Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Alice L. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Quite a nice hotel, good room size
Room size, nice breakfast and lobby area
Overall I am satisfied with my stay. It is value for money. Hotel is within walking distance to many places of interest and the sea front, I walked a lot (part of exercise) and experience the life of metro Manila, also to avoid stuck in the traffic jam in taxi.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

roger B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A pleasant stay
Location staff comfort
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Reviewed July 19, 2015

KATSUJI I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not 5 star
Good location, with Pool, enough space
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

paul S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
ok
near airport , staff friendly food good
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Reviewed July 16, 2015

taegeon Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Had great time staying there!
Room, staff, food
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Arnel C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location away from trafic areas.
Close to shopping mall, away from busy roads, and food was ok.
It was a nice hotel but a little out dated. Construction was going on in some rooms that we could hear during the day. But other than that hotel is located right across Harrison Plaza which is now an SM mall. That made it great for shopping.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Walter D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Century Park
The 3 separate pools. Excellent service. The breakfast was spectacular.
This is an excellent hotel in all respects. It was a pleasure to stay here. The food and amenities were great. The only issue I experienced was the long wait for a taxi. The taxis simply do not circulate through this hotel with any regularity. This means that a 30-minute wait for a taxi was commonplace. This meant getting to the airport could get very complicated.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Dominic O. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
OK Stay
Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Dominic O. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Average hotel
location, shopping, nightlife
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

amado T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
it's ok
average hotel
My 1st night its not good the room that they gave me is "socks' theres is roaches in my bathtub and rat in my room and water leaking in the shower area and sink and also no handles in the sink opener where you brush your teeth.and they use very old bed in that hotel and not comfortable to sleep...
Reviewed July 04, 2015