Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1910 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1910)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
great value

1. New rooms 2. Pool 3. Location
8.7
Remains one of my favourite Manila hotels if you can get a good rate from Agoda. The pools are huge, the buffet breakfast is great and the renovated rooms are excellent. Get a corner room if you can they are spacious. Even the older rooms are good, but no plasma tv.
Report this review
Jane G. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
overated 5star hotel

Location convinient, fast check in and check out, freindly staff
7
Room a bit itchy to my nose, maybe of carpeted floor and curtains were dusty or poor of housekeeping maintenance. TV doesn't works and old type but when we ask for assistance, staff was very fast to come up in our room to fix it, yet TV still doesn't work and they changed it to another one. Towels was so old that it looks greyish in colour and some threads were already came out. Swimming pool not fit enough for the young kids to have enough space to swim. Buffet foods are boring, don't have much of choices and very slow to refill the empty dish pan. Buffet breakfast is served from 6Am-10Am and when we come down at 8AM main dish are almost empty and when requested to refill, almost 30mins of waiting.
Report this review
Stephen A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Holiday @Century Park Hotel

Breakfast selection quite good
6.3
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Aussie

Location comfortable price
9.3
Very pleased
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Hotel

Great place to stay
9
Loved it, would certainly go back
Report this review
David F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Dont book executive room

Breakfast was excellent
4
Room very old and tired. Booked exec room but room was outdated and unclean.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Upgraded rooms are dreadful

Breakfast is good
5
Having stayed at this Hotel previously I was keen to book again. On check-in was told I was upgraded to a newly refurbished room. The old rooms were a little tired but extremely comfortable. The new rooms are plastic and they have lost all the character of the old ones. The worst thing about the new rooms are the beds. I felt I was sleeping on the floor! It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. It was literally rock hard and impossible to get a comfortable nights rest. Luckily I only booked for one night and I will not be returning
Report this review
Kathleen T. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Ok but needs to be improved a little more

Location, food, convenience, friendly stagf
7.7
It was ok and staff were very accommodating
Report this review
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
In need of complete make over

Location, cost
5
Overall a cheap rate at a once fine hotel but now run-down, tatty and in dire need of a makeover. Wifi conx average. Food and beverages are way over priced and low quality. Definitely not a 5star hotel, more like a 3.5 at best.
Report this review
Gabriel D. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2015
R

Great location. Old outdated furniture
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1318 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06