arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1933 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Ariane J.
Philippines
May 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay
pool, fitness center and nice ambience
It was good however some staff are not accomodating especially those who are in the buffet area.

6.7 William H.
United States
May 15, 2015
Pretty good hotel
Friendly staff, good location
The hotel needs to pay more attention to maintenance. For instance the carpeting on the upper floors needs to be cleaned. The staff a friendly and helpful. It's a little overpriced.The refrigerator has some grossly overpriced items. That is typical though.

7.3 Jocelyn G.
Philippines
May 13, 2015
it was on promo because it falls under a secret d
huge room, welcome drinks, minibar not so expensive
Pleasant

7.3 MHD A.
Qatar
May 13, 2015
hotel was good but its old hotel.
1 staff very good
ok

10 pakker A.
India
May 13, 2015
very good
very good location,staff performance very good, and good food
very nice and lovely , i enjoyed with my family,

10 pakker A.
India
May 13, 2015
excllent service
good location,staff performance was very good,excellent food
my stay in the hotel was very nice and i really enjoyed well with my family.if i get chance i would like to visit again in this hotel

7.7 Manoj W.
Sri Lanka
May 11, 2015
Great value for money
Price
Stayed at a new refurbished room. Very decent room considering the price - as similar hotels in Makati area would cost at least 50% more. Definitely not a 5* standard, but will give it a good 4*. Will stay there again the next time in Manila provided they keep their rates affordable.

9.7 Jin K.
South Korea
May 10, 2015
Hotel stay
buffet breakfast room size swimming pool
It was great time staying to this hotel I like the amenities and the way they treat the guest is very nice

9.7 Jin K.
South Korea
May 10, 2015
Hotel stay
buffet breakfast room size swimming pool
It was great time staying to this hotel I like the amenities and the way they treat the guest is very nice

9.7 Jin K.
South Korea
May 10, 2015
Hotel stay
buffet breakfast room size swimming pool
I have a great time staying to this hotel it was very comfortable and relaxing the room is very clean and organized