or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Eunice A. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
short overnight stay for a conference

spacious room and bathroom; great food
8.7
we experienced bad customer service upon checking-in. the receptionist seems so preoccupied with we don't know what that she's unmindful that there are guests on her front desk. setting aside that experiencing, the room is spacious especially the bathroom. the restaurant is also great.
Mona R. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
worth the price

location, cleanliness, amenities
7.3
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Just for a night's rest and shower.

Large room, large bathroom and vintage room
6
Ruth Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
not quite good because of the door in our room....

it was a short distance to the place where we are going....
5.7
not quite good because from the time we check-in i already commented about the locked in our room they did not do anything about it.... everytime we go to our room we always asked helped to who ever we can see to help us opened it.... i also asked if they can transfer us to other room they told us they can transfer us the nxt day but not anyone of them approach us the nxt day.... poor service.... during checked out i asked if there is anyone who can helped in the counter because there were abt 4-5 of us waiting on line they did not bother ,seeing many of them just chatting in the checked in counter....
Lei Z. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
NOT EASY

SLOW, UNCLEAN AND EXPENSIVE
4
NOT COMFORTABLE
R L. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Good

1-Centrally located; 2- Friendly & attentive staff; 3-Familiarity with the hotel set up because we were frequent returned customers.
8
We have stayed in this hotel numerous times and like it. The hotel has shown each age because some of the facilities need upgrade and attention. Our room A/C unit certainly didn't work as efficiently as it should be. The furniture seems old and used.
Wencai L. Business travelers China, November 8, 2013
good location with SM CITY, OLD HOTEL

FOOD, LOCATION, SERVICE
8.3
good location with SM CITY, but the hotel is a bit old
Wencai L. Business travelers China, November 7, 2013
good location with SM CITY, OLD HOTEL

location, food, service
8.3
good location with SM CITY, but the hotle is a bit old.Chect out need a lot of time in line
Buntha H. Business travelers Cambodia, November 7, 2013
I had a good stay in this hotel

Location, quiet and affordable price with Agoda
7.7
The check-in/out counter was quick. I really appreciated the good services provided by the hotel staff.
Evelyn T. Couples Japan, November 7, 2013
quiet route

location, room and breakfast
8
it was a great stay, I wish we were able to extend six more days since the first three days were trial days to see how the service was. Overall it was a good hotel but a little overpriced for what it offers. The location is easy for access to manila bay and not so congested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07