Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Rudolph I. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
needs renovation

nice pool, great lobby,
6.7
first of all the all the lift need to be replaced. its an accident prone esp.for children.it will just closed after 3seconds. CAFE area staff dont follow the dress code. my first day i was not allowed to enter bec. i am on my sando.then when i came back the chinese sitted on the next table were wearing a singlet.. i am frustrated..and it will take you 3-4 times to tell the staff that you need a coffee before they filled you up.. THE POOL IS NOT CHILD FRIENDLY.. hopefully they can put up a small children pool..
Peter A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great pool area

the pool,breakfast and staff
8.3
great stay as we always go for a break from the province as the heated pools are great and the only heated jacuzzy,the pool area is fantastic and one of the only reasons we go but I must mention the great buffet breakfast is a must to try if you stay here
Peter A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great pool,Staff are fantastic and breakfast

the pool,buffet breakfast,the staff
8
great stay at the century as always as we come for the pool and the great buffet breakfast
Paul B. Couples New Zealand, December 19, 2014
Old and Tired

none really
5.7
This used to be a grand hotel but sadly time has caught up with the old girl. Needs major make over. Would not bother to stay here again when there are so many better options in Manila. It is definitely not 5 star although the staff try hard
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, December 16, 2014
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation

Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
7
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Herbert N. Business travelers Austria, December 15, 2014
first time in century

entrance hall, staff performace, age tree of staff is perfect balanced
8
very good 3 point to improve: 1) quality of sausages are terrible. (compare this with european sausage quality e.g. from austria. if you cant let it know me i will organize for you) 2) in the cellar bar menue you sell strong dark beer in reality it is cola mixed with rum ?????? change to menue content and move this cola drink to the coctails. 3) beer sortiment is very low and is not representing a 5 star hotel beer quality from the available is very bad. change the beer to a high quality beer. (from europe esp. austria and chechoslovakia) increase the sortiment from 0 to at least 10 high quality beers 3 of them should be tapped from the barel. if you like i can support you to get the beer from europe.
Anna M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Very accommodating.

The location
8.7
It was good
Kristine G. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Overnight stay

Staff during meals were accomodating, Room service is good, food is good
5
Overall it is good. However some of the staff at the reception are not very accomodating. I don't know if it's because were locals and their priority are foreigners or it's just really them?
Andrew T. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
This Hotel should only be 3 stars

The staffs are rude
4.3
The staffs at the grand ball room are so rude. They act slow. All my request should be followed up.
Rashed A. Business travelers Qatar, December 14, 2014
good hotel

room rates,quit,good staff
8.3
the room rates is reasnable,its good reluxing rooms but most of the rooms need renovation.. one thing i dislike the towels r very pail n old bed cheets n pilow cases also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02