or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1514 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1514)
Sort by:
Sangin C. Families with older children South Korea, March 7, 2015
location. breakfast. jacuzzi

breakfast. lication. jacuzzi
8
Jacuzzi. Lacation. Breakfast
Faustino J. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2015
Hospitality at its best!

Hospitality, Food and Proximity
10
First impression last....Daphne started everything right for us with commendable hospitality by attending with smile even if she has a lot of customers that time. Century Park Hotel makes everything easy for their customers. Keep it up!
Divina B. Families with young children United States of America, March 4, 2015
excellent

convenient. best pool and Jacuzzi with the family
10
Enjoy the start time allowed for family to use the pool.
James C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Needs updating of rooms

The food was great. The lobby and staff were friendly and helpful
7
We had ants in our bathroom. The carpet was stained. TV needs updating to flat screen. We were told our original room we booked was not available, and after I complained a little because I pre booked and pre paid.... I was given a upgraded room.
Hedi K. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
So far so good until the last day, nightmare!

Good breakfast buffet. Nice restaurant employee. Hotel business center personnel were pleasant and helpful.
8
We checked in and wasnt informed that we are occupying a room in the smoking section in 14th floor. I had a bad allergy reaction due to smell and told the front desk to transfer us to a non-smoking room and moved us to 15th floor. All good, until our last night at the hotel. We went to the front desk and request for 4:00 AM wake up call. When we arrived at our room I instructed my husband to call front desk to make sure we have our wake up call at 4:00 AM. I woke up to go to the barhroom but before going to the bathroom I checked my Ipad for time and it was 5:00 AM. I told my husband to wake up and changed. We told the front desk and told us that perhaps the operator forgot to call us. Also we waited 30 minutes for the taxi to take us to the airport. We got to the airport and we are last call passenger .We made it to our plane. What a stressful situation!
Rueda R. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
hotel great, carpet dirty stains, needs shampooing

the friendly staffs
6.7
Satisfactory..
Alwyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
My home away from home.

Friendly staff, spacious room and close to supermarket / food.
6.3
My stay at Century Park is not the 1st time. I have always given priority when travel to Manila. The staff are friendly and location was the best as it was near to supermarket and some local food stall.
Joyceline D. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Terrible

Location?
4
I would never recommend this hotel. The carpet had water stains from the bathroom overflowing. The light switches had years of grime on them. The layout is 1970's-ish. Wife got frightened by a cockroach at night. Most everything is dirty.
Kia M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Great location

Room, room & room
5.7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07