My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Melvyn P. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Very Nice Hotel in a good location

Friendly Staff, Close to Shopping Centre, Close to Exhibition Facilities
9.3
Was greeted with smiling faces and offers of assistance from all of the staff members. One staff Member offered to accompany me to a nearby 24 hour shop where I wanted to get some toothpaste for the morning. Nothing was any trouble for any of the staff. They were all great. The Room was really nice and comfortable with all conveniences including free Internet connection. I have stayed at this Hotel before and I will continue to stay here because it is now becoming a bit like my second home.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Shakey's Pizzas together with a Mango Shake drink across the road from the Hotel in the Harrison's Plaza Shopping Centre.
Toshiaki M. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2012
Reasonable price and good location

Good location and front desk staff service attitude.
8.7
In the room, it's very quiete and cozy. And room was facing to the harbour, so it's good scenary, especially sunset time. I requested to arrange the car and driver for my transportation, then their staff's response was very good and polite. Eventhough driver's attitude was also good.
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Older hotel but the Deluxe rooms are beautiful...

Large and slightly old-fashioned hotel but with excellently reformed Deluxe rooms...
7.7
In my search for alternatives to the Sofitel, Peninsula and Edsa Shangri-La, I noticed the Century Park, a relatively unknown 5-star hotel not far from the Traders hotel. Although the front Lobby area and much of the hotel is slightly dated, the staff were very helpful and the Deluxe room I stayed in was newly reformed and beautiful with a very spacious and open feeling. In fact my lasting thought was the room would not have been out-of-place in the Peninsula or Shangri-La.
Shopping Tip: There is an SM Department Store next to the hotel but the general area is slighly rundown. There is much better shopping at the SM Mall of sia (maybe P150 by taxi from the hotel) or Robinson Mall in Malate (maybe P75 by taxi).
Mei M. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
I was satisfied

Location, accessibility & near national park
6.7
I had a wonderful time during my stay.
Waleed A. Couples Kuwait, June 14, 2012
great hotel

good location
10
Great stay nice room quiet place with good services
Rachael M. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2012
"Service and food are ok"

food and accesibility
8.7
The room was ok though a bit old but the amenities were up to date. Love the free wi fi!!! We had an official function during my stay and the food( as what century park is known for) was superb. Will definitely come back.
Joseph A. Families with older children United States of America, June 5, 2012
Nice amenities and close to department store

Swimming pool
6.7
They need to improve the cleanliness of the room. Noted some dirty carpets and smelly
Jibe F. Solo travelers Japan, June 4, 2012
Nice stay

There are many places we can access easily
10
Hotel is located near by shopping mall, and also several first food, and this hotel is well organized, security, clean room, and shops inside hotel. And also check-in and check-out were very quickly, it is better than another 4 or 5 start hotel.
Wilson T. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Decent Room, So-so Service

Regular hotel with so-so service, clean room
6
we booked this hotel because we were attending a party in their function hall. our sponsor booked us 1 room and we booked a 2nd room thru agoda. the rate is about the same. the sponsor's booking got us a deluxe room, which was newly renovated and came with buffet breakfast. ours thru agoda was superior room, needed refurbishment and didn't come with breakfast. the service is just so-so. overall, it's just a regular no-frills hotel. the location is not bad. there is a mall located just opposite the hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is a mall located opposite the hotel, Harrison Plaza, with SM Dept Store as the anchor store. Many food choices also.
Aileen R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2012
Good service but needs a little update

clean,
8
the hotel is situated near the rizal stadium and harrison plaza, which is an old department store. it's a good place to stay if you want to explore the manila area. the interior is quite old, as if it got left in the 80's. needs a bit of updating to make it more lively. i booked a deluxe room (the package i bought did not include breakfast). quite clean and functional enough. the plus side is the ironing board and iron, which to me, is important, because i had to attend a party and my clothes were rumpled. in other hotels, ironing services include an extra charge, so this was quite good. housekeeping was friendly and accommodating. although it was mentioned in their welcome kit that housekeeping services is only from 8am-2pm, the staff i talked to said they can accommodate until 5pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03