or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Christine L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Relaxing with great food

Reception staff, deluxe room, Japanese restaurant
7.7
I stayed with my boyfriend on Feb 15, 2014 for Valentine's Day. We had stayed here before in a classic superior and were confident we'd receive the same relaxation and comfort. I booked 10 days in advance (should have booked earlier as prices went up). There was heavy traffic in Manila that day due to an event closing off main roads, so we arrived at 3pm (check in time is 2pm). When we checked in, we were told the only classic superior rooms available had two twin beds but were promised if a room with a single large bed became available, we would be informed. When we got to the room, it was a lot more worn down than our previous room. Everything seemed very dull, tv was ancient, one of the beds was sunken, and the sliding door to access the balcony had been converted to just a giant, unopenable window. We went downstairs to ask for a room with an open sliding glass door just to be informed they sealed them all off for safety. The receptionist saw my disappointment from 1) not getting a large bed and 2) not being able to open the door, went to talk to the higher ups, and offered us a deluxe room for an additional 1000 pesos. We decided to pay - it was Valentine's Day afterall - and the difference was HUGE. Classic superior had a big bulky DIRTY tv from the 1990s with a regular shower, while the deluxe had a wall mounted flatscreen with a giant bathroom with glass walls, a shower, and a very nicely equipped tub with bubble bath liquid. As other reviews say, this is not the best of the 5 stars in Manila, but after experiencing the deluxe room - I'd say it's a 4 star at an okay price (I don't think I'd even put the classic superior at a 3 star....) If you're staying here, pay the extra for a much better quality stay. We also liked the welcome drink wine that we enjoyed in the Atrium Lounge, and the reason we came back is for Century Tsukijii, the Japanese restaurant, which has great food and service. Will definitely stay again.
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
old hotel but very nice friendly staffs.

affordable,good location,delectable food
8.3
we had participated in the travel expo in smx mall of asia that night. we live only in alabang but it was very very traffic so we decided to sleep there with my two young kids. greeted by friendly guards followed by a smiling front office people at the reception. rooms are big and prices are affordable compare to other hotels around the area. restaurant is bit pricey but for the quality of food its acceptable. i will highly recommend it.
Hanspeter M. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Fantastic as expected

Location, Food, Swimming pools
8.7
Hotel and food was great and I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Check-in and check-out was very slow and with more staff it would speed up things greatly.
Claire S. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Renovated Rooms

Recently Renovated, Quick Staff Performance, Close to shopping malls
7.3
Book the renovated rooms, it was so similar to the rooms of Hong Kong.However the rest of the hotel is old already...definitely hungry for some restoration and renovation. SM Department Store was just a few steps away. Close to Manila's tourist spots.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Only the deluxe rooms are acceptable

Bars, staff, location
7.7
Only the deluxe rooms have been renovated. The other rooms are not acceptable by United States standards. Very good staff. Fast response from engineering to a few minor problems. They do not give you an itemized bill. I will not know if there were unacceptable charges until my credit card statement comes. Good security at the hotel. The restaurants are overpriced for the Philippines. There are several places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Good entertainment is a short taxi ride.
Nawal A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 11, 2014
every thing is good , front desk lacks hospitality

location,beakast,swimming pool
9
most rooms of manila hotels have fetor giving your clothes stink even inside the open bag
Nicholas W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Nice value for money hotel in a vibrant city

Internet service, assessable to casinos, shopping complexes and near to airport and central Makati
7.3
No fuss and good service. Room a bit old though. Need refurbishment.
Pia A. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2014
relaxing and fun

nice lap pool, deluxe rooms are good, food good
8
pleasant. get the deluxe rooms as these are newly renovated. standard rooms are old, carpets, beddings super old!
Scott H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Very good stay as usual. Been here 6 times

The Restaurant, the lounge and room
10
As usual my stay was very good. The room was comfortable, the staff was very good to me also. And I do like the area since it is so close to the Mall of Asia and other shopping venues.
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
we had a great experience and price was worth it.

great breakfast, relaxing room and pools were nice!
9.7
We only stayed for one night but experience was great. Staff were nice and the room was very comfortable and relaxing. I had a drink at the lobby bar and the ambience was really nice. You can really just sit and enjoy your drink. We also enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. It's a great place to stay and relax without leaving the city and just have that one day/night away from work and just relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01