was kind of hoping for free airport pickup but it was actually expensive instead. Yuck...
Jon S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
worth visiting again

value comfort distance
8.3
Le B. Couples Vietnam, February 6, 2014
Worse out ot 5* Hotel

Location, Room Comfort and Airport Transport
4.7
It sucks. I've already mentioned in my booking that early check-in. When I arrived. It was over 5 am already and the receptionist informed me to stay over till 10 am. Actually, we were so tired for jet lag and mid-night travel, we had to take a nap. However, then we asked the same level of room booking. He said "not available". He advised me to use Deluxe room. It cost 8100PHP. It doubled what posted on Agoda and their websites.
Toshinobu N. Business travelers Japan, February 3, 2014
Business trip to Manila.

Service, communication, location
8.3
Wifi was very slow. But, all in all, excellent service. Wonderful location in Manila. Easy access from an international airport, though the traffic is terrible. Restaurants in the hotel are all expensive, so you might want to check out some local restaurants outside.
Earl W. Business travelers Canada, February 3, 2014
Too short to have an opinion about most categories

Easy acces to destinations, wonderful staff, great breakfast
9
Everything was excellent and I wish I could have stayed longer. I found the staff to be very personable, friendly, and even charming. I really hated to leave.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
very relaxing...

good ambiance, quiet place to stay in and very clean...
8
good...and were surely come back if we still have time...
Hazelynne P. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
good place to stay

nice breakfast, friendly staff
8
recommended for family and friends, a good place to stay
Merlyn H. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2014
relaxing atmosphere & friendly staffs

Location, close to the mall & restaurant
7.3
Stayed one day and did not have time to explorer the hotel facility and surrounding, but my son enjoyed the pool.
Byron G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great food

Food, swimming pool, & large room
7.3
Good selections of foods, nice swimming pool, and large hotel room. Overall the stay experience was good.
Marbella P. Couples Spain, January 30, 2014
good value for money

location, staff
7.7
it is a nice hotel, very central and staff was very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01