or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Lilibeth B. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Unsatisfied when it comes to cleanliness.

Respectful staff, delicious breakfast , and nice lobby
4.7
As I stepped in the room, I smelled smoke and the carpet. When I took my sandal to walk around the room, the bottom of my feet turned black. The carpet is not clean. It should be vacuumed and shampooed. The room should be sprayed with air freshener. It requires improvement cleanliness in the room.
Roger W. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room

Comfortable room, easily accessible from the airport, helpful and attentive staff.
8
My stay was good, with a room on the 17th floor. Unfortunately, as I discovered on arriving at that level, this is a smoking floor. Hallway carpets on this level could do with clean, but for Manila, not bad at all. Dining was very acceptable, with good buffet selection. The view from the room was good and the room itself was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even couriering something to me that I had inadvertently left at the hotel. Would I stay there again? Yes, undoubtedly.
Mayla W. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
It was fun, comforting and relaxing.

Breakfast buffet, temperature,regulated pool, videoke bar
4.7
It was satisfying. But the rooms need improvements. The curtains were not white anymore and looked dirty though it was just faded. Otherwise, it was ok.
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
Good staff

staff only
6.3
TV is not working well, bid bed room is not enough, restrant is too expensive considering quality
Quan D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 22, 2014
not very clean, other hotels are better value

space, location, service
5.3
was very disappointed with the room, it was quite dirty and outdated furnished with a very low budget tv, and found some cockroach crawling around in the bathroom refrigerator door kept going open, safe was unable to close (had to call service) and the doorkey card/lock didn't work for 2 days, which meant I had to go down to reception for them to fix.. so I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel, there is way better value to be found only positive thing was that the service was good, they did solve most of the issues
Mark W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 21, 2014
convenient location - relaxing stay

pools- staff - location
8.3
tried here for a change and I stay at Century Park in Bangkok when visiting - impressive lobby atmosphere on arrival- rooms and floors in general décor is tired - notwithstanding room good size and comfortable - pool facility is excellent - staff courteous and friendly
Lorraine C. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Nice, friendly staff and clean

Good staff,clean room, nice room
6
Well it was great and i apreciate all the effort regard of staff and room
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
just okey... nothing special

location, price, location
6.7
this hotel have seen better days, back in the days, i bet it was one of the best, but other big hotels have overtaken it today, in terms of standards. breakfast is ordinary.
Manpreet S. Business travelers India, June 16, 2014
Comfortable , Value for money

Competitively priced, Full amenities 5 star. Needs refurbishing.
7.7
Comfortable, Nice.
Izwan I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Nice

Cleanliness, comfort, deal
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04