or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1557 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1557)
Sort by:
Romain J. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Nice location

Location, valet, big rooms.
8
Comfy
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2015
very good memories in century park hotel

Employees' courteousness. good hotel location/accessibility. Affordability. very spacious bedrooms.
10
Enjoyable. Our kids love it and will definitely come back.
Nicholas T. Couples South Africa, April 10, 2015
Not impressed

there was not much
5.7
okay so I got a insider deal I have stayed there before in the newer rooms , but this time I stayed in a old room nowhere close to a supposed 5 star was not happy
Angelita R. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2015
good hotel for the money.

helpful staff, near everywhere, good breakfast buffet.
8.3
Good.
Loren R. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2015
century plaza experience

location ambience and food
9.3
It was excellent except for the pool. They close early at 8pm especially during summer time people wants to have a late night swimming
Ianne C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2015
second time around

location, food, amenities
8.7
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. I think that the first time was better. The room and the CR were smaller. There was no complimentary bottled water in the room and the TV (which was not even a flat screen tv) remote was not working properly. I can also hear hammering (?) during the day. Overall, it was not as pleasant as our first stay.
Hilario B. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
We have a good stay in this hotel the rate is ok.

Location, foods and security
8
We have a good time staying in thus hotel, tha foods are really good, the carpet in our room needs to change, and needs to vaccuum , the swimming pool needs to clean the tiles , security wise is excellent.
Glady A. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
best location

location, good food and value for money
8.3
Even if the the hotel is bit old you can still see the grandeur inside and we enjoyed our stay in this hotel esp the food experience and the staffs are good. They even have two pools and a jacuzzi and the room is very spacious.
Rizal L. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Needs to update facilities

Cafe', Service
7
Staycation for the Holy Week. Agoda has this "mystery 5-star hotel" and so i booked it. a bit s=disappointed because i would have chosen a different hotel closer to Manila's attraction. Otherwise the Hotel Staff are very nice and hospitable.
D W. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2015
In desperate need of improvement

Location is great
6.3
Okay, but the room condition is not 5 star. It is in need of renovations. TV is antique and not working, mirror in the bathroom fogged up when we use the shower no ventilation. Upon checked in we were promptly told the mini fridge will be locked! This is unacceptable, if not offensive 😣. Our accommodation clearly stipulated "mini bar". Anyway the mini bar has only about $10 worth of drink in it. I hated the presumption that somehow we can not be trusted with the goods in the mini bar. Century Park Hotel, this is offensive please do not do this. If your customers can afford to stay in your hotel, surely they can afford to buy $10 worth of soft drinks and a local beer. Do not try to order coffee in the hotel, most unappealing, I could not bring myself to drink it, but I paid for it. I love my cappuccinos & lattes staff do not know how to make them. This is an area Century Park is really lacking. They have fantastic swimming pool facilities, lap pool, wading pool but the temperature in the spa/jacuzzi was scalding @ 40 degrees. It's no wonder no one dared to get in except me. I quickly got out with my legs burning, angrily told staff the temperature in the spa is very hot. I was not impressed😁. We had a drink in Atrium bar, Boy! They can make the classic Margarita so well, just like the one at home. Century Park has great potential, but if they call themselves 5 star they better train their staff and renovate. The people that manned the lifts we're welcoming, but I expect much more for a 5 star. They are nowhere near the service quality of "The Marriott Hotel, Peninsula Hotel which I condider 5 star. I won't be coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08