arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1937 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4.7 Kokwah C.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Poor Century
Stayed for two nights and have to say there's nothing best about this hotel.
The room I stayed was poor. It was clean, that's all. The fridge was a big one but empty inside. Location wise, the area is quiet and no restaurants around except some fast food joints. Breakfast was not provided and having one at the hotel is expensive and not worth the price paid. The hotel might be a 5-star previously but by today's reckoning, it is not. I would say it is old. The TV in my room is a dinosaur. Not recommended for the price. One can get a better hotel elsewhere for the same rate.

6 samuel C.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
sad to say
location near la salle
i was not informed breakfast not included during booking. Its supposed to be 5 star but no lotion and other amenities. The flush toilet is scary sound.

9.7 Lourdes C.
Philippines
October 18, 2015
comfortable rest after whole days stressful work
clean and comfortable room conducive to overtime work
Nice and comfie. I want to go back staying when doing tedious work in Manila.

7 saad U.
Saudi Arabia
October 17, 2015
Hotel condition
Cheap near to malls and beach
Not bad to stay short period just fine

8 Edna F.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
Quite a good experienced
The room was cleaned and the airconditioning is very good.
Nice, but during my stay, there is someone who was attempting to open the door. And it happend several times. There is no hair dryer available in the room. Most of the hotel i have stayed though not belonging to 5 star hotel had a hairdyer or even falt iron. Hope that the renovation will be finished soon.

7 Jose S.
United States
October 14, 2015
Sentimental visit but disappointed
Nice rooms; Loction is ideal ;? friendly staff
The surrounding neighborhood and mall has deteriorated. Evening walks do not feel safe. I came at a time of renovations, and feel I have been shortchanged for my visit since not able to enjoy the lounge and lobby whici should add to the experience of a guest. Food is expensive for its quality.

8.7 Tiar S.
Indonesia
October 10, 2015
gym should be improved with better air circulati.
room, food and staff
Very good

8.3 Timothy S.
United States
October 09, 2015
No Hot Water!!
Staff was helpful and fiendly. Bed was very comfortable. It is located across the street from a nive little mall.
My stay was not the best. The Wi-Fi came and went, but the biggest problem was NO hot water from 11 pm until 4am, which was a BIG issue for me because I really like a hot bath late at night. It is the hotel policy to save $$ by turning off the hot water for 5 hours. On the flip side they did give us free dinners 2 nights to compensate me for the hot water problem.

7.7 kwei L.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2015
i will come again
location , value for money and staffs

7.7 Peter W.
Germany
September 28, 2015
friendly , warm welcome, good staff
location, connectivity,
stay was good, house is under some renovation and this has mild impact on noise , set up and comfort inside the building, yet the team is always trying to keep it as little as possible.