Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1869 reviews

1284 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Guy W. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2016
First Visit
5.3
First time here at CPH, I thought it excellent, nice big room, great bathroom, big shower, I did upgrade my room for $20 so i think that was a good move. 15th floor, non smoking floor was great. reasonable view. Very clean rooms. The mall outside, the first big mall in the Philippines, that should tell you the story, nothing has been done to it since, it was extremely run down and not worth the walk. The Chinese Restaurant was pretty good, and it was only about a 10 min trip to the airport.
Report this review
Stephanie A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2016
location
4.3
good location comvenient
Report this review
Celina C. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2016
Value for money
6.7
Nice location, good food, big beds
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2016
TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS A PLEASURE
6.7
This hotel is close to the airport in a very quiet and clean area of Manila. The staff were excellent, the room big and spotless and the buffet breakfast was the best I have seen in the five years I have been coming here. Breakfast staff were always on hand if you needed anything. Great place to stay. I would give it a rating of 9.0 based on my experience.
Report this review
Pauline N. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2016
Good old
6
We really enjoyed our stay at Century Park Hotel. Our room had 2 king sized beds which provided good sleeping space for the four of us. The bathroom was spacious with clean bathtub and abundant hot and cold water. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool while we shopped at the Harrison Plaza which was a stone's throw away. Breakfast was also delicious and sumptuous. However, if you should buy breakfast because it is included in your amenities, be prepared to pay almost a thousand pesos per head. If I would have to make a suggestion, it should be that the ref in the room must be stocked.
Report this review
Kris F. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2016
Lovely Hotel
6.3
Posh
Report this review
Bernadette C. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2016
A class of its own
6.3
Century Plaza has well maintained its class and excellence. It has clearly valued client comfort, thus offers topnotch cleanliness, classy ambiance and excellent service.
Report this review
Chito M. Families with young children Canada, March 27, 2016
best location
6.3
close to airport and malls
Report this review
Chito M. Families with young children Canada, March 27, 2016
best location
6.3
close to airport and malls
Report this review
Chito M. Families with young children Canada, March 27, 2016
best location
6.3
close to airport and malls
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1284 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02