Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1798 reviews

1224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Vance J. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
It was okay

room size, pool and lobby
8.3
Report this review
Romain J. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Nice location

Location, valet, big rooms.
8
Comfy
Report this review
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2015
very good memories in century park hotel

Employees' courteousness. good hotel location/accessibility. Affordability. very spacious bedrooms.
10
Enjoyable. Our kids love it and will definitely come back.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples South Africa, April 10, 2015
Not impressed

there was not much
5.7
okay so I got a insider deal I have stayed there before in the newer rooms , but this time I stayed in a old room nowhere close to a supposed 5 star was not happy
Report this review
Pakker M. Families with young children India, April 10, 2015
excllent service

good location,staff performance was very good,excellent food
10
my stay in the hotel was very nice and i really enjoyed well with my family.if i get chance i would like to visit again in this hotel
Report this review
Woo I. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
Not 5 star hotel

good price, quite and not far from airport
6
Report this review
Pakker M. Families with young children India, April 9, 2015
very good

very good location,staff performance very good, and good food
10
very nice and lovely , i enjoyed with my family,
Report this review
Angelita R. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2015
good hotel for the money.

helpful staff, near everywhere, good breakfast buffet.
8.3
Good.
Report this review
Loren R. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2015
century plaza experience

location ambience and food
9.3
It was excellent except for the pool. They close early at 8pm especially during summer time people wants to have a late night swimming
Report this review
Ianne C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2015
second time around

location, food, amenities
8.7
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. I think that the first time was better. The room and the CR were smaller. There was no complimentary bottled water in the room and the TV (which was not even a flat screen tv) remote was not working properly. I can also hear hammering (?) during the day. Overall, it was not as pleasant as our first stay.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1224 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03