Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1869 reviews

1284 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Henry L. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2015
Great location

Great location, nice and clean, great customer care
10
Very comfortable. Hotel is nice looking and clean. Staff are so polite and helpful. Very good food. Great location
Report this review
Philip H. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Lovely end to our holiday

Amazing staff, great service and food
9.3
We had a lovely end to our holiday in the Philippines. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff were always there to help at anytime. Lovely pool too.
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
An aged hotel

Cold beer
6.3
Could do with a makeover as most things looked a bit tired .
Report this review
Aileen L. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2015
My stay

The staff
7.3
Good except for the presence of roaches in my room
Report this review
James A. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Fourth Visit

The modern room, staff & location
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. It's our fourth time back although the change to standardize the welcome drinks was disappointing. On previous visits we've enjoyed a glass of wine and a beer as a welcome drink from the hotel. This has made us stay in the bar and order more drinks. Now the choice is a bottle of water of a non alcoholic punch. I don't think this is a good move and we spent less time and money in the bar than previous trips. Never the less, we still love the hotel and staff.
Report this review
Seakar P. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Century Park

Staff, location, price
8.3
I stay at the old wing. There was cockroaches everywhere.
Report this review
Maricris F. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
The room is old style and bad smell

Good staff
3
Good
Report this review
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Reasonable service and amenities for the price

Value for money, Cleanliness (for refurbished room), Location
8
There are certainly much better equipped newer hotels in the area, however none as affordable and reasonably priced as Century Park Hotel. I would suggest getting the refurbished rooms as despite the age of the hotel, there is a feeling that it is keeping up with modern standards. I booked the hotel due to an event around the area I had to attend, so it was perfect location-wise. Checking in and out was easy and quick. Generally a no-fuss experience.
Report this review
Glenn I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
Stay cation for a night

pool, food, people
7.7
Standard hotel service. Good place to rest amidst he busyness of the metro.
Report this review
Kimberly R. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1284 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01