Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1687 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Trichie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Century Park Hotel
2
poor customer service
Report this review
Jimmy A. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2014
okay hotel

room layout
10
okay
Report this review
Rudolph I. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
nice but old

room is nice but old..
6.3
staff are bias when it comes to dresscode.. lift are dangerous for young kids..
Report this review
Roy B. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Good Hotel Choice for Family Vacation w/in Manila

Value for Money, Location, and Comfort
8
My stay was quite good. It reached my expectation for it.
Report this review
Carlo S. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Old but still nice

Food, ambiance, friendly staff
6
The hotel was a bit old but over all the experience was still nice.
Report this review
Leonora S. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Hotel of My Choice

Nice facilities, elevator is wonderfully efficient and near a mall.
9.7
Very comfortable and hope to bring my whole family for a stay.
Report this review
Rudolph I. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
needs renovation

nice pool, great lobby,
6.7
first of all the all the lift need to be replaced. its an accident prone esp.for children.it will just closed after 3seconds. CAFE area staff dont follow the dress code. my first day i was not allowed to enter bec. i am on my sando.then when i came back the chinese sitted on the next table were wearing a singlet.. i am frustrated..and it will take you 3-4 times to tell the staff that you need a coffee before they filled you up.. THE POOL IS NOT CHILD FRIENDLY.. hopefully they can put up a small children pool..
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great pool area

the pool,breakfast and staff
8.3
great stay as we always go for a break from the province as the heated pools are great and the only heated jacuzzy,the pool area is fantastic and one of the only reasons we go but I must mention the great buffet breakfast is a must to try if you stay here
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great pool,Staff are fantastic and breakfast

the pool,buffet breakfast,the staff
8
great stay at the century as always as we come for the pool and the great buffet breakfast
Report this review
Paul B. Couples New Zealand, December 19, 2014
Old and Tired

none really
5.7
This used to be a grand hotel but sadly time has caught up with the old girl. Needs major make over. Would not bother to stay here again when there are so many better options in Manila. It is definitely not 5 star although the staff try hard
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03