arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1927 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

3 John S.
New Zealand
April 30, 2015
Worst Internet Hotel in Philippines
No wifi in room. Left hotel early as a result. Many people complain about the Wifi at this hotel. It didn't work at all. Just endless excuses..THe staff know it doesn't work.

9 Marlin C.
Philippines
April 30, 2015
Great
Near shopping areas
It was a good location near shopping mall, accessible to rides and restaurants

6 Alan L.
Singapore
April 29, 2015
quite good impression
1. Disappointed my room was not even breakfast provided! Si its useless to guve further other comments
Notice its rather old established hotel. Should have gone forward to renovate to upgrade the Hotel status.

6 HAZEL R.
Philippines
April 29, 2015
So and so...
Soft mattress. Housekeeping forgot to close the door. Thank God nothing's lost. Since room is new it still looks clean but housekeeping needs to work more hard.
It's just a typical hotel, nothing soooooo fancy, the food isn't really awesome... But the stay was quite alright. Love the smell of the mattress and the pillows.

7.3 Paul E.
Australia
April 27, 2015
Central hotel, good value
Location, value, breakfast
Everything was good here, except check-in was extremely slow (around 1 hour to check-in). Nice pool area.

7.7 Roderick L.
Philippines
April 27, 2015
Hotel for a small family
staff, amenities, near stores
Relaxing

10 Rod A.
Philippines
April 26, 2015
Overall a great stay
The staff and location
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good

10 Richard L.
United States
April 18, 2015
A Patron since 2010
1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.

6 Martin C.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
value for money. a bit old but clean
big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
accessible and child friendly hotel

3.3 graham G.
Australia
April 16, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f
Nothing good
Holidays