arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

taegeon Y.
South Korea
July 15, 2015
Had great time staying there!
Room, staff, food
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice

Arnel C.
United States
July 12, 2015
Good location away from trafic areas.
Close to shopping mall, away from busy roads, and food was ok.
It was a nice hotel but a little out dated. Construction was going on in some rooms that we could hear during the day. But other than that hotel is located right across Harrison Plaza which is now an SM mall. That made it great for shopping.

Walter D.
United States
July 05, 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Century Park
The 3 separate pools. Excellent service. The breakfast was spectacular.
This is an excellent hotel in all respects. It was a pleasure to stay here. The food and amenities were great. The only issue I experienced was the long wait for a taxi. The taxis simply do not circulate through this hotel with any regularity. This means that a 30-minute wait for a taxi was commonplace. This meant getting to the airport could get very complicated.

Dominic O.
India
July 04, 2015
OK Stay
Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.

Dominic O.
India
July 04, 2015
Average hotel
location, shopping, nightlife
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.

amado T.
United States
July 04, 2015
it's ok
average hotel
My 1st night its not good the room that they gave me is "socks' theres is roaches in my bathtub and rat in my room and water leaking in the shower area and sink and also no handles in the sink opener where you brush your teeth.and they use very old bed in that hotel and not comfortable to sleep...

Woojin J.
South Korea
July 03, 2015
moderate, calm and reasonable
big room and kind staff
Worth 100 Box not more.

Wei K.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
Nice Stay
shopping, gym, foods

Robert S.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star
Location, price, food
Staff was accommodating and polite

paul S.
United States
June 30, 2015
was good
food,, service ,,clean
was good staff good food good service good