arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1964 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1964 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sharuddin R.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
good hotel
1. value for maney . 2. close to major shopping complex 3. security
fairly good room. However, some of the facilities need to be maintained eg leading shower, lack of tea utensils, safe deposit box not working etc.

randy E.
United States
December 22, 2015
Very nice, girlfriend loved the breakfast buffet a
pool area, breakfast, overall condition
The place exceeded expectations, but the internet could be VASTLY improved!

LOKCHAND H.
India
December 20, 2015
No way to review but just say +++excellent
Good staff/best executive lounge/value of money
Just triple excellent

DOMINGO Q.
Australia
December 19, 2015
ALWAYS HAPPY TO STAY HERE
LOCATION, STAFF, FACILITIES
SOME DISRUPTION DUE TO APEC.

aaron M.
United States
December 18, 2015
Great Stay
comfort stay, friendly staff
I was very happy with my stay at Century Park Hotel. I was there for 3 nights. The staff was very helpful with smiling faces. My room was clean and very comfortable. There was a lot to eat for breakfast for everyone. And near by was Mall of Asia. The wifi was ok but it can be a little bit better. I understand that it is an older hotel and there is always room for improvement. Overall, I am very happy with my stay at Century Park Hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay here again. Thanks Century Park Hotel.

Peter W.
Germany
December 14, 2015
friendly , warm welcome, good staff
location, easy access, good room size

Denise S.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
Great service
very friendly and efficient staff, breakfast buffet was great, kids love the pool
we had a great time at our stay in the hotel, the manager on duty , Ms. Vicelle , was very accommodating and friendly. She helped us upon our checking in. My kids loved the pool, location was great as we just have to cross the street for SM , Shopwise supermarket and lots of Restaurants .

Rhea N.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
Customer Service
Food,Amenities and the rooms are comfortable
The staff performance is not good .We called the reception for assistance because we cannot open our television at around 11:45pm they told us "hold on we will notify the Engineering department ",after 20minutes we called up again the reception to tell them that no staff from engineering department goes to our room.at 8:00 am we called the housekeeping department to ask how we can connect to engineering department to ask for assistance on how to open our television the housekeeping dept.gave the local number of Engneering Dept. ,the Engineering department told us they did not received any notification from the reception area.

Robert S.
United States
December 04, 2015
Needs Work
Modern room and bath, cleanliness
Not a great stay. Took too long to get into our room. Then the Wifi did not work. It took almost 2 hours to have us moved to another room. We wasted the whole first afternoon. We had dinner in the restaurant and I had to request the check 3 times. Finally, we arranged early morning transportation to the airport but was told later that no drivers were available. I had to complain to management and then amazingly a driver was found and all ended well. One last note when I printed out my boarding pass in the Business Center I could not believe that they charged 50 pesos (more than $1) per page. It is a clean well maintained hotel but staff hospitality and responsiveness is a problem. Very unusual for the Philippines.

JOCELYN E.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Century Park 2015
Location, staff performance and cleanliness
Every year we get to stay in Century Park to attend an annual convention at PICC & we relish the time spent here. A chance to shop at the nearby shopping mall is a plus. Will be coming back again next year.