or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1126 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Robert G. Business travelers Luxembourg, January 13, 2014
nice place to go back again

distance airport, friendly staff, nice rooms
10
new rooms great luxury stile, and nice bathrooms. a place where you feel at home
John I. Business travelers Norway, January 12, 2014
Good hotel but frustrating internet solution

Good service from good staff, nice relaxing areas, good breakfast.
7
In general a good hotel. Good staff. However, hotel has changed internet-provider and policy. No broadband via cable anymore, only WiFi with limited capacity. The free internet is NOT free, it only apply up to very limited daily use. New password needed every day. And, when many guests are logged on, internet is very slow, impossible to work (if you need to stay connected). Also impossible to make an airline booking. The gym is limited equipped and the equipment needs work properly. Price for coffee far to high in restaurants. More expensive than in Scandinavia makes no sence.
Sheri O. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Classic luxury hotel with beautiful sky lit dome.

Room was very comfortable with nicer amenities than other Filipino hotels we stayed at, shopping mall was next door, decor was very nice.
8.7
It was our last night in the Philippines, and we were very comfortable in our room. We decided to upgrade, it was well worth it. The room had slippers, robes, nice amenities, separate shower and bathtub, iron, etc. It was very comfortable for Westerners.
Jay M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
safe, comfortable, and a very friendly staff

fantastastic breakfast buffet, security dog, well kept and maintained, only jacuzzi in Manila that "works"
10
a very pleasant, comfortable and safe environment
Sungjun K. Groups South Korea, January 10, 2014
I THINK CENTURY PARK HOTEL IS GOOD. TO TAKE A REST

NOT TOO EXPENSIVE, SARAP BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW
7
ROOM IS CLEAN WELL EVEN HOTEL IS OLD PO. MAYBE SWIM POOL IS GOOD ALSO OP ALTHOUGH I DIDNOT SWIM AT POOL
Tat F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Good location

Location, Next to shopping centre, Friendly Staff
8
I spent three nights in the hotel, the services were good. Though it shown abit old but still keep up well such as cleanliness and services.
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Perfect Stay

1) Staff; 2) Location; 3) Service
6.7
I always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. As always, it was a perfect stay. You couldn't ask for a more personable staff. The hotel has seen better days and the rooms are very worn and run down; the common areas are much better. Nonetheless, they are spacious and the pleasant atmosphere offsets the dated furnishing (especially the carpet and bath).
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
not worth and i will not go back again

staff services are ok
3.7
bad... it was the worst experience in my trip... the hotel is bad... i wonder why it can be 5 stars... i used more money to upgrade my room becos the standard room is really cannot stay... horrible... after that i used total more than HK$1000 for the room per night... i prefer to live in a real 5 stars hotel instead of this suck thing... 100% disappointed !!!
Mathias S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable room and friendly staffs.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs & close to the airport
6
Alfredo D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
pretty standard

i can't remember just one thing
5.7
I am very disappointed in a first place, when I arrived I've got four baggage's to carry, the people at the door just look at me and they let me to carry to the receptions which is up to the escalators and the rest are all standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06