Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Van C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
cheap 5 star hotel

gym, large room, clean bathroom
6.7
Outdated hotel in a not so great location.
Report this review
Van C. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
large rooms

size, lots of lifts, clean
6
Pleasant enough stay. Next to shopping center with lots of food outlets and body massage on second floor for 250 pesos an hour. Big swimming pool outside
Report this review
Jean M. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Not worth it

food, location, room service
5.7
Already left a review about this hotel. Not worth staying in.
Report this review
Rodolfo B. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, convenience and safety.
8.7
Enjoyed our short stay.
Report this review
Richielda C. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
Century experience

Location, location, location
8.7
Fair
Report this review
Doroteo D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
good but not great

location is great, has comfortable rooms, staff is accomdating
7.3
it was a great relief for me since the conference i am attending is right inside the hotel. the only thing that i do not like with this hotel was my experience when i checked in. the faucet in the bathroom is leaking and when i reported it, it took the hotel about an hour before checking me in another room. overall, the experience is good.
Report this review
Karen C. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Great hotel for business or leisure

Clean, friendly staff, location is a few minutes a away from mall and restaurants
7.7
The hotel and our room was clean. The food during breakfast had a good selection. Most important is the accessibility to malls and restaurants. Great for family and business trip.
Report this review
Anne M. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Value for money

Room cleanliness, staff friendliness, clean toilets and bath
8
Its value for money. Good for a quick getaway from city bustle.
Report this review
Sheryl R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
4 days, 3 nights Vacation with Family

Temperature controlled swimming pool, smoking areas, near family attractions
5.7
It was okay, nothing special. My family and I booked a two-night stay but ended up extending another night to spend some more time away from work. The ambience was nice it has that nostalgic feel to it. Pool was great with the temperature control feature. Near a lot of nice places I had planned for my family to go to which was what brought me to choose this hotel in the first place. I was a little turned off by the following: First disappointment was the bed -- I requested a king bed but was told they do not have any available when we checked in. Oh and one headboard in our room had this not-so-nice-looking stain, and it was a HUGE stain! Second was their menu for room service, a lot of the food in their menu was not available. Third disappointment was getting a cab to get around -- the guards at the door weren't very accommodating to help you get a cab. And when you try to get a cab going back to the hotel, 99% of the drivers wants extra cash aside from the meter fare. Fourth, they have some grumpy employees at their restos that does not acknowledge you as a paying customer. It made me wonder a few times if they actually heard me when I asked for something, and a couple of times I HAD to ask my daughter to find someone so we could have our table attended to. Fifth, the lobby gets REALLY crowded with people attending different functions -- as soon as you get off the elevator, there will be lots of people in line that you will have to wade through to get to the escalator. Sixth disappointment was their buffet -- not a whole lot of choices for the price. Seventh, 200mb free wifi for 24 hours. I mean, come on, really?!
Report this review
Hock E. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Average experience with 3 nights of stay.

Hotel staff are friendly and helpful, relatively good breakfast.
6.3
Hotel amenities are below expectation as per rating, room acoustic is poor. New deluxe room is recommended when booking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07