Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Amado T. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
it's ok

average hotel
4.7
My 1st night its not good the room that they gave me is "socks' theres is roaches in my bathtub and rat in my room and water leaking in the shower area and sink and also no handles in the sink opener where you brush your teeth.and they use very old bed in that hotel and not comfortable to sleep...
Woojin J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
moderate, calm and reasonable

big room and kind staff
7.3
Worth 100 Box not more.
Paul S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
was good

food,, service ,,clean
7.7
was good staff good food good service good
Redentor B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
Satisfied with my stay

Room is very clean
6.7
Was indeed ok but check in staff at front desk needs to be more service oriented and courteous
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Free upgrade to a suite for returning.

Customer service, k9 unit and food quality.
10
Awesome!
Louis B. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015
A 5-star hotel for cockroaches!

Leaving, not looking back and another hotel
4.3
This stay was my second and only by mistake. This hotel is in a filthy neighborhood and in need of a complete overhaul. The rooms are very outdated with stains on the carpets, sheets, curtains. The furnishings are also worn and in need of replacement. This hotel is certainly not as they rate it and should be a 3.5 star at best.
Robert S. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star

Location, price, food
8
Staff was accommodating and polite
Anthony E. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Great Stay

comfort, location, food
7.7
the best
Cynthia A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2015
Best customer service ever!

The manager, the staff, the location
8.7
The hotel is quite old so renovations are being done, because of this, there are some issues that came up. However, the duty manager, ms. Vicelle, is very kind enough to personally attend to our problem. She also did some follow ups if we are already ok. I'd like to commend her for that, she is an excellent manager. The hotel itself may not look and feel like a five star, but the customer service of the staff is. The hotel is not really that bad though -- if you consider the Agoda price, it's a very goid value for your money. The location is also excellent, just at the back of SM harrison (you can easily buy stuff that you might need), It is also a walking distance from a train station, and just paid around php60 in taxi to go to CFO office for our PDOS (the main reason why we are in Manila). I highly recommend this hotel to those people from outside the city who will be attending their PDOS. I'll stay in this hotel again when i will be in manila.
Ngan P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 21, 2015
It was fine !

Staff, Cleanliness, Location.
7.7
It was fine. I stayed at Classical superior rooms for 4 nights. The rooms was better than some complaint reviews.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08