My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Marela B. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2013
Comfort and accesibility

Ambience, location and comfort
10
My stay was very relaxing, comfortable and I had easy access to major places in Manila like airport, Mall of Asia and office like Department of Foreign Affairs. The hotel has very nice ambience sepecially in their lounges.
Michael T. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
its good

close to airport, close to malls
6.3
its good, but the floor was not really good smell... its old
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, October 7, 2013
Dont stay in this hotel

Price, location for me,
4
This is not a 5* hotel by far, it is old, unkept, pool water are dirty and the owner lands his private helicopter on the hotel roof 4 times a day waking everybody up. Internet in this hotel simply does not work !! I checked speed. it was 0.01mbps. I will never stay there again.
Cristie A. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2013
nothing fancy, 3 star hotel, good value for money

good price, large rooms, near shopping center
7.3
We booked a room because we had an early event the next morning at one of the restaurant's function rooms. We stayed in a classic superior room, which had 2 beds, spacious walking area, refrigerator, small sitting area. Bathroom is ok, just shower no bathtub. It's obvious that the hotel is a bit old already. Good value for your money if you're looking not to spend too much, but still want the experience of staying in a hotel.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Great Value Hotel

Clean rooms, good buffet, good customer service
9.3
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
comfortable and centrally located hotel

Breakfast, location and nice bed
7.7
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Excellent as usual

Great staff, Clean, Breakfast
9.3
A great stay as usual, breakfast to die for. Wonderful staff. It's a bit off the beaten track but oposite Harrison Plaza so at least some shopping. Close to the Zoo if you want to see poor animals sat waiting to die. Try the bar out, pleasent waitresses who will try drink you under the table.
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Very Nice Hotel. Questionable Rates.

The atrium was impressive. Good location near a shopping center. Nice outdoor jacuzzi.
6.7
This was one of the better hotels that I stayed at in Manila. The room had a nice decor and had a good view of the city and pool. I only have a few minor complaints... 1) I didn't like the smoking in the atrium/lobby area. They should have a 'cigar room' for smokers. 2) Coffee was way too thick both mornings (it looked like oil). 3) I definitely think I overpaid for the room. They must offer a discount for domestic customers because the hotel was completely full each day that I stayed. I never inquired about the rate because I didn't want to be rude, but it was apparent that they charge more for foreign customers.
Oscar B. Families with young children Sweden, September 30, 2013
Very old hotel in bad shape.

Close to airport but pick another hotel.
3.3
5 star? Perhaps 20 years ago. Ok location from airport but very bad shape of hotel. Non smoking rooms smell smoke, toilets in bad shape, bed linnen not clean etc. Pick another hotel.
Richard L. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2013
family / International Oriented

The entire Staff, Location. of course Buffet brkfst.
10
Very relaxing, fun environment, helpful staff Not selfish just simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01