arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1942 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Philip A.
Philippines
June 21, 2015
Reasonable service and amenities for the price
Value for money, Cleanliness (for refurbished room), Location
There are certainly much better equipped newer hotels in the area, however none as affordable and reasonably priced as Century Park Hotel. I would suggest getting the refurbished rooms as despite the age of the hotel, there is a feeling that it is keeping up with modern standards. I booked the hotel due to an event around the area I had to attend, so it was perfect location-wise. Checking in and out was easy and quick. Generally a no-fuss experience.

8.7 David S.
Australia
June 21, 2015
great value
1. New rooms 2. Pool 3. Location
Remains one of my favourite Manila hotels if you can get a good rate from Agoda. The pools are huge, the buffet breakfast is great and the renovated rooms are excellent. Get a corner room if you can they are spacious. Even the older rooms are good, but no plasma tv.

5 Chris M.
United States
June 19, 2015
Former Sheaton Hotel
Fruit tray in room, service from staff, facilities
I was disappointed that the management of this would not allow me to change my reservation once I discovered my flight had to be changed a day earlier. They would allow me to check out but not credit me back for that night when they clearly knew that I would not be using the room. I think that is very poor customer service and I will not stay at this hotel in the future.

7 Ma. F.
Philippines
June 18, 2015
Comfortable Stay with Good Buffet Breakfast
Good buffet breakfast, spacious and comfortable rooms, and value for money hotel
Going back to Century Park Hotel, the room that was assigned was fairly good. It was spacious and comfortable. This is one value for money hotels that I have stayed and also you will appreciate the wide variety and good selections on the breakfast buffet table.

9.3 Brian M.
Australia
June 17, 2015
Aussie
Location comfortable price
Very pleased

6.3 Stephen L.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
Holiday @Century Park Hotel
Breakfast selection quite good

7 Jane G.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
overated 5star hotel
Location convinient, fast check in and check out, freindly staff
Room a bit itchy to my nose, maybe of carpeted floor and curtains were dusty or poor of housekeeping maintenance. TV doesn't works and old type but when we ask for assistance, staff was very fast to come up in our room to fix it, yet TV still doesn't work and they changed it to another one. Towels was so old that it looks greyish in colour and some threads were already came out. Swimming pool not fit enough for the young kids to have enough space to swim. Buffet foods are boring, don't have much of choices and very slow to refill the empty dish pan. Buffet breakfast is served from 6Am-10Am and when we come down at 8AM main dish are almost empty and when requested to refill, almost 30mins of waiting.

5 Mark C.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2015
Upgraded rooms are dreadful
Breakfast is good
Having stayed at this Hotel previously I was keen to book again. On check-in was told I was upgraded to a newly refurbished room. The old rooms were a little tired but extremely comfortable. The new rooms are plastic and they have lost all the character of the old ones. The worst thing about the new rooms are the beds. I felt I was sleeping on the floor! It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. It was literally rock hard and impossible to get a comfortable nights rest. Luckily I only booked for one night and I will not be returning

6.7 Eisa A.
Saudi Arabia
June 15, 2015
not bad
location , mall in front and restaurants
it was ok , although the hotel furniture very old with bad odor

7.7 Kathleen T.
Philippines
June 13, 2015
Ok but needs to be improved a little more
Location, food, convenience, friendly stagf
It was ok and staff were very accommodating