or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Janeth B. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
hotel that is left behind by latest technologies

their big christmas tree at the lobby
5.7
i was so disappointed with their service. our room is not good. the aircon is so noisy, the television is defective and no available bath rob in the room. i called up the housekeeping regarding the complain and the response is not that fast i called up twice before a maintenance come up to see our complain.and their swimming is so dark in the night lack of lighting. no wifi
Felix O. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close Proximity to Food Outlets
8
Stayed in this hotel for my convention during my period of stay. Fabulous staff, great buffet spread and great value for money. would definitely stay again if I visited Philippines in the future.
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2012
nice hotel and very good service

location
9.3
very convenient location and clean rooms. staff very accomodating
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Stuck In Time

1) Location 2) Staff
7.3
Definitely in need of renovation. I have stayed at this property well over a dozen times and I truly enjoy my stay each time, largely because of the extremely hospitable staff and the location of the hotel. Nonetheless, maintenance and remodeling is done to a minimal extent. The most obvious need for overhaul are the bathrooms. The fixtures are original from half a century ago. Mildew is extensive in the tile grouting and the caulking. Tubs don't drain, faucets run, shower heads are in poor condition, and there were even bugs in the bathroom. It's a tropical environment and I understand mildew problems, but a little squirt of household bleach now and then would solve the problem. It's really time to upgrade.
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location and big rooms.

Located near Manila Bay and a large shopping mall. Elegant, large rooms, swimming pool and very nice restaurant.
9.7
The hotel is located in the tourist district of Manila. It is beside a large SM Mall where you can shop for almost anything. Enjoy the night life, with hundreds of bars and fine dining restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Nice international restaurants within walking distance around the hotel. Bars, with live band for entertainment open until past midnight.
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Convenient location, accessible to mall.
9.3
Hotel is old but well maintained. Friendly hotel staff. Nice food. There is a nice swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Manila nightlife, restaurants and bars.
Guenter K. Couples Austria, October 14, 2012
Perfect hotel in perfect location

location, service, rooms, restaurants
3.3
After several stays at Century Park Hotel Manila we came again. After a warm welcome we enjoyed the comfort of our room. We were almost treated like friends there already. I love the breakfast buffet which offers you any kind of delicate food. Harrison Plaza Mall, just opposite the hotel lets you find everything you might need. Century Park Hotel is always our home when we stay in Manila.
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Close to airport

Friendly Staff
7.3
My first stay in the hotel and was for one night. Decent size and clean room but it is old style furnishing and in need of upgrading. Good choices for breakfast. In front of the hotel is a shopping mall for your necessities. There is a small bar called Cellar, that you can while your time away if you do not wish to step out of the hotel.
Sonia B. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
Good service and everyone is friendly.

The fud! Best chinese cuisine in the seafood restaurant!
9.7
The hotel itself is a modest but dignified old lady in the midst of commercial district very accssesible to both commuters and the private cars. Not too elaborate yet with class. The crew are outstanding. Fast and good service. They go out of their way just to please you. I will surely go back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: This is located in front of Harrison Plaza and SM department stores.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
Fun. Luxury. Football

Best place to stay even overnight
9
My first time @ the hotel and the facilities were great. The bed's so comfy. The room is spacious. The room is overlooking the pool area. Great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near Rizal Memorial Stadium where you can watch action of football games at certain scheds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06